Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Originally posted by MoviStar@Dec 19 2004, 03:30 AM

Hohoho impounded...

sian...

Wat they say after we left??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 19 2004, 02:21 PM

Mus let me know earlier..

Cuz need to get doc done..

BTW, how u attach file in signature??

see when everyone okay with it lor..

i uploaded the pic to a web server.. then link from there.. using the IMG command..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

its soooooo beautiful !!!!! haha sleek n neat man. look forward to the next one .. ^^.

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

Originally posted by TachiTJRS@Dec 18 2004, 09:54 PM

Today was really a mega meet up!! I thank all of you who came for your support. 23 RVFs!!!! I was very surprised man. It has also been nice to finally meet up with some of you.

Shay: So Force V4 is now in full force huh?

Filbert: Thanks for the photo effort dude. You the best.

Ghostrider: Thanks for helping with the organising and lead riding.

The next meeting should be fun too. I am planning more ride time.

Any suggestions??

u welcome :sweat: i think next outing dun come out too early if best around 8 pm ... :sweat:

i dun know in singapore total got how many nc35 bike :confused:

afternoon time i nearly melt :cheeky:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by filbert@Dec 18 2004, 07:25 PM

http://raven.qsurf.org/raven/IMG_1460.jpg

19 at kallang mac..

http://raven.qsurf.org/raven/IMG_1463.jpg

another...

http://raven.qsurf.org/raven/IMG_1467.jpg

23 at east coast.. i wonder whose rvf was that.. 2 bad never join in.. else it'll make 24

wow very clear .... wat camera brand u using it :cheeky:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 19 2004, 07:40 PM

wow very clear .... wat camera brand u using it :cheeky:

yar.. evening time ride best! :D

using the ixus400.. i borrowed it from someone :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by sharon77@Dec 19 2004, 10:07 PM

hello,

i just got a RVF.... don knw much about this bike..........

Read about it..

The discussions here can last u a few weeks of reading.. :giddy:

2005 GSX-R1000

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v432/MoviStar/sig.jpg

Redefining Total Performance. SUZUKI. Own The Racetrack.

Mirrors? Dont worry about the past..

hi guys, got the pics of our rvf.

the orange red bull is mine and the repsol belongs to my galfriend.

we are insured to ride either bikes. i am not sure how to make the pics appear straight away so i will upload it the traditional way

guys the pics were uploaded by me, i forgot to logout my galfriends account.

WAH! gf n bf riding e same bike :cheer:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Guest TachiTJRS

Hey dude. didn't really get to talk to you yesterday..but nice meeting you..take care and hope to see you around soon

Originally posted by Maryjane@Dec 20 2004, 12:54 AM

hi guys, got the pics of our rvf.

the orange red bull is mine and the repsol belongs to my galfriend.

we are insured to ride either bikes. i am not sure how to make the pics appear straight away so i will upload it the traditional way

Hello~!

You 2 must be true RVF fans! I salute u!

Cheers and welcome to the club Force V4.

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Guest TachiTJRS
Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Dec 20 2004, 12:59 AM

guys the pics were uploaded by me, i forgot to logout my galfriends account.

Hi ambasnakeman,

You have very nice colours. I especially like MaryJane's Repsol. It reminicient of the current CBR1000RR Special Edition RC211V.

Please join us on our next outing.

Originally posted by daprei81@Dec 20 2004, 10:08 AM

i can join for the gathering oso ma? :confused:

Sure..

y not..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Guest TachiTJRS
Originally posted by daprei81@Dec 20 2004, 10:08 AM

i can join for the gathering oso ma? :confused:

Hi, please look out here for our next meetup. I am planning one before New Year Day.

Fellow Force V4 members, please PM me your suggestions for activities and location. We will probably meet in the evening this time plus a makan session if anyone want...

Ideas anyone?

Guest daprei81

seldom log in... got meeting can sms me ma??? i pm u my number le.. but dun fly my kite like wad DLM did last time.... call me to go to kKFC in the end reach there nv answer call.. :giddy: