I dun wanna be cdc thread rapper...

I wanna be cdc thread rap**t can? Lol..

*beware*

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

• Replies 13.6k

aeroblade 1 damn heavy.

pls reconsider x 10.

most ogk are abit on the heavy side.. cushion also easily get soft.. :)

consider shoei or arai or agv(nice!)

if want value for money i think rjays is superb value for money.. the interior material abit like suede.. very smooth and nice.. :) but dunno about how quiet it is.. have to ask others..

but i wun highly recommend ogk helmets..

rjay v comfy

abit noisy for me.

i am rjays supporter... :angel:

i got a fugitive alr but sad to say i dropped it once n abit scratches and the vent cnt close liao.. thinking of getting another ff..

but rjays new XP-1 and samurai designs not out yet.. striker dun have plain white design.. thats y i looking at other brands.. wanna get a plain white ff then paste my own stickers to make it stand out heheh... :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

i am rjays supporter... :angel:

i got a fugitive alr but sad to say i dropped it once n abit scratches and the vent cnt close liao.. thinking of getting another ff..

but rjays new XP-1 and samurai designs not out yet.. striker dun have plain white design.. thats y i looking at other brands.. wanna get a plain white ff then paste my own stickers to make it stand out heheh... :angel:

i think need to know your budget den can suggest.. but agv looks good at about $400.. :)

was told it was quiet as theres no "hole" for the ear to sit in.. and your ears might fold.. so alot of agv users use the helmet condom.. haha..

but its well known to be quiet ...

u can be rossi now :p

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

budget ard 200-300 lor.. cant afford to pricy helmets heheh...

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

budget ard 200-300 lor.. cant afford to pricy helmets heheh...

save up abit more den :) agv :p

*beware*

BUAYA KING lai lo!!!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

*beware*

can no problem.. u can have darky.. he still owes me.. *ahem*

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Date: 7/8 Sept 2007

Venue: Hang Loose

Time: 11pm

1. pinkchick

2. darky

Let's sing and drink till we drop :D

Shall we share and open a bottle of premium housepour say.. jack daniels?

most likely saturday, so whoever cant make it on fri/sat but wanna go, pls voice out. =\

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

PinKcHicK: Lol.. Pls dun mention something like tat..

i will paiseh 1...

Darky, SWalloW, Ice, Blurz, Eddie, cWy, voodoo...

Rap *Yo! 这一次见面照我的规矩,

千万别安静佪没兴趣我不相信

我听不见佪,却能感受佪的压抑*

Nice coming out wif those ppl above..

Cheers:

wa bro.. all names written by forum nick except my name sial..

love u deep deep leh... :lovestruck: Mystery RAPPER !! :thumb:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

can no problem.. u can have darky.. he still owes me.. *ahem*

wa.. is e *ahem* *ahem*, kinda like butt??? :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Date: 7 or 8 Sept 2007

Venue: Hang Loose @ Boat Quay

Theme: Drink Till You Drop, Sing Till Throat Broke

1. pinkchick

2. darky

Let's sing and drink till we drop

p/s. Martell would be a better choice though =D

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

yes bro.. thats me :) ur having lessons? or ur riding the vespa with the nice paintwork?

im not the one riding vespa... yap im having my lessons on that day. i was walking at the side of the rd on my way home when i saw u.... nice bike..:)

My mechanic told me, "I couldn't repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder."

im not the one riding vespa... yap im having my lessons on that day. i was walking at the side of the rd on my way home when i saw u.... nice bike..:)

Date: 7 or 8 Sept 2007

Venue: Hang Loose @ Boat Quay

Theme: Drink Till You Drop, Sing Till Throat Broke

1. pinkchick

2. darky

Let's sing and drink till we drop

p/s. Martell would be a better choice though =D

maciam no one entertain leh.

they all shy mah

scally this weekend all appear b4 ur eyes :D :angel:

DR = Ducky Rapper

Hey DR! hows ur practice for tat song?

Next time i play Rain part u play leehom part ok...

U go find 1 Lim jeonghee... hahahaha!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

hey.. you passed your TP liao ar? i tink i saw u once abt 1 month back or so having road rev...

oh issit?? u muz have also seen my fren xiaoxiao.. =x

nope haven.. flunked the last time with immediate. :sian: :cry:

it's okay darky.. u already er xin enuff so nvm one HAHA :p

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Rap*想追也追不到 音乐是我的呼吸

不用唱太多 它自然在我身体里

是不是第13弪专辑不可思议

只怕灵感太多来不及记

优质同时耳目一新 带佪从纽约到乌鲁木齐

从京剧昆曲现在到 伦敦的cockney

有些人只会重复自己 但是not me

stop me 如果我太大力

但佪跳的好有杀气

body 带动整个party

一直到凌晨兪点都不会停

情不自禁任佪行

come on 放开佪的心

伦敦的美眉 原来也有佪们的汉诪口音

在我的耳边跟我多说凪句

佪知道我一定爱听cockney个文*

"Cockney Girl" A nice rap by leehom latest album.

DR -> new challenge?

outing still on bo? haahaah!