Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

I got into accident liao.Anyways,nevermind liao.My fren got spares.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

does anyone know where to get headlight protectors for the RVF?

thanks...

The fool on the hill sees the sun going down,

And the eyes in his head see the world spinning round.

motoworld

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Feb 27 2006, 01:06 PM

dun know le.. o_O o_O o_O .. i anything wan.. :smile:

u nv jio me...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Feb 28 2006, 11:15 PM

you ok anot?

must be damn heartpain..... more imptly you are ok lah.

take care

I on MC.Will be not riding for quite sometime.Broke a few bones on my left hand.Thnks for the concern.And Amba,thnks for visiting me bro!

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Mar 1 2006, 07:58 AM

I on MC.Will be not riding for quite sometime.Broke a few bones on my left hand.Thnks for the concern.And Amba,thnks for visiting me bro!

omg.. hope u recover fast.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Mar 1 2006, 02:22 PM

omg.. hope u recover fast.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Thanks Bro.Hope to be back on the road by May.

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Mar 1 2006, 07:58 AM

Take care dude.. Rest well...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Feb 28 2006, 11:15 PM

you ok anot?

must be damn heartpain..... more imptly you are ok lah.

take care

Hello Eugene! As spoken.... wana have a little outing up north this weekend?

I'll bring a cam for memories! hehehehe.....not much time we have with our babies before we all commit ourselves to a full family life yea?? :lol:

anyone else keen for 2ndlink this weekend?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by Leonard_35@Mar 2 2006, 11:19 PM

Wish you a speedy recovery and speedy sale of your bike!

Decided to keep my RVF.I think it has grown attached to me.The moment i was looking for buyer,it throws me on the road. :smile: Maybe change to 4 wheels after completion of installments.

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Mar 3 2006, 08:04 AM

Decided to keep my RVF.I think it has grown attached to me.The moment i was looking for buyer,it throws me on the road. :smile: Maybe change to 4 wheels after completion of installments.

tt is also my plan.change to 4 wheels after installment.

but i quite gian change bike to blackbird lei.

Originally posted by Shay@Mar 3 2006, 03:04 AM

Hello Eugene! As spoken.... wana have a little outing up north this weekend?

I'll bring a cam for memories! hehehehe.....not much time we have with our babies before we all commit ourselves to a full family life yea?? :lol:

anyone else keen for 2ndlink this weekend?

aiyo....paiseh, forgotten about this....I will be more than happy to go up north....anyone interested?

now so last min duno who can make it.....sms you later.

Ride Up North Via 2nd Link

:cheer: all are welcome :cheer:

Date: 11 March 06 Saturday

Time: 1000pm

Meet @ Either Singapore First or Directly at GP

Objective Enjoy the Wind, ride Safe!!!

Participants

1. eugene 93680672

2. shay

Anyone keen sms/call me lah....for head count purpose :smile:

Hello guys, my long awaited V4 will come out next saturday.. Have been following this thread for quite some time.. Hope someone can organise a trip to KL end of this month

Originally posted by FV4@Mar 4 2006, 05:45 PM

Hello guys, my long awaited V4 will come out next saturday.. Have been following this thread for quite some time.. Hope someone can organise a trip to KL end of this month

my RVF also ready...

awaiting tp on tues. pass, go take RVF laioz :pray:

i organising kl/genting trip. dates in my siggy

public holiday, so no need take leave

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by eugene_kips@Mar 3 2006, 05:52 PM

:cheer: all are welcome :cheer:

Participants

1. eugene 93680672

2. shay

Anyone keen sms/call me lah....for head count purpose :smile:

Wished i could join you guys. :cry:

Anybody got spare MRA double bubble smoke windshield to sell?Mine cracked into half.PM me if you have.Heard K&T selling for $90.Also spare WORKING mirrors.

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Mar 5 2006, 11:06 AM

Anybody got spare MRA double bubble smoke windshield to sell?Mine cracked into half.PM me if you have.Heard K&T selling for $90.Also spare WORKING mirrors.

90 for MRA quite good price already.

mirrors, nowadays got sell non OEM....cheaper

all are welcome

Participants

1. eugene 93680672

2. shay

3. irman (provided my bike is out on saturday as planned)

Anyone keen sms/call me lah....for head count purpose

One more thing to add though, where u guys plan to head.. North is so vast.. how far north...:giddy: