Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Morning Guys !

good morning yang..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

see i next yr able to open one fingerfood stall. den u see the name sure luff.. haahaa

i sell u my "v" u want?

front v taken.. back v still fresh.. lolx =x

How much you selling? lol :cheeky:

Anyway Craz , nice to meet you that day.:thumb: Solved your "ants nest" problem already?

Ride Safe.

Haiz.. The roads are filled with self-centred dumbarse drivers these days.. Even short trips around the vicinity of my area, there were a few near miss incidents that happened not only to me, but witnessed few others as well. Damn disappointed in Singaporean's attitude on the roads.

If only I had the power to change them.

Eh Housy the Lossi.. You yourself is a reckless rider k.. Everytime tong-pang me I don't feel safe. :cheeky:

Ride Safe.

Eh Housy the Lossi.. You yourself is a reckless rider k.. Everytime tong-pang me I don't feel safe. :cheeky:

wah.. got people tong pang u u still complain sia..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Haiz.. The roads are filled with self-centred dumbarse drivers these days.. Even short trips around the vicinity of my area, there were a few near miss incidents that happened not only to me, but witnessed few others as well. Damn disappointed in Singaporean's attitude on the roads.

If only I had the power to change them.

its ok, when i driving also.. alot of drivers kept to their lane's right dotted line... wtf.. i was like.. "u trying to get alignment si boh.." damn disappointed in their swaying cars n swerving skills... all becoz of sms, handphone.. girls, n their bloody mouths which they cant shut up during their drive even they know they cant concentrate well looking out the roads n controlling...

n they forgot one thing.. check BLINDSPOT!.. lol

Morning Guys !

morning yang yang... lolx

How much you selling? lol :cheeky:

Anyway Craz , nice to meet you that day.:thumb: Solved your "ants nest" problem already?

haahaaa.. u really want my back "v"? lolx...

not expensive.. 5k i let u first blood.. haahaa

eh.. sloved liaoz bah... juz no time to go rewrap my seats.. haahaa.. nice to meet u ben.. ur nick can be indi-ben liaoz.. since ur paintwork so indian.. haaha. jk

at least u have ppl to pillion u....u still can take the chance to poke his backside.. haahaa..

ya lo.. i want ppl to tompang me in mini also dun have. =(

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Like that har, tink i better plan my own leave and go myself if bo lang interested liaox...

Which Date u going ?? I might wana bring my cbr 400 in n try ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

oct or nov?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

but u stay in japan

how u going to bring yr bike in

but u stay in japan

how u going to bring yr bike in

Its ok i have a duplicate version in SG also .. I just need to warm it up n its ready to go ...

U wana join us ?? Btw anyone interested to go n take a look at Tuas Track ??? Since quite a number of us have 2B bikes .. A sat morning seem a Good idea ..

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Its ok i have a duplicate version in SG also .. I just need to warm it up n its ready to go ...

U wana join us ?? Btw anyone interested to go n take a look at Tuas Track ??? Since quite a number of us have 2B bikes .. A sat morning seem a Good idea ..

i took a look before le ..

sad.. bo 2b bike..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Selling Honda RVF items:-

1)MRA Race Double-bubble windscreen. - $80

2)Firespec Yoshimura Bolt-on end can. - $350(sold!)

3)Complete set Pop taladnoi racing footest - $180

4)Full set rvf cowlings,fairing,with tank inclusive.

5)complete carb kit - $380

6)airbox & airfilter - $80

7)cdi - $200

8)battery - $30

9)ram air duct - $20

10)front header - $180

11)headlights - $180

12)radiator -top/$180 bottom /$120

13)rear footrest bracket + pillion footpeg - $120

14)magnet coil - $150

15)seat rider & pillion. - $80

16)subrame rear - $180

17)side stand - $20

18)chain guard - $20

19)afam sprocket & chain $100

20)meter - $200

21)headlight bracket - $40

22)front frame - $40

23)signal switch - $40

24)starter switch - $30

25)plug coil/cable/cap - $100

26)spark plug -$2 each

27)recrtifire - $50

28)full engine component(call to enquire)

29)full wire harness - $100

30)tyre pirelli diablo - $180

miscellanous items.............

ignition switch,seat lock,oil tank cover lock

Thanx evryone!

Bike now is @workshop.....1,kaki bukit ave 6,Autobay@kaki bukit,#02-46

Ahm Performance.

ALL PRICES NEGO.

For enquiries,kindly call

97907538,or 68461884.

