hoho monday early morning must go cdc liao. scary, the anxiety and feeling is back. just like how i took class 2b. hahaha. :lol:

goodluck goodluck !

have a good nights rest bfo tat. ahah

car shud be easier i think. ahah

u taking manual right?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

• Replies 13.6k

yeah manual. i just hope i dun mess up in circuit. the moment i'm on road i think i'm safe unless the instructor tries to play punk. lol.

LOL . OTR kill me 2 times . zzz . circuit 2points , OTR 30 points . tat time my 1st TP . WTF right ? lol . it's all abt luck . if got ppl wave at u to le u pass , MAKE SURE THE TP CAN SEE . if not cfm -8 or -10 points . i kanna lo sway . den he die die say he nv see

haha yeaa.

i think OTR will kill you more.

blindspot and all. safety check. must wayang2 one.

ahah

and up gear 4.

and SPEED NOT TOO SLOW. hahaha ... shud have seen the tester's face..

" (shakes head) haiya .. how to drive outside like that... your speed not even reach 40 - 45 .... "

traffic so conjested, ask me go so fast. idiot. but inthe end still pass. hahak

yours truly.

heng sway play a important part .. when u meet ******* driver purposely make u fail u also LL .

the last thing that i hope will NOT happen is qualified driver see two L plates then be a bully n honk2 for no reason

yours truly.

Hmmm I feel riders taking cl 3 is easy leh :cheeky:

I have my cl 2b before i go for cl 3. Quite easy leh, Bike more diff. :p

TP i got 4pts ^.^v and spent hmmmm $800+ but private la in CDC :p

OTR is no pro since been riding in road liao ma. Drive is nothing diff actually expect trapped in a bulky metal box.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

i keep on complaining to my friend..

wahpiang..take 2b so diff. always wanted to give up.

but at least during prac 6 , its easier. coz outside i knw about the blindspots and all..

but i still think taking 2b is harder. hahaha

yours truly.

Yup . bike is harder den car . Car u sit inside metal box got aircon got radio etc . relax drive only .strike kerb wun fall etc . lol ...

LOL . OTR kill me 2 times . zzz . circuit 2points , OTR 30 points . tat time my 1st TP . WTF right ? lol . it's all abt luck . if got ppl wave at u to le u pass , MAKE SURE THE TP CAN SEE . if not cfm -8 or -10 points . i kanna lo sway . den he die die say he nv see

wahhhh i hope i pass la if not must wait so long. and wah lao class 3 tp waiting time 2-3 months sia for private!

haha yeaa.

i think OTR will kill you more.

blindspot and all. safety check. must wayang2 one.

ahah

and up gear 4.

and SPEED NOT TOO SLOW. hahaha ... shud have seen the tester's face..

" (shakes head) haiya .. how to drive outside like that... your speed not even reach 40 - 45 .... "

traffic so conjested, ask me go so fast. idiot. but inthe end still pass. hahak

sia la everytime i on the road only gear 3 man shite haha.

heng sway play a important part .. when u meet ******* driver purposely make u fail u also LL .

this one really.. !#!@#!@#@! suay

the last thing that i hope will NOT happen is qualified driver see two L plates then be a bully n honk2 for no reason

omg please don't lol!

Hmmm I feel riders taking cl 3 is easy leh :cheeky:

I have my cl 2b before i go for cl 3. Quite easy leh, Bike more diff. :p

TP i got 4pts ^.^v and spent hmmmm $800+ but private la in CDC :p

OTR is no pro since been riding in road liao ma. Drive is nothing diff actually expect trapped in a bulky metal box.

haha same i also took 2b b4 3, i also private in CDC. :thumb:

woo thanks all for the encouragement! tmr is D day hoho. hope all goes well! :pray:

i wonder if louis is having a hard time sleeping, thinking abt his TP in a few hours time...

tihihi

yours truly.

i wonder if louis is having a hard time sleeping, thinking abt his TP in a few hours time...

tihihi

haha nope didn't have a hard time sleeping, but i'm awake early just like when i took my 2b... haha. time for breakfast and then off to CDC. :pray:

hahaha thanks thanks. 18 points. 0 from circuit, 18 from road. mostly failure to check mirrors. lol. oh well, pass loh! woohoo!

Congrat . told u it's mostly on road . LOL

den you must tell the tester..

sir sir, he wave ask mi go ar.. i go ar.. dun deduct my points ar.. :angel:

whoa !

congrats..

ahah

paste sticker eh? ahah never make new one? LOL

see lah maybe after i get my 2a and 2? lol. doesn't really matter lah the quality of the license card also very fast faded... :faint:

wow congrats on passing cl 3!

haha thank u lion dance look-a-like fino. :lol:

den you must tell the tester..

sir sir, he wave ask mi go ar.. i go ar.. dun deduct my points ar.. :angel:

HE say "don bluff me la i look at him never wave" .....

hahaha thanks thanks. 18 points. 0 from circuit, 18 from road. mostly failure to check mirrors. lol. oh well, pass loh! woohoo!

congrats! (:

:: Ride for passion, not fashion ::