"I can't believe they are going to make the 400cc version too! Along with 600 and 1000"

Hmmm.. i wonder will RVF price drop due to the release of the new CBR400??

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

• Replies 43

You check up already? I've heard after the check up about 6 mth like that you'll be enlisted.. anyway i also haven serve my ns yet.. maybe we can be camp mates ah.. :cheeky:

cool man, really hope tat what they said in the european forum is true. if not i will cry haha. well well i will be going NS soon and i can only get my 2A next yr july so sad. BUT i have not gotten my enlistment letter so hope they give me in december next yr :p

Im registering for check up within this week.. Lol.. The goverment damn kan-jeong.. Haven even graduate dunno how many letters choke my letter box le.. And I remember riding down more than one time to MinDef to apply for deferment.

As to RVF - Perhaps it may/may not go down? The "may go down" reason is obvious but why "may not"? Supposedly it's going to be very expensive when it hits the streets here, RVF should still hold substantial value.

>>holymax7

I found that forum from clicking on those Image Links that I got out of typing

"2009 motorbikes" on Google. I remember that time I went really far like page 20+

I will try again tonight bah. Tomorrow dun need wake up early..

. Keep Up The Throttle . Now & Ever .

>simmz

yeah i check up at july, so i think next yr jan or feb will recieve my enlistment letter lols.. damn it la.. i wan my cbr400 2009 before i go in =( so sad.

hey solisity, i just went to search for the '2009 motorbike' and i only saw the cbr600 and cbr1000 dont even have any cbr400 damn it.. lol

Its said to come out Late 2009 bro... haha

Lol you really tried. It's hard to find it hor? That was why I was so damn peik when I couldnt find it a second time. But I can assure you that I really did read that thread.

Its quite an obvious one actually. If u scroll down, u can see four picts of the 2009 CBR. Red, green, white and some other color. It was not in the normal search bar btw. It was searched under the icon "images" of the Google search bar. I am really excited about that too because if that comes out before I hit NS... I want it!!!!

Right now im contemplating over the GSR400... But like you, if I can find out the exact information for it I would prob change my plans... Its a little hard to find information for new 400cc bikes on the web I admit. Try typing "Suzuki Boulvard 400" into the search bar. It'll return you some Japanese website of it. The rest is pretty much off topic..

wow class 2A . i will own it 1day : )

no need one day... next year can liao :cheeky:

woot woot! that so wonderful man.. haha, well hope u could get it when it just came out. lol. hey anyway do u know where can i get a new bike from? from any bike shop or should i go any specific bike shop to find it? cus i really hope to get tat bike asap when they release it lol.

Locate the local sole agent. They should be the one who import latest model in rather than other shops.

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Its said to come out Late 2009 bro... haha

I am really excited about that too because if that comes out before I hit NS... I want it!!!!

Aiya no need to worry lah.. Mantaining a bike takes time.. After being enlisted, no time already.. What more NS pay is so low..

Locate the local sole agent. They should be the one who import latest model in rather than other shops.

lol gimme the agent number la haha. den i call and reserve lol.. if not i oso donno where izzit.

BOON SIEW SINGAPORE PTE LTD

Address 75 Bukit Timah Road, #01-01

Boon Siew Building, Singapore 229833

Contact

Showroom

Parts Centre

Service Centre

Marketing

65 6339 9002 (O) / 65 6333 4332 (F)

65 6210 5093/4

65 6210 5081

65 6210 5099

65 6210 5092

Email

Showroom

Parts Centre

Service Centre

Marketing

Feedback

Operating Hours

Monday to Friday

Saturday (Showroom)

0830hrs - 1830hrs

0830hrs - 1400hrs (Service & Parts)

0830hrs - 1730hrs

0830hrs - 1230hrs

Authorized Parts Dealers

Chong Aik International Pte Ltd

50 Desker Road, Singapore 209581

Tel: 6291 2532 Fax: 6392 1903

Everfit Motor Pte Ltd

96 Desker Road, Singapore 209618

Tel: 6293 1063 Fax: 6291 4576

Ever Success Auto Parts Pte Ltd

No. 17 Lembu Road, Singapore 208450

Tel: 6292 5909 Fax: 6293 4741

FJT Parts and Accessories Pte Ltd

15 Rowell Road, Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5927 Fax: 6392 5929

Authorized Bike Dealers

A. S. Phoon Pte Ltd

399 Changi Road, Singapore 419846

Tel: 6747 0770 Fax: 6841 1263

Ban Hon Brothers Pte Ltd

Blk 5022 Ang Mo Kio Industrail Park 2, #01-19, Singapore 569525

Tel: 6481 7277 Fax: 6482 4077

Bike Production Pte Ltd

610 Serangoon Road, Singapore 218216

Tel: 6392 2555 Fax: 6299 5537

Guan Hoe Cheong Trading Co.

1108/ 1110 Serangoon Road, Singapore 328200

Tel: 6292 3737 Fax: 6292 7252

HH Motor Co. Pte Ltd

Blk 1006 Bukit Merah Lane 2, #01-02, Singapore 159762

Tel: 6270 9810 Fax: 6272 4225

Heng Motor Enterprise

471 Changi Road 5 1/2 M.S. Singapore 419889

Tel: 6747 8788 Fax: 6747 2411

L H Motor Pte Ltd

873/875 Upper Bukit Timah Road, Singapore 678176

Tel: 6769 1717 Fax: 6760 0626

Looi's Motor

55 Kaki Bukit Place, Singapore 416230

Tel: 6743 1072 Fax: 6742 2204

Mah Motor Agencies

361 Jalan Besar, Singapore 208993

Tel: 6294 7648 Fax:6298 2065

Mah Pte Ltd

1179 Serangoon Road, Singapore 328232

Tel: 6295 6393 Fax:6295 0748

Meng Motor Co.

211 Jalan Besar, Singapore 208896

Tel: 6297 6623 Fax: 6293 6637

Yew Heng Credit (Albert Motor)

Blk 1008 Bukit Merah Lane 3, #01-10 Singapore 159722

Tel: 6273 7188 Fax: 273 7790

Anyone seen b4 the DN-01? Looks kinda odd to me..

DN-01? The concept cruiser by Honda in I think.. 2007/2006?

If its that, I havent seen it on the road yet but the headlights are kinnda fierce.. If that were a TP bike... Damn scary.

But as to it - I remember something about it having a buffed up Goldwing engine..

sian! i called the honda salesman today and u know what he said?!! "cbr400 will not be imported in singapore as it is being produced in japan and japan is not exporting it" and i was like OH MY GOD damn it lol. SIAN LA. no new bike need to buy old bike -.- *cry*

Aiya sad for wad. Save more money wait for class 2 to come.

sian! i called the honda salesman today and u know what he said?!! "cbr400 will not be imported in singapore as it is being produced in japan and japan is not exporting it" and i was like OH MY GOD damn it lol. SIAN LA. no new bike need to buy old bike -.- *cry*

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! lol...

Hmm.. but how about parallel import?