Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

eh... actually my house here got a very nice street soccer court. in the middle of a field.

in fact cck area have more than 3 street soccer courts. all very new, nice, and near coffeeshop. if u wan, roland can recc the area first? suggestion only =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

eh... actually my house here got a very nice street soccer court. in the middle of a field.

in fact cck area have more than 3 street soccer courts. all very new, nice, and near coffeeshop. if u wan, roland can recc the area first? suggestion only =x

wahhh CCK...

I'm ok with Holland or Fort Road..Just now i reach @ 9+, the place = bo lang..

ok la still quite near... holland V abit...

Swimming suit... :angel:

Clover RC100 lehx..See if fitting or nt..

woah... rich.

BB court Soccer this Friday 3rd Apr 09

Location: As usual or new location(Craz_03 say he will go recce 1st)

Time: 2000H

Meeting place: At Location

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave (

4. Ervin(Pending)

5. Matthew

6. Max

7. Eugene(Pending)

8. Paul (nic's fren)

9. FC (nic's fren)

Please remove auto add once ur attendance has been confirm.

Come come, dont end up like this -> http://www.all4humor.com/images/files/Fat%20Cat.jpg

Relax!

Swimming suit... :angel:

Clover RC100 lehx..See if fitting or nt..

Size 52 wat is the size of the waist ?? Do u have any idea ??? another guy selling suit too thanks

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
this one..

http://www.liqui-moly.de/liquimoly/mediendb.nsf/gfx2/1521_200_100.jpg/$file/1521_200_100.jpg

How much does it cost....

all the gp petrol statio

like always sold out leh..

when i ask dont have.. lol..

1st link near the old custom ( white building ) Got sell the Touch & Go Card...

Attachment pics below... Hope it will help...

space suit

Wahahahahaha... Lols...

birthday suit :angel:

Or Handsome Suit....

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Details of recce-ing new soccer area completed;

Basically a street soccer court @ Holland V area.Gd thing is keeper can use hand,Balla fly out no need to run so far to retrieve, got stone seating area beside court.

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAGE_004.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAGE_005.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAGE_006.jpg

Dear kind sirs of this fri showdown,

Pls make a decision asap so that the list can be updated with new location and location map.

End of report.

This scouting service is brought to you by:

Rolanpura Armed Force 1st Recce Battalion

altho i not playing. but i support holland / fort rd.

cck too far liao. =X

if wan cck, then i will suggest simei, bedok, tampines. :gun:

holland i can ask cai to come down . :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

cck too far liao. =X

:angel::angel:

cck too far liao. =X

i can foresee that garfield will be playing soccer..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

that day i go change eo then the mechanic never change my oil filter . he say change 3rd time eo then change oil filter . wondering isit true ??

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

i can foresee that garfield will be playing soccer..

ermmmmmm..... I think won't ba. On date~ hehehe!!! Watching Coming Soon~ :cheeky:

Den anyone here interested to watch The Fast and The Furious? Den we can plan a date! :angel:

I rather go Holland instead..BB also got street soccer court..Also near coffeeshop :angel:

Size 52 wat is the size of the waist ?? Do u have any idea ??? another guy selling suit too thanks

That's the one i'm going to try out.. :lol:

Brand new 1.3k from chiap lee...

cck too far liao. =X

Den how??Holland V??

:angel::angel:

You angel simi kuku...We speak @ street soccer court..

that day i go change eo then the mechanic never change my oil filter . he say change 3rd time eo then change oil filter . wondering isit true ??

Technically service manual would recommend every other oil change which also means every 10k click..But most of us change oil filter during every oil change..

wahhh CCK...

ok la still quite near... holland V abit...

woah... rich.

2nd hand one larx..If fitting then get lorx..

BB court Soccer this Friday 3rd Apr 09

Location: Holland Close Street Soccer Court(Inbetween blk 5 and blk 31) -> http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-BUILDING-p270031-31-HOLLAND-CLOSE.htm

Time: 2000H

Meeting place: At Location

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Marcus (R6)

4. Ervin(Pending)

5. Matthew

6. Max

7. Eugene(Pending)

8. Paul (nic's fren)

9. FC (nic's fren)

Please remove auto add once ur attendance has been confirm.

Come come, dont end up like this -> http://www.all4humor.com/images/files/Fat%20Cat.jpg

Unless you all change to sat nite if not i wun be able to join you all.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

change to sat night lor...

for u ..

but nic wont be ard in singapore ..

last week result shows that even argentina also can be thrashed

huhs change for me and simi nic not in sg?? i just say nia lahs, u all dun have to do it.This fri cant play nvm still got chance de lehs

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

cck too far liao. =X

ur cai will be bored or not? need chit chat partner ma?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

you got see before one..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

huhs change for me and simi nic not in sg?? i just say nia lahs, u all dun have to do it.This fri cant play nvm still got chance de lehs

i wont be in sing on sat ma , so is matt , then the following week i also not ard

ur cai will be bored or not? need chit chat partner ma?

this is waht i like abt u all

wanna sian cai jus ask straight to the point

no need beat abt the bush

you got see before one..

who got see who b4?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

What another Boring dayz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

think its the day u all go sing k that gal la

ervin send home wan

orh.. the long hair got bf overseas one ah.. icic... ya see b4 le.. xx's cai fren i only see 1 b4 nia.. haha

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

think its the day u all go sing k that gal la

ervin send home wan

What another Boring dayz

nv boring x48394575?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence