Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

OH MAN !!! am BORED Kopi Tonight ANyone ? >.> my yoshi pipe in workshop ... using micron now =.=

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

can...

500/2/60

lolx

errrr...

maybe i can recommend u somewhere to find ur headunit ..

u can get cheapstuffs... brandnew..

but installing u go somewhere...

this place a towtruck driver told me de..

he got his jvc dual din lcd unit there @ ard 200+ - 300

lolx..

isit ?

take pic let me see leh

500mins/2 shots/$60..

Damn, that's you is it?? :lol:

its 500 bucks, 2 shots, 60 mins.. -.-

not me...

n here a guide for u...

http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/325221

to try on ur v backside:thumb::thumb::thumb:

mc28: pls prepare rubber gloves

http://www.uvprocess.com/products%5CSAFETY%20PRODUCTS.A1.GLOVES.GLOVES%5CNP%20RUBBER%20GLOVES.GLOVES%20%20%20I%5CGLOVES%20%20%20I_primary_WebPic1.JPG

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

thanks duck for the mms!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I need to use this kind of gloves, might be corrosive you know... :angel:

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51Qdi-J6-fL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

I need to use this kind of gloves, might be corrosive you know... :angel:

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51Qdi-J6-fL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

this type.. must heat it up till red hot.. then shove it up..

kill germs.. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

cause i wan go trip but no money

i dun need a crying shoulder

i need a shoulder to cry on

LOL..

can...

500/2/60

wah this kind of term also can find here.. so happening..

http://www.uvprocess.com/products%5CSAFETY%20PRODUCTS.A1.GLOVES.GLOVES%5CNP%20RUBBER%20GLOVES.GLOVES%20%20%20I%5CGLOVES%20%20%20I_primary_WebPic1.JPG

lol..

if use rubber gloves pls put KY.. lolx

this type.. must heat it up till red hot.. then shove it up..

kill germs.. :thumb:

wah.. u more mad den us... so violent...

maybe u shld try putting ur foot in instead.. hahaa

LOL..

wah this kind of term also can find here.. so happening..

haaha, u dunno mehh/..

welcome to this thread

THIS IS SBF.. lolx

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

OH MAN !!! am BORED Kopi Tonight ANyone ? >.> my yoshi pipe in workshop ... using micron now =.=

wei!! what's wrong with micron.. need u be so sad?

500mins/2 shots/$60..

oo.. tt price is cheap considering tt is Miss Fox wor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wei!! what's wrong with micron.. need u be so sad?

oo.. tt price is cheap considering tt is Miss Fox wor..

Ya, sound nicer than some lao hong yoshi also right?? :angel:

That price is from him for his kar cheng larx...

miss fox where got so cheap one..

Good morning.... ( Showers with thunder over many areas in the late morning and early afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

A83 reporting live.. from A83 Meteorological station

lol..

if use rubber gloves pls put KY.. lolx

wah.. u more mad den us... so violent...

maybe u shld try putting ur foot in instead.. hahaa

haaha, u dunno mehh/..

welcome to this thread

THIS IS SBF.. lolx

this is not that sbf mah..

gotta plan.. dun even know if i still riding my bike by then or not.. very poor.. maybe need to sell bike liaoz..

Why so poor... What happened...

Like that har, tink i better plan my own leave and go myself if bo lang interested liaox...

So emo...:sian:

off to bbdc.

Good luck for your 2A..

u use what to calculate ??

use bicycle also bo hua

cause wear and tear on the bones hahahahah

http://www.filmedge.net/potc3/images/0322/CaptainSaoFeng.jpg

Welcome to Singapore!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs257.snc1/10420_185712991152_531126152_4086690_7355639_n.jpg

Welcome to Chinapore !!!

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

:lol::lol::lol:

i also sad

si beh sad

Why sad..

wooooo... good enuff for rvfians to get spare parts! heee

y sad?? lol...

i also bo 2b bike.. heehee... nvm..

Where your phantom?

500mins/2 shots/$60..

:clapping:

A83 reporting live.. from A83 Meteorological station

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Ya, sound nicer than some lao hong yoshi also right?? :angel:

That price is from him for his kar cheng larx...

wa kao.. tt price is for his kar cheng ah.. knn.. is he pay right?

Good morning.... ( Showers with thunder over many areas in the late morning and early afternoon. )

good morning.. i morning tio liaoz.. traffic jam + rain..

this is not that sbf mah..

u got kana rain or not?

not sbf.. but the people surfing are the same..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

arigato duck. :angel:

welcome. time for mavis liao:angel::angel:

wa.. the mavis craze is back..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

time for me to see mavis soon.. on monday.. hehe..

you go find mermaid la.. :lol: