Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

cannnot sleep should have called me mah... i was watching champions league at simpang bedok...

u never say u watching champion league ...

how i know ah ...

but it was raining after that right

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

u never say u watching champion league ...

how i know ah ...

but it was raining after that right

yup rained. tonight i will be there also... wonder what champions league match they will show tonite... sleepless can come find me.

Relax!

yup rained. tonight i will be there also... wonder what champions league match they will show tonite... sleepless can come find me.

u very free meh ??

tonight showing man u wan la ..

That RCS only got 19 and 16, for his bike is confirm 19..Anyway, he was quoted 1 month ago..Not sure if prices remains the same now..

Thanks anyway..

beng mentioned rcs price increase..

u very free meh ??

manu... balik kaumpung..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

beng mentioned rcs price increase..

manu... balik kaumpung..

more like balik ruma tidor la

finally change my EZ link card ...

then u know what's gonna happen to those SAF ez-link card? I am usin tt now leh..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

then u know what's gonna happen to those SAF ez-link card? I am usin tt now leh..

dunno leh ..

today last day le

what happened? why u so suay on ur CBR de? and what is death grip huh?

IS call Target fixing ... Meaning your eyes fixed on something that u wish to avoid but becoz u were looking at the target , u crash towards it .. In another word wrong eyeline lah Hiaz .. Waste money again !!! Arrhh:cry:

During 0.50 is a gd example of target fixing !!!

Edited by tec
http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
of all ppl

u wrong target fixing ???

Yes !!! I also will make mistake mah .. Hiaz now left with R6 only Sian haiz ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Wan target fix also fix on this kind..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_AaRDrnunNqc/SjMMnXs1EUI/AAAAAAAAN-A/LaX0X47fo44/s400/thursdaymeshdress.jpg

chaoz: whats the HRC velocity stacks thingy at ur carb ah? what does it do and how much is it to get done?

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Velocity stacks are suppose to improve your midrange...

And using FactoryPro V.S on my 750, can feel the difference in pull on 5th gear 7k rpm onwards as compared to the stock rubber V.S...

woohooooo..... damn the custom..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

check out one-motoring webcam. you might regret.

of coz not now or anytime soon lah.. probably 11 or so?

going 2nd link wif house n my neighbour after my neighbour knock off at 10pm.. anyone wan come?

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

chaoz: whats the HRC velocity stacks thingy at ur carb ah? what does it do and how much is it to get done?

haha.. dun think u can get it in sg now already.. nv seen anyone selling..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

today i went to recce the newly open E22 highway.

travelled from senai to ulu tiram. not enough time to recce the whole stretch.

http://www.sde.com.my/images/stories/map/SDE-map_v2_full.gif

Yes !!! I also will make mistake mah .. Hiaz now left with R6 only Sian haiz ...

no wonder u ask me can go min 160 bo.. -.-""

but with gf behind.. pls lo..

safety la..

i try min 150...

u can run at wateva speed u like.. i juz meet u at petrol station lo.. -.-""

but actually my gf's mum wanna sponsor coach.. =x

today i went to recce the newly open E22 highway.

travelled from senai to ulu tiram. not enough time to recce the whole stretch.

http://www.sde.com.my/images/stories/map/SDE-map_v2_full.gif

upz for u...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haha.. dun think u can get it in sg now already.. nv seen anyone selling..

ic.. interested in selling to me? plus trade the stock one of coz. =)

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

u very free meh ??

after work go eat mah... shun bian watch loh. tonight not showing it live... delayed telecast. Showed Bayern VS Juve instead... Exciting match but no score...

manu... balik kaumpung..

Man Utd Balik kumpong-ed happy... 2-1~ :cheer: yay.

heard poo lost. :cheer: :cheer: double yay.

dunno leh ..

today last day le

not anymore... extended to 7 Oct.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1008300/1/.html

Relax!