Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

or 7x whole beggar chicken..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Wah!!!

Dun say until like this la. Let u all guess which wan is my first love in secondary school... hahaha~ Is in thr!!1

Ermmmmm....

Like we care????

:angel::angel::angel:

Ass... Thought of helping u go dwn buy wan... Now dun wan le! :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

See hw much iss quote first..Dimension should be the same..

Can can. 1m by 1.4m rite?

Ya, that's the standard dimension..Must see what's the min they sell..

Wonder if i should get a iridium visor for my x-11...By tmr must confirm and shipment will be in within 14days...

any visors for mine?

I hate this stupid server..Knn, reply post then server busy..

If you wan, check what visor u wan and the model before i can get my friend to check..By tmr cos he will confirm with his supplier to ship out..

I already confirm my visor..Save $25 off local prices..

i cant find the kopi colour i wan.. model according to net is Q3..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
wa... sweet sia...

but hor i haven rich that age yet leh

but its within my consideration ...

I hate this stupid server..Knn, reply post then server busy..

If you wan, check what visor u wan and the model before i can get my friend to check..By tmr cos he will confirm with his supplier to ship out..

I already confirm my visor..Save $25 off local prices..

u sponsor server

video part 2. count down at 2.03 the voltmeter like waving de. and if u notice seems like thru out the vidz using ur cam mount ur voltmeter is always waving..

garfield needs an estima or rx330 to tabao all the xmm and caix caix liao.

eeeekkkk yaaaaahhhhh! :faint:

Relax!

absolutely love my new tires. sticky~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wat tyres u using? anyway, saw the pics and vids.. made my heart pump faster. so excited and cant wait to try out the tracks!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

How??

Who wana order the 3M CF sticker?? We order together larx..

how much is the 3M CF sticker?

garfield sorry but i cant help think of you when i saw this clip..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5GXp4ZRLCfo&feature=channel_page

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlIickogTpU&feature=channel_page

Wahahahahaha... Lols...

video part 2. count down at 2.03 the voltmeter like waving de. and if u notice seems like thru out the vidz using ur cam mount ur voltmeter is always waving..

garfield needs an estima or rx330 to tabao all the xmm and caix caix liao.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

or 7x whole beggar chicken..

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

gd nightsz everyone..

eugene..

i will personally load UR VIDEO separately later after i get home.. =)))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

how much is the 3M CF sticker?

Waiting for garfield to check with distributor..

Like that ask lwfc to cancel booking and push back the date??

Dont say i nt good to you and xx okie..

Like that ask lwfc to cancel booking and push back the date??

Dont say i nt good to you and xx okie..

yap push back is good..

pai seh man

friends bachleor night..

after that a married man will be meeting us that much