Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Apr 16 2006, 01:16 AM

nice meeting everyone too.......where's everyone btw?

dun see anyone posting....

hamz so the boots became holding tanks for rain? you guys din try to find shelter izzit? like that machiam brunei jungle training feeling rite? .......sucks big time

all tired liao ma :cheeky: .. next outing held in singapore.. no more in 2nd link..no $$ to buy a new jacket :weep:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Apr 16 2006, 01:16 AM

nice meeting everyone too.......where's everyone btw?

dun see anyone posting....

hamz so the boots became holding tanks for rain? you guys din try to find shelter izzit? like that machiam brunei jungle training feeling rite? .......sucks big time

yah.. well like dunno what... not much shelter on NS hiway. By the way he reach the nearest flyover.. already drenched... might as well

Ride hard & safe...

APRILIA CUP RACE 1

2A BIKE CATEGORY

Spiderman - 9th position

(went into gravel 3times)

Ambasnakeman - 5th position

RACE 2 Starts at 1PM.. Stay tuned...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Apr 16 2006, 04:18 AM

all tired liao ma :cheeky: .. next outing held in singapore.. no more in 2nd link..no $$ to buy a new jacket :weep:

wana buy my Clover Jacket!?

Faster PM for Friend price! heehee.......

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

:bow: pro leh.. jacket oso tear..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by Shay@Apr 16 2006, 01:58 PM

wana buy my Clover Jacket!?

Faster PM for Friend price! heehee.......

:sian: :sian: :sian: u give me la.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by leo_rider@Apr 16 2006, 04:49 PM

FOC i oso wan...

free 1 who don wan.. or i gif u my alpinestars free u gimme ur damper free?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 16 2006, 05:04 PM

free 1 who don wan.. or i gif u my alpinestars free u gimme ur damper free?

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

wahaha...this ghost rider...most funni..such a big hole on ur jacket!!haha..1 more hole at the pocket there rite?hahaha...:giddy:

btw..a big thanks to those who help mi wif my lose chain...sianz..!!

nice meeting all n Shay...wheres the photos man?heehee..

Cameron Highlands Touring Trip 3D2N

12th May Fri

0100h GP Esso (TBC)

14th May Sun

1000h Check out (TBC)

Lead bike : Zod / 8186-6996

Either 2 room or 3 room twin share apartment.

Max of SGD80 per person for accomodation.

Excess will be refunded.

Exact amount to be confirmed after booking.

Any interested, confirm and pay me fast, because booking these few days.

Any enquiries, SMS/call me @ 8186-6996

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by BooN77@Apr 17 2006, 12:06 AM

wahaha...this ghost rider...most funni..such a big hole on ur jacket!!haha..1 more hole at the pocket there rite?hahaha...:giddy:

should get ur nuts changed asap.. lol

thks for all the help last week... :cheer:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

where got funny.. jacket torn wat to do.. :sian: all ride like thunder flash..

go change yr nut fast ok :smile:

ghostrider was just going too fast too furious, should switch to leathers soon

besides this, now i know the meaning of loose nuts too....hehehe

take care man.:cheeky:

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Apr 17 2006, 10:05 AM

thks for all the help last week... :cheer:

:smile: np, your rvf is quite a speed devil too yah

do keep us updated if you find out more info....the stuff you got are kinda interesting. chill

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@Apr 17 2006, 08:38 PM

erm... wheres all the pictures ??

no one posting ? :thumb:

shay where the pic le... :sian: :sian: so slow .. everyone is waiting for yr pic

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Apr 17 2006, 11:11 PM

:smile: np, your rvf is quite a speed devil too yah

do keep us updated if you find out more info....the stuff you got are kinda interesting. chill

will updated when i push in my bike for service again lor... they will help me check is there any mod b4 on the bike...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Hello guys, will be getting my RvF next week. And i was quite blur with the insurance stuffs. the insurance for RVF 2nd party is about 1000 bucks, and the 3rd party is 500 plus.?? I'm 20 this yr but will be getting my RVF before i turn 20. So still consider 19 yr old, but the difference is so big meh.??? And guys any tips about RVF, been riding sp for a yr liao.

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Originally posted by Nitez86@Apr 19 2006, 12:45 AM

Hello guys, will be getting my RvF next week. And i was quite blur with the insurance stuffs. the insurance for RVF 2nd party is about 1000 bucks, and the 3rd party is 500 plus.?? I'm 20 this yr but will be getting my RVF before i turn 20. So still consider 19 yr old, but the difference is so big meh.??? And guys any tips about RVF, been riding sp for a yr liao.

hihi, check with u ar.. wat is the machine price like.. i might wan to take RVF

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

the insurance for my age, 23, 3rd party(fire and theft) AKA 2nd party,, cost me 505, with NTUC. if u 20 or below, u must confirm which age bracket the price follows

Hey should be a fun night out huh Ghost. I miss those days man... :cry:

FAST BIKE DOESN'T MAKE U A FAST RIDER.

COURTEOUS RIDER MAKES U A GOOD RIDER.

Originally posted by Nitez86@Apr 19 2006, 12:45 AM

i tink 19 and 20yrs old no difference bah.. mine is 600+ when 1'm 19.. and 450 and i'm 20.. but i tink its due to the bike age rather den my age.. few yrs back.. ntuc dat time.. i'm 23 now.. :smile: