wklover when taking 2A...

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

• Replies 13.6k

hey when u can take 2a..

maybe jan maybe june... wanna tk tog??? long time no news fr u hor..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wklover when taking 2A...

if i nt wrong, she can tk on feb.. rite ma??

correct me if i'm wrong..:cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

maybe jan maybe june... wanna tk tog??? long time no news fr u hor..

hee...no prob can take together..think u jan can take le ba..hee..me still fine..u lei..i ling time nv come in here le..ur work place very near cdc right

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

hee...no prob can take together..think u jan can take le ba..hee..me still fine..u lei..i ling time nv come in here le..ur work place very near cdc right

can can... we tk tog lo.. jus like dat time 2b..

hahahahax... yeah my office nearby cdc.. oh ya.. u receive my application ma?? so long no news de..

can can... we tk tog lo.. jus like dat time 2b..

hahahahax... yeah my office nearby cdc.. oh ya.. u receive my application ma?? so long no news de..

haha..sure...tell me when ya confirm can take k..haven eceive lei...:(

Ti penso sempre

application must wait wan eddie

dun rush ppl

i wanna take defensive riding

dun rush ppl

i oso knw muz wait 1... dats wat i doin now ma.. wait wait wait.....

tk defence riding tog lo..

dun rush ppl

haha..i check le let ya know k..hee..

Ti penso sempre

i said 4 leh

for more infor

pls pm to :deal:

WAH this sounds so familiar.. :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

erm...next yr feb lor..u take 2a le right

haven la... i april leh... i fail Jan TP, then fail Feb TP.. then pass in Apr lo.. if not i same TP date as u gals...

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

where is my card?????????

haha..still dare to say...haven pass me your p/p..u pass to her then she can meet me pass to me ma...hee..:cheeky:

Ti penso sempre

haven la... i april leh... i fail Jan TP, then fail Feb TP.. then pass in Apr lo.. if not i same TP date as u gals...

oh ok..i tht u pass long time ago..u r xueling frd?

Ti penso sempre

Anyone going to enroll 2a on feb?

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

Anyone going to enroll 2a on feb?

Hi there, I intend to enrole 2a after CNY... Hopefully it wun be difficult to learn. :p

Current bike : Wave R From Feb '07..

Hi there, I intend to enrole 2a after CNY... Hopefully it wun be difficult to learn. :p

I'm going on the 22nd. Just on the 16th of the lunar new year. :cheeky:

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

2a chop chop get liao.. gogogo ride safe......

Thanks... But have to wait for tp oso... so still have to wait... dunno by the time i book tp need how long.. now i go cdc see the test date will be on march.. that's like 2mth+ go so hiong meh?

is that the hepco saddle bag? seen this in hkl webby... dunno it's dat the one anot... correct if i'm wrong..

rjays de..

bought 140 from regina..

u wan? im selling haa..:cheeky:

how much u wan sell me ??

70 ah ??