Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Originally posted by bLuEicE__11@January 31, 2007 04:37 pm

u lah...

Chey...

Bro, i got my RVF off Shay last year May oredi la..

That time i saw you at Upper thomson, i was riding my RVF mah.. I commented on your paintwork..

Forget oredi ah??

How your SP?? I also nvr let go of my Aprilia yet? Heard you go track with SP? keep me company eh.. :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Some info about our little TZM friend..

A litte bird told me this..

Posted: December 08, 2006 10:56 am

HI guys i'm selling my baby (yamaha tzm 150) due to upgrade to class 2a.

i'm selling at 3.9k (price can be neg.) FS plate... plus nice number (2345)

got quite a few items....

gsxr 400 brake pump, lever, clutch.

HEl steel brake hose

RD 350 radiator.

very good condition engine...

i nv try my top speed before but by the 4th gear can reach 160km/h

interested parties please call me as i seldom online...

name: bear hp: 81578957

MUST GO!!!

nvr try top speed, but 4th gear 160!! Wow!!

Kiwi, ur 2nd gear 190 liao.. i think u need to show him wat is speed oredi..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

okok i noe u remember mi but keep mi discreet pls.. haha esp bout my bike.. cos not fast and nothing to wow about also mah... :smile:

thanks ar...

track leh i not beri gd leh... jus went couple of times onli.. when u going?

Originally posted by TeRrYBEaR@January 31, 2007 03:36 pm

TO all RVF bro out there.. RVF RoaRrrrRrrrr!!!!!!!!!!! V4!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

Roar until my bike in hospital liao...for the next 2 weeks at least..:(

Originally posted by zod@January 31, 2007 12:19 am

Battery/alternator/rectifier dead.

thks bro

Wow Kiwi ur bike reali can touch 190Km/hr in 2nd gear eh... :thumb: then 3rd , 4th, 5th and 6th ? ... can't imagine...ehehehehe... care to share wat u did to acheive it..? lol..

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

wahaha 2 tat bear. i tink rvf gear 3 can race wif u le. how bout try my spec III?

i show u wad is kol V-Tec.

FS2345 izzit?

sold liao mah?

so boring at home.. who wanna go out at nite????

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

hey ppls ask u guys anyone have good deal for rvf planning to get 1 but able to down payment at a very min around max 1k

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:49 am

:sweat: yap..tzm is too fast..but too all rvf rider..pls maintain ur bike if u wan challenge me...dun lose RVF face...or wat ppl say is true...RVF BUAI CHOw :confused:

like ur attitude pal

sub zero will know what i mean

just to share guys.....

last year, my race in sepang.....when my bike was at its absolute best.....it did 1.17 north track. the 3 top 250s 1.15s and 16s. the remaining 400s did 1.21 and above. this is the 250/400 cat.

that same day, the production race.....not tzm or krr, but 125zs and rxzs

they did 1.17s and 1.18s.........dun doubt the power of 2 strokes.

the rvf v4 is a torquey stock engine, unlike kawa zx4......still ranked best stock 400 in uk standards.....

my advice to u guys, buy trouble wisely

hi guys... the rvf fairing u all talking about selling in ebay isit the hongkong seller one??? or got people in sg selling??? cos i needed... meet accident few day ago at PIE.....

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@January 31, 2007 09:20 pm

just to share guys.....

last year, my race in sepang.....when my bike was at its absolute best.....it did 1.17 north track. the 3 top 250s 1.15s and 16s. the remaining 400s did 1.21 and above. this is the 250/400 cat.

that same day, the production race.....not tzm or krr, but 125zs and rxzs

they did 1.17s and 1.18s.........dun doubt the power of 2 strokes.

the rvf v4 is a torquey stock engine, unlike kawa zx4......still ranked best stock 400 in uk standards.....

my advice to u guys, buy trouble wisely

lol i totally agree wat amba sae.. dun look down on a small bike in track.. but in singapore u trying to play punk with a 400cc bike? pls use ur big n small brain think twice b4 u wanna play with a 400cc bike.. if u r a 400cc bike u wanna play with us i tink is veri normal.. but 150 cc.. play on singapore road? lol.. kiddo!

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q303/kiwi96rvf/head.jpg

hmmm guys. i will be meeting up with terry bear to have a chat at bukit timah prata there.. ani 1 wanna join us can give us a call at 98483981! cyaz

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q303/kiwi96rvf/head.jpg

hmm i intent to sell my fairring!! orginal painl work!! cause want change race fairring

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by Kiwi96@January 31, 2007 12:59 pm

haha hey do u have a problem? come try playing with me.... second link?? ani time.. u thinking ur tzm tat fast? i show u wat is call rvf then...

if it is a malaysia tzm then got chances that rvf cant shake it off...but if sg tzm...due to yearly inspection..i dun think anyone can mod till that kind of standard...

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

Originally posted by bao_rvf@January 31, 2007 09:24 pm

hi guys... the rvf fairing u all talking about selling in ebay isit the hongkong seller one??? or got people in sg selling??? cos i needed... meet accident few day ago at PIE.....

U CAn TRy BuyIng 2nd Hand Faring THen Spary......Dun Waste Money Buying 1st hand. GO Bike SHop Ask.

Originally posted by Siao_Liao@January 31, 2007 11:06 pm

if it is a malaysia tzm then got chances that rvf cant shake it off...but if sg tzm...due to yearly inspection..i dun think anyone can mod till that kind of standard...

not necc. there are ways where you can pass ur inspection with mods. Change ur exhaust to stock just for that inspection time only, etc. Depends on the rider how he wanna mod :)

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

Originally posted by fierymonkey@January 31, 2007 11:04 pm

hmm i intent to sell my fairring!! orginal painl work!! cause want change race fairring

bro, what race fairing u intend to change? where r u going to get it done? sg or jb?

Germany :cheeky: Germany

really feel like meetin tat tzm on e road... my stock stock bike by gear 3... can win him liao ba... fs2345... i will wait 4 u in e road in e east...

I got a KNN air filter for sale. Used less than 1 month. Urgently need some cash. Interested pls contact me. Thanks.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

wow

he even come here and post.... ah ???

terror sia...

play with RVF on striaght road in second link ????

make sure he cant even see u guys taillight...

and best ... play striaght road till kulai ..

and hope his piston jam...

jio him to track ?? i also wan to see. but got some phobia going to tack. cause first time there see accident liao...

p.s i think i saw amber at speedway last sat