Next Time use a TnG card since a coin is so important to u that have to stop on the road shoulder to find......:thumb:

Where can I buy the Tng card?

• Replies 811

oh hehe, wat a freaking loud exos he has :cheeky:

Mai siao kien him lehx... :lol:

Where can I buy the Tng card?

Petrol Kiosks or 1st link's M'sia custom's last counter with Touch and Go big Sticker. :thumb:

serious man, we were toking at shell station towards singapore suddenly his foot whack abit took all our attention :lol:

:lol: very fierce hor the bodykit? But I see stock exhaust tip hmm :giddy:

Petrol Kiosks or 1st link's M'sia custom's last counter with Touch and Go big Sticker. :thumb:

:lol: very fierce hor the bodykit? But I see stock exhaust tip hmm :giddy:

ya, i nv see bodykit ? which part? the front or rear? you got a kaki liao jb

Looks like dam or charge speed but with the stock exhaust makes it go back to square one :nono: Maybe he'll be interested I sell my exhaust to him? :D

Hey Ian, thanks for the time tonight. It was a rather great outing. Especially the walk in the hot zones. What were you talking with Stephanie during the walk, you seemed very engaged in the conversation with her. Did you realise many men were staring at Stephanie? I lost count of the number of men turning their heads to stare at her. With her around Marcel was very restrained during the walk and despite being approached by the pimp twice, he did not succumb to the temptations. And he told me the 'See No Touch' agreement between him and Stephanie. I am rather impressed by the amount of liberty and trust given to each other between this couple. I think it was an excellent evening and I hope the food tonight was up to your liking. Anyway we cannot eat much in one place since we had 3 places to visit. From 9pm till 2am.

u r welcome jus showin my hospitality to ur 2 caucasian friends. Well i guess its unavoided having to walk thru tht path wif so many pair eyes fr e men over there lookin at her..

..well u n marcel wasn't tht bad to be approached by e pimp twice.. well is a gd thing to noe as being a couple they hav great trust in each other at such i think all couples should learn tht fr them too.. yeah we been running ard for diff kinds of gd food haha.. n thanks to u Winston i met new frds.. :thumb::cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

u r welcome jus showin my hospitality to ur 2 caucasian friends. Well i guess its unavoided having to walk thru tht path wif so many pair eyes fr e men over there lookin at her..

..well u n marcel wasn't tht bad to be approached by e pimp twice.. well is a gd thing to noe as being a couple they hav great trust in each other at such i think all couples should learn tht fr them too.. yeah we been running ard for diff kinds of gd food haha.. n thanks to u Winston i met new frds.. :thumb::cheeky:

They are friends of one of the interns you met in Clementi Botak Jone.

Actually Stephanie is not that susceptible. She seems like an aggressive girl if provoked.

But it's good to communicate with people of different background to find out how our lives fare. When people think the grass is always greener at the other side, we've already more or less have an impression of their pasture. At least, we know their housings are more expensive, cars are very much cheaper, job market is worse, values competency over paper qualifications etc... It's good to travel sometimes and experience a different part of life. And knowing people of different nationality helps you pave an easier path when you visit their country. When you come to my country, I play a good host, when I visit your country, do take care of me. Life is not all about work, cars and bikes. With time and set aside some money, take some leave and travel to buy an experience which you can keep as memories for the rest of your life.

No peektures?

Stephanie is Austrian.

No peekchures. We have a small appetite for risks. Wanted to take some pictures of the prostitutes. But it was too dangerous. Its mostly covered by pimps who now roam the streets so making it more difficult for the police to round them up. Otherwise it must be exciting.

damn :lol:

Don't be frustrated. I asked a few of you but none of you were free except for Ian. And even if you come, you cannot break the leash to walk into the minefields with us. :D

See my facebook for the picture.

oh well wat to do, recession only seems like lasted 2 mths within my company. Back to sh1t life again

I think you are in good condition. At least you know you are needed at your job.

Anyone interested to come out on Saturday or Friday?

Labour Day driving up to PJ for a 1 day break. Will be staying overnight at a local hotel. The environment is family-friendly. A contradiction to the usual complicated atmosphere in KL. Anyone keen?

Anybody interested to go to D mix today with jB?

D mix? my car in workshop again *sianzzz*

What's wrong?

Anybody interested to meet jB for Karaoke tomorrow?

Anybody interested to go to D mix today with jB?

went! :bounce:

D mix? my car in workshop again *sianzzz*

why so? :giddy:

What's wrong?

Anybody interested to meet jB for Karaoke tomorrow?

:lol: put a mic into MS's mouth :thumb: