I'm not too sure actually. Don't exactly have the money. :cheeky:

But if I do, I'll probably get an R1 or a CBR1000. Because they are the cheaper 1000cc bikes. k7 looks good too! Haha. :cheeky:

e they dat cheap? lol

• Replies 13.6k

I'm not too sure actually. Don't exactly have the money. :cheeky:

But if I do, I'll probably get an R1 or a CBR1000. Because they are the cheaper 1000cc bikes. k7 looks good too! Haha. :cheeky:

are u sure abt that?

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

are u sure abt that?

sure la

compare a 1000 r1 00 year wan lor

with a stx 2005 wan

cheaper ma

Cheaper as in overall, because Yamaha and Honda bikes seems to have cheaper insurance rates as compared to Suzuki, don't say Kawasaki (Apparently, its the highest) - Rates are according to the point system from NTUC.

Honda machine price also cheaper. Haha.

But don't think I'll get a 1000cc already, most likely going overseas for further studies in 2011. So currently, looking at those 600cc 2nd hand ones that COE ends around that time. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Cheaper as in overall, because Yamaha and Honda bikes seems to have cheaper insurance rates as compared to Suzuki, don't say Kawasaki (Apparently, its the highest) - Rates are according to the point system from NTUC.

But don't think I'll get a 1000cc already, most likely going overseas for further studies in 2011. So currently, looking at those 600cc 2nd hand ones that COE ends around that time. :cheeky:

i saw ntuc suzuki is rated lower then yamaha

SuZuK| weEe

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i saw ntuc suzuki is rated lower then yamaha

Oh really? That's great.

Because I love the design of the Gixxers! :cheeky: But overall, if I'm not wrong, its still the Fireblade that's the cheapest?

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

insurance for yamaha is higher then honda and suzuki if i'm not wrong..

machine price for honda currently is cheaper not sure abt the 08 model though

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

So you guys all taking class 2 already? so fast!

nope nope nt all cls 2.. i'm waiting for 2a leh.. lolx..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

I'm going on the 22nd. Just on the 16th of the lunar new year. :cheeky:

haha..me also going lei..u learn what time de?

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

Hi everyone,

Just started my Class 2B lesson 1 today. Fell once and can't brake smoothly, so I will need to go again.

Had my Class 3 license for 12 years (lao ah peh liao), but with prices rising everywhere, I think motorcycles can be another viable transport option. I ride bicycles on the road, so the view is not too different. Also familiar with all the left lane hazards and other potential road dangers to two wheelers.

Hope to join you guys on the road in the foreseeable future. Be safe.

Hi everyone,

Just started my Class 2B lesson 1 today. Fell once and can't brake smoothly, so I will need to go again.

Had my Class 3 license for 12 years (lao ah peh liao), but with prices rising everywhere, I think motorcycles can be another viable transport option. I ride bicycles on the road, so the view is not too different. Also familiar with all the left lane hazards and other potential road dangers to two wheelers.

yeah, car too ex, bike cheaper transport.

gd luck :thumb:

Hi everyone,

Ride on Friend, Ride on!

Bike is starting to get cheaper than the public transport.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Who knows what needs to be brought for TP?

Do I need to bring that student booklet? I lost it. -.-

Anyway, got replacement fee mah?

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Who knows what needs to be brought for TP?

Do I need to bring that student booklet? I lost it. -.-

Anyway, got replacement fee mah?

helmet

durian glove

and yes

yr booklet ..

helmet

durian glove

and yes

yr booklet ..

****... Need Booklet. Means I need to go replace the stupid book.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Phew, I found my book. Saves me time and trouble!

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Tp need booklet meh ? 2b tp all we needed at CDC was ic, PDL and gloves.

helmet can use the sch one mah .. took tp 2 days ago :p

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

91 ppl supposed to take the test but 87 showed up ; i think only 40+ managed to pass :giddy:

quite strict lah the tp

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

91 ppl supposed to take the test but 87 showed up ; i think only 40+ managed to pass :giddy:

quite strict lah the tp

So important part, are you part of the 40+? :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125