Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

haha..its good to have them nelson. that means u recently dropped the bike uh? any injuries?

Just abrasions and a sore palm. I crashed my ride.

But the pipe...aiyah, why must it kena buah, ah?

Sigh...

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

May I ask how much was your pair of tyres and the place where you bought it from?

MY FRIEND GAVE ME $400 AS HES THE OWNER, IF U INTERESTED I CAN ASK FROM HIM

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

will it wear out fast?

it actually subjects 2 how u ride.... say if u play more n stuff.... it will not last as long as normal ridin.... but it shud last u 6 months or so if u often play..... correct me if i'm wrong.... chao..

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Sigh...

may b u wanna consider gettin the exhaust sliders or sumthin.... r6 guys were doin a mo 4 it.... its a gd investment.... u can chk out wif em...

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

hmm i see.. mines better!! wahah play or dun play after 1 year still like new lol

Yep, I'm one of them as well.

Anyways, I've seen an Indian dude riding the older generation RVF400 with the round headlights. Wonder whether he's here or not?

u talking abt vfr400? or rvf750?? :giddy:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
u talking abt vfr400? or rvf750?? :giddy:

I guess he's talking about VFR400 NC-30 coz i dun think u'll ever see RVF 750 on singapore roads. :p

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

I guess he's talking about VFR400 NC-30 coz i dun think u'll ever see RVF 750 on singapore roads. :p

ya but he only mentioned older generation rvf400. so it can be anything. :cool:

may b u wanna consider gettin the exhaust sliders or sumthin.... r6 guys were doin a mo 4 it.... its a gd investment.... u can chk out wif em...

In fact, it was Uncle Amba that MO'ed exhaust sliders, but I backed out at the end. :(

Oh well, hppefully next time lo.

By the way, Dinesh and all those that received my SMS. Wanna thank you all for your suggestions on where I could get sliders. I couldn't just single out a shop just to buy em, wanna know more shops. Also, I wanna know whether there actually are more brands and more sizes that I can choose from.

And here's why I'm scouting for a new pair of sliders:

http://i18.tinypic.com/6oe95jl_th.jpg

(clicky to enlarge)

What about me? I parked at bangkit road everyday after 6pm+. :cheeky:

Alyce, wanna organise a small kopi session at Bangkit road Kim San Leng?

so u r the one who always park at the bangkit carpark. the orginial paintwork rvf ar? :angel:

u organise i walk go :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

for RVF is there any full system. legel or illegel? can name afew???

illegal full sys hv 2bro, tygra :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

alyce why u wan to kill ppls... haiz...

cos thomas bully me lo :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Hi Bros, I Just Changed My Tyre To Michelin Power Race. Its Very Good And U Guys Should Have A Try On It.

yup i agree! im using that too. v good tyre for corners :thumb:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Sigh...

wah u ok anot? :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

MY FRIEND GAVE ME $400 AS HES THE OWNER, IF U INTERESTED I CAN ASK FROM HIM

i think i get it onli at 320bucks should be the same tyre. if im not wrong :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

ya but he only mentioned older generation rvf400. so it can be anything. :cool:

the headlight round round want should be vfr400. i always saw a vfr400 at paragon shopping centre outside the pavement :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

In fact, it was Uncle Amba that MO'ed exhaust sliders, but I backed out at the end. :(

Oh well, hppefully next time lo.

By the way, Dinesh and all those that received my SMS. Wanna thank you all for your suggestions on where I could get sliders. I couldn't just single out a shop just to buy em, wanna know more shops. Also, I wanna know whether there actually are more brands and more sizes that I can choose from.

And here's why I'm scouting for a new pair of sliders:

http://i18.tinypic.com/6oe95jl_th.jpg

(clicky to enlarge)

hmmm i using motovation silders, maybe you can try that? o_O o_O o_O

.time tells ALL wonders.

i think i get it onli at 320bucks should be the same tyre. if im not wrong :giddy:

kuku ur one is pilot power.. his one is pilot race.. bu yi yang one. :angry:

hey.. ask u all ar.. after u all do service like change EO and tuning, will ur FC be lower? 1litre can go further ma?
not much diff.

Hi Bros, I Just Changed My Tyre To Michelin Power Race. Its Very Good And U Guys Should Have A Try On It.
st use?

sorri to disturb all rvf riders..

jua wan to ask whether rvf or 7k plate fn izzit worth it???

give me a reply on mail if ur free thnks..

depends. not really a gd buy.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

hmmm i using motovation silders, maybe you can try that? o_O o_O o_O

Sister,

actually, I'm using Motovation from HKL. Look carefully.

Still, I'm wondering why our end can is arranged that it sticks out.

Also, the saitao has to be the first one to detach from the bike during a fall...

Anyone saw what happen last night at Yishun Dam at around 2+am??

Was standing quite far from the incident..Only knew that a CBR,RVF and another i think ZX4 playing den suddenly fight or accident..The white CBR looks quite chui..

Only saw quite a num of ppl running around like gang fight.. :lol:

Sister,

actually, I'm using Motovation from HKL. Look carefully.

Still, I'm wondering why our end can is arranged that it sticks out.

Also, the saitao has to be the first one to detach from the bike during a fall...

hey ur sliders r like kinda short compared 2 mine... mine r slightly longer than wat i c from the pic u posted.... n i m not sure wat brand is mine.... so may b u might wanna get a slightly longer 1.... coz ur fairings still got scratched upon havin e sliders on.... chao..