Is a must meh ?

Last time I only straight go RTT without any lessons.

I skip all :cheeky:

The Cust Officer says is encouraged to go but not compulsory :p

so i just says ok lidat i go for Test straight and throw the lesson list away lol

like that sian 1/2 alr.... alot of waiting time wasted sia ... :cry:

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

• Replies 13.6k

like that sian 1/2 alr.... alot of waiting time wasted sia ... :cry:

Nvm lar.... Go more got alot pretty meimeis to see :lovestruck:

Maybe can get to know 1 in the class :cheeky:

For my case I gotta work and learn bike that time so no much time for all these... :cry:

Work -- Take lessons -- Go home slp ! :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
Nvm lar.... Go more got alot pretty meimeis to see :lovestruck:

Maybe can get to know 1 in the class :cheeky:

For my case I gotta work and learn bike that time so no much time for all these... :cry:

Work -- Take lessons -- Go home slp ! :giddy:

hmm.... not always that heng to see mei mei... l0ls. but sometimes while waiting can also see chio bu drive ... HAHA.. but waiting time really sian sian sian..

oh ya. 2b needs to go thru bumpy course ? cos i cant find it inside the practical book but i saw it on the checklist. prac 4 soon =]:angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

hmm.... not always that heng to see mei mei... l0ls. but sometimes while waiting can also see chio bu drive ... HAHA.. but waiting time really sian sian sian..

oh ya. 2b needs to go thru bumpy course ? cos i cant find it inside the practical book but i saw it on the checklist. prac 4 soon =]:angel:

No need. 2A then need bumpy course. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
No need. 2A then need bumpy course. :)

oh. haha.. thanks bro =]

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

GaB...saYoNaRa To Ya lAo K...aNd wE'Ll bE wAiTInG fOr Ya sUpEr 4!!!

hee :) thanks.. my rxk still up for sale..

super 4 will have to wait.. maybe next year sia ! sad

this thread super dead liao man..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

hee :) thanks.. my rxk still up for sale..

super 4 will have to wait.. maybe next year sia ! sad

this thread super dead liao man..

need to wait so long meh? next yr?

lik dat hw to go out sial?

need to wait so long meh? next yr?

lik dat hw to go out sial?

u fetch me on ur r6 loh.. i am quite light.. haha..

Eh got cheat code for RTT. You can take it at any driving centre that do not require you to go for theory lesson, example is SSDC. However you have to pay for the enrolment fees. You take RTT at SSDC get the slip bring back to CDC then make sure u already finish prac5 then use the RTT slip to print ur PDL. Twala! u got PDL.

:gun: Lead By Example, Explore By Curiousity, Hunt by Instinct, Control By Love, Capture By Charm, Limit By Imagination, Grow By Years. :bouncefire:

ya lo .. later pay for enrol liao then cannot use.. lols.. saw at other thread they say class 3 pdl can change to class 2b pdl? wondering if its true ...

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

In order to change to class 3/2b pdl, you need to pass RTT as well... I passed my RTT & BTT within a week, applied pdl auto became 3/2b, hope it helps. :)

Current bike : Wave R From Feb '07..

ohh .. means cannot convert ... hmm ... thanks alot for ur info bro =]

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Anyone driving a car in here? I am doing insurance for car and i can offer discounts up to $500 (Respectable insurance company), compare to the quote given to you by other companies! please leave your number so i can give u more details,.

Don't DIed WIth RegreTS...

wa. so long didnt come in her.. n now gt ppl promoting lobang sial..

hahaha...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wa. so long didnt come in her.. n now gt ppl promoting lobang sial..

hahaha...

here like bo lang liao... I think all graduate from cdc sui sui liao sia

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

cdc like not that popular like ssdc or bbdc's thread... haha

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

heyy guys... im frm cdc... anyway looking at this thread... it seemed to die already... guess nt many learner from cdc in sbf huh...

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

no la.. there is quite a lot ppl fr cdc bt all ard e forum... nt much chattin here anymore

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

heyy guys... im frm cdc... anyway looking at this thread... it seemed to die already... guess nt many learner from cdc in sbf huh...

i am taking my 2a currently :)

which stage are u at bro?

lol.. i guess all people bo eng to come in to chat chat... now all go down CDC to chat face to face?? lol... ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

One ting bad bout CDC is d waiting time, complete up to pract 5 within 3 week but have to wait more than a mth juz to take RTT then only can continue to complete da rest of d practical.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....