Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Is super long! I feel like CF the whole bike leh!

Not gonna work if there's scratches on ur bike..

1st test, CF my HTC Touch Diamond battery cover... :D

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

posting from Qing Dao again!!! hahax....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

morningz...

maybe i can go track on sat with u guys den help to be ur cameraman.. =)

will be strolling in the park again as i m alil sick now..

dunno will be better by sat bo

Hope u can recover by then ... Btw can i borrow ur video recorder ?? i will be heading down to bukit merah by 5 pm to collect my tyres togther with Nick... Maybe i can meet u there since nearby ...

I also wont be pushing coz my Sun we going to genting ... Actually my purpose there is to make my cbr tyres rounder n dun wish to waste the good rubbers on the NSHW , so bring my gf there to scrub the tyres and also take pics for memories.. My friend Marcus is going too .. Eugene , nick , dave n roland know him too.. A very fast rider .. CLocking 1.46 wearing riding jacket n jeans ... Respect !!!

Anymore people interested to join ???

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
wah fast leg fast hand

beer??

no no... e actual place....

btw, qingdao beer sux !!! its worse den TIGER !!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

stock carb is good enough unless u are looking for better performance or fc then u zhng ur bike..

i believe u juz have to tune ur carb properly will do.. do u feel weird when u ride ur bike? if everything is ok then ok lor.. dun let what he says bother u.

if ur carb is indeed faulty or not working properly, installing factory jet wun really help u..

juz now 1cent worth.. dun flame me pls..

i think u beeter tell him dun bring to the mech there and tune

Just finish watching..Confirm recommend this movie for the cinema...Touching, Funny and Nice...Really Upx :angel:

http://www.iwatchstuff.com/2009/01/22/up-poster-2.jpg

poor quailty ah ??

anyway how u carbon fibre the stuff?? use hair dryer??

lol.. jiayou..

very sick le...

*pengzx*

i was counting the days to se u sick ...

u lack of sleep ,

then run so many places,

then can bowling

can dart ,

can track

can XW

Of cuz not la. hehee! Wait after i lend my fren sander first... hehehe~

garfield maybe i also wanna get the CF , see how first

u do yr job , i provide the vehicle .. (as in yr private business)

good morning all~

lol.. jiayou..

very sick le...

*pengzx*

pls take care of urself..

posting from Qing Dao again!!! hahax....

hihi~~

Hope u can recover by then ... Btw can i borrow ur video recorder ?? i will be heading down to bukit merah by 5 pm to collect my tyres togther with Nick... Maybe i can meet u there since nearby ...

I also wont be pushing coz my Sun we going to genting ... Actually my purpose there is to make my cbr tyres rounder n dun wish to waste the good rubbers on the NSHW , so bring my gf there to scrub the tyres and also take pics for memories.. My friend Marcus is going too .. Eugene , nick , dave n roland know him too.. A very fast rider .. CLocking 1.46 wearing riding jacket n jeans ... Respect !!!

Anymore people interested to join ???

bukit merah? so near my workplace.. wait till 7pm i knock off la.. hahah..

duno if redbeacon going or not leh.. hmm..

i think good mechs are those who can solve your problem at lowest price and dun have to buy this buy that =)

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

poor quailty ah ??

CF Day is on Sat..Tonight small project first..

Typical stuff for sticking stickers lorx..Hairdryer(Best can adjust speed one), Soap water(Best in a spray, very diluted kind), plastic card/scraper for pushing out the bubbles and water, Penknife will do for cutting..

Can just watch and delete kind of quality lorx...

fiakksss my rvf brokedown on me today !

not entirely thou .. was riding from jurong to lavender .. everything was fine ..

then after that frm lavender left towards town .. suddenly throttle response became bad .. and exhaust sounded weird .. was like puffing hard .. rpm had problem going up normally.. parked at petrol kiosk tried starting it and had a hard time but was still able to start .. continued for awhile more and gave up.. just park at a petrol kiosk .. later gonna tow it to my mech ..

just did full servicing man ! changed tired changed pipe changed everything ..

hope this time round of repair wun cost me much ... =/

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

Might be a foul plug..

foul plug means my spark plug gone case ?

i just changed 2 weeks -.-

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

might be not enough petrol.. got turn on reserve?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

poor quailty ah ??

i was counting the days to se u sick ...

u lack of sleep ,

then run so many places,

then can bowling

can dart ,

can track

can XW

garfield maybe i also wanna get the CF , see how first

u do yr job , i provide the vehicle .. (as in yr private business)

But must start from whr? SP thread ar? hahaha~ I also dunno leh!

CF Day is on Sat..Tonight small project first..

Typical stuff for sticking stickers lorx..Hairdryer(Best can adjust speed one), Soap water(Best in a spray, very diluted kind), plastic card/scraper for pushing out the bubbles and water, Penknife will do for cutting..

Can just watch and delete kind of quality lorx...

So tonight still meeting ar? I still haven get ur ciggs leh. Cuz yesterday nv go in. hahaha~ Too late already... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

might be not enough petrol.. got turn on reserve?

This one best..

Imagine parking your break down bike at a petrol kiosk but the actual problem is that the bike ran out of petrol.. :lol: :lol:

So tonight still meeting ar? I still haven get ur ciggs leh. Cuz yesterday nv go in. hahaha~ Too late already... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Nv get then ok lorx...Tmr night i going with Jhao & ahduck for a 2nd link petrol run also..FIFO..

Tonight meet up??Nt sure about the rest lehx..I reach home around 930-945 from sch...

Considering wana go or not..

Nv get then ok lorx...Tmr night i going with Jhao & ahduck for a 2nd link petrol run also..FIFO..

Tonight meet up??Nt sure about the rest lehx..I reach home around 930-945 from sch...

Considering wana go or not..

hmmm... Cuz i finish work at 10pm. Den maybe go in pump after that den process to meet u all... I also dunno. Or maybe meet finish den pump. hehehe~

My lappy got some problem leh. IE, firefox also. sian. My FB like dun haf colour like this. onli white and some blue outline.

hmmm... Cuz i finish work at 10pm. Den maybe go in pump after that den process to meet u all... I also dunno. Or maybe meet finish den pump. hehehe~

My lappy got some problem leh. IE, firefox also. sian. My FB like dun haf colour like this. onli white and some blue outline.

Other stuff got colour boh?? If picture got colour then it's a O/S issue..If the rest also no colour then GG..

Dunno lehx..Later i let u know lorx..

This one best..

Imagine parking your break down bike at a petrol kiosk but the actual problem is that the bike ran out of petrol.. :lol: :lol:

wa.. u duno only lor.. when i first got my bike, the bike died at 150km after full pump and i pushed my bike like >500m to the workshop.. in the end i on reserve and the bike can start..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

wa.. u duno only lor.. when i first got my bike, the bike died at 150km after full pump and i pushed my bike like >500m to the workshop.. in the end i on reserve and the bike can start..

LMFAO !!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: