is single mirror on the right side allow?

since lot of sport bike rider n s4 rider put those small mickey mouse mirror/

which is tighten to thier handle bar

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 14

By right it's not allowed to have only 1 mirror... That time a TP stopped my fren and asked him where's his other side mirror... My fren said broken then the TP told him must have both mirrors... The TP let him go with a warning only...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

i dun understand the rationale of putting 1 side of the mirror only... the rider only turns right?

even if lane split all the way those bendable stem mirrors are able to bend so that wont hit other car's mirror..

i dun think they even use the mirror ba..... dunno leh can see meh??? my mirror so big put one blind spot on it i also find it small liaoz. Dunno dun understand why 1 mirror and why so small...... or they think they fastest on the road so all vehicles will be behind them.... hmmmmmmmmm...

No offence but i really dun understand...

If you need to bend the mirrors to lane split, you are cutting it too close.

On the road, i avoid bikes w no mirrors. Well, if u tink u can ride w/o mirrors and be safe, to be frank I dun tink u shd be on the road.

If you need to bend the mirrors to lane split, you are cutting it too close.

On the road, i avoid bikes w no mirrors. Well, if u tink u can ride w/o mirrors and be safe, to be frank I dun tink u shd be on the road.

How about on the track? :sweat:

Track??? on track you not even allowed to show your headlights. you have to tape it up. You wanna tape up the headlight in SG road???

taping up of headlamps on track is to reduce shattering of the glass in case of a crash.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
taping up of headlamps on track is to reduce shattering of the glass in case of a crash.

??? is that the main reason? Pardon me cos i never been to track. But i think they will allow fibre glass headlamps.... Hmmmm.....

I think they allow side mirrors on the track..:sweat:

Yes i think side mirror is allowed... headlight in otherwise is not allowed to shine in the track i think that is the main reason ba.

Any pros in SBF can give some knowledge???

u can also buy those round plastic side mirrors and it can be tighten on ur handle bar from Bicycle shop....but hor buy two sides lar...anway that for "show" nia..cant see clearly exactly...:dot:

hahaha serious ah cannot see one ah... Ok ok i better siam those using that and not tailgate them... my mirror so big i also have to see carefully liaoz.