Ahong

AHM PERFORMANCE

1,KAKI BUKIT AVE 6

AUTOBAY @ KAKI BUKIT

#02-46

97907538<<AH HONG>>

*All prices quoted are valid and correct at the point of posting - subject to change without prior notice*

Selling Honda RVF items:-

1)MRA Race Double-bubble windscreen. - $80

2)Firespec Yoshimura Bolt-on end can. - $350(sold!)

3)Complete set Pop taladnoi racing footest - $180

4)Full set rvf cowlings,fairing,with tank inclusive.

5)complete carb kit - $380

6)airbox & airfilter - $80

7)cdi - $200

8)battery - $30

9)ram air duct - $20

10)front header - $180

11)headlights - $180

12)radiator -top/$180 bottom /$120

13)rear footrest bracket + pillion footpeg - $120

14)magnet coil - $150

15)seat rider & pillion. - $80

16)subrame rear - $180

17)side stand - $20

18)chain guard - $20

19)afam sprocket & chain $100

20)meter - $200

21)headlight bracket - $40

22)front frame - $40

23)signal switch - $40

24)starter switch - $30

25)plug coil/cable/cap - $100

26)spark plug -$2 each

27)recrtifire - $50

28)full engine component(call to enquire)

29)full wire harness - $100

30)tyre pirelli diablo - $180

miscellanous items.............

ignition switch,seat lock,oil tank cover lock

Thanx evryone!

Bike now is @workshop.....1,kaki bukit ave 6,Autobay@kaki bukit,#02-46

Ahm Performance.

ALL PRICES NEGO.

For enquiries,kindly call

97907538,or 68461884.

Ahong

wooooo... good enuff for rvfians to get spare parts! heee

i also sad

si beh sad

y sad?? lol...

sad.. bo 2b bike..

i also bo 2b bike.. heehee... nvm..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i also sad

si beh sad

u need a crying shoulder ma?

http://z.about.com/d/thyroid/1/0/j/a/shoulder.jpg

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

or lend u this shoulder

http://img.wallpaperstock.net:81/over-her-shoulder-wallpapers_11563_1024x768.jpg

Suck it n ride!

wooooo... good enuff for rvfians to get spare parts! heee

y sad?? lol...

i also bo 2b bike.. heehee... nvm..

cause i wan go trip but no money

i dun need a crying shoulder

i need a shoulder to cry on

:shy:

Is like that one lah.. Complain only nvm, infront of u say one thing, behind his monitor say another. :nono:.

Anyway, vstack vstack?!?

its ok, when i driving also.. alot of drivers kept to their lane's right dotted line... wtf.. i was like.. "u trying to get alignment si boh.." damn disappointed in their swaying cars n swerving skills... all becoz of sms, handphone.. girls, n their bloody mouths which they cant shut up during their drive even they know they cant concentrate well looking out the roads n controlling...

n they forgot one thing.. check BLINDSPOT!.. lol

morning yang yang... lolx

haahaaa.. u really want my back "v"? lolx...

not expensive.. 5k i let u first blood.. haahaa

eh.. sloved liaoz bah... juz no time to go rewrap my seats.. haahaa.. nice to meet u ben.. ur nick can be indi-ben liaoz.. since ur paintwork so indian.. haaha. jk

at least u have ppl to pillion u....u still can take the chance to poke his backside.. haahaa..

ya lo.. i want ppl to tompang me in mini also dun have. =(

Damn ridiculous leh. Drivers just take motorcycles for granted on the road. On some days, I even lost count on how many times my middle finger was used. :nono:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

cause i wan go trip but no money

i dun need a crying shoulder

i need a shoulder to cry on

sian.. tio pwnz... -.-"

or lend u this shoulder

http://img.wallpaperstock.net:81/over-her-shoulder-wallpapers_11563_1024x768.jpg

erm.. can give me the whole person?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

oct or nov?

Nov..Date yet to confirm but probably Thurs noon..Waiting for PG updated calendar to be out first before i apply for leave..

Ipod Nano 1st recording down..Audio nt gd but the video quality is can do..Need to adjust the bracket and fine tune it abit first..

Just remove my rear m/c reservoir as well..Now just a tygon tube..Nice !~!~

sian.. tio pwnz... -.-"

no la sorry la ...

i also thining of a gadget

for the car...

but 800 dollars sia

sian.. tio pwnz... -.-"

can...

500/2/60

lolx

with lcd panel and usb .... drive

errrr...

maybe i can recommend u somewhere to find ur headunit ..

u can get cheapstuffs... brandnew..

but installing u go somewhere...

this place a towtruck driver told me de..

he got his jvc dual din lcd unit there @ ard 200+ - 300

lolx..

Suck it n ride!