Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

can i know hw come cbr perform wise is good can u tell mi some

2b-03jan05 krr150(fx4049) sold nsr150(fs5608)sold 2011 spark t135 (fba9-2-) currently

2a-21feb06 nc35-(fr4373G) sold

2-09oct07 cbr1-(fz5547) 6oct2013 tmax500(fbf7410)

Nov2014 fjr1300 (FBJ)currently

3-16aug05

4-21sep07

5-24mar08

i was bloody caught in the flood at orchard...

i saw the damn flood along somerset rd when walking to killiney rd for my late lunch today. bloody hell made my shoes and socks all wet.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
must share seat one. u wan? :lol:

okie. no prob!!! hahaha :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i also want!

hahaha u wat oso want :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i saw the damn flood along somerset rd when walking to killiney rd for my late lunch today. bloody hell made my shoes and socks all wet.

You haven't seen what happened to me. My waterproof boots collected water because of this:

http://i14.tinypic.com/87n98vr.jpg

Water easily reached around 1/3 of my wheel's diameter. :giddy:

This was taken in M'sia. And yes, I was on my bike.

Who wants to come out on thursday? ... anyone wana chill? :smile:

GO MSIA PUMP N EAT MAGGIE GORENG LA =]

i do if u can wait for me to knock off work... but i doubt it...:cheeky:

fufu ur fren CBR goin the outing?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg
hard to say maybe 1am plus or 3am plus haha

1am can consider... 3am... :giddy: :giddy: what u working as?

okie. no prob!!! hahaha :cheeky:

i also want!

omg. now Wolf also comes in female version... no longer oni male version liao. :lol:

GO MSIA PUMP N EAT MAGGIE GORENG LA =]

fufu ur fren CBR goin the outing?

Why always malaysia sia... Singapore cannot ma? :dozed:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

1am can consider... 3am... :giddy: :giddy: what u working as?

omg. now Wolf also comes in female version... no longer oni male version liao. :lol:

Why always malaysia sia... Singapore cannot ma? :dozed:

lol msia cheap food nice. =]

thomas are you riding bike to the dinner if u wanna ta?

no. . . i sit kenneth's car. not riding

Life is short !

lol msia cheap food nice. =]

move to there stay aimai? :lol:

Life is short !

i where got wolf :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i am keen to go in tonight if going in sms me k

i where got wolf :cry: :cry:

got ah. u lo... nono.. u should be fox... LOL... wolf is male, fox is female. WHAHAHAHAH :p

i am keen to go in tonight if going in sms me k

U no need work tmr? Joesph is going in.... if got more person going, i might consider. :cheeky:

Life is short !

move to there stay aimai? :lol:

_|_!!! LOL

got ah. u lo... nono.. u should be fox... LOL... wolf is male, fox is female. WHAHAHAHAH :p

U no need work tmr? Joesph is going in.... if got more person going, i might consider. :cheeky:

lol ASK MAX LA.. we 4 plus snow man.. go makan talk talk la =]

my fren seldom surf sbf one la dun thin he even noe -_-

i my work is to ensure the aeroplane fly off smoothly with the cargo inside no problem loh...

hey guys, jus curious.. saw the topic for sliders on the previous page..

jus my 2 cents, i might be wrong.. having a slider might save the fairing but doesn't the impact in case of a fall damage the frame, which is much worse..

i just saw my msg inbox and realised u are the one asking me about rvf lol.

so hows ur rvf? u got a good one?

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

BULLy :cry: :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

oh...

i one day see so many ppl meet many customers so cant remeber la..

but i think i know who u are...your GF sell clothes on the net one right??

wah piang eh, u forget about me ah? last RVF outing la.. we sit together on a table at the kopitam eat prata with some other Rvfian.

I and the max same paintwork but diff color.. u old liao la. :lol: :p