Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Bigbounce... hw's the RVF? good? FC good?

stock bike lo :)

once full tank go until at least 280km..normally 250km consider simi?

_

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s152/kenny_heng/30058a9233303cb7.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

:thumb: but u calculate is how km/ltr?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

wan see cai huh .. Marina square alot alot alot alottttt

wah.. you everytime go there camp and see cai cai ar? lol.. :cheeky:

_

wah.. you everytime go there camp and see cai cai ar? lol.. :cheeky:

nO la cai can only see cannot touch no point leh.. ahAha..

you can go touch la.. BUT see u dare anot la.. lol :p

_

i dunno eh.. i see 1 full tank can run how far nia.. lol :cheeky:

u take total mileague divide total litres u pump = km/ltr laio.

Danzi u r wrong. the real cai cai paradise is at bugis & orchard area lei . marina square only stand 30% of their cai cai. LOL. :cool:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

fri-sun cfm got cai cai. :thumb: just matter of alot or abit nia. But cfm got! :cool:

YA LOH. u also dunno i was at there too what. at least i still can agar agar recall who u r. u never did lo. :cheeky:

The huge outing is i talk to u 1st loh. i still remember is at simpang that shell station. RIGHT? :cheeky:

And Yup Chomp Chomp also a cai cai place. but the food is not as cheap as 85 :thumb:

haha.. there were only 3 of us.. easier for u to recall wad..

thats very good fc for 280km..

Danzi u r wrong. the real cai cai paradise is at bugis & orchard area lei . marina square only stand 30% of their cai cai. LOL. :cool:

ahhaha bugis is alot xmm leh.. orchard one is like always same people ? lol also see luck one ma.. go taiwan got ALOT ALOt u drool one :lovestruck:

wah bro...got do survey wan ah??:angel:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
i never eat before wor? how it taste like? WHAHAHAHA.

hahaha it taste shiok. u want to taste how it is like? den we shall meet up soon and i gonna treat u eat. :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

alyce u crazy??

haha go around ask ppple wan sit SP anot...

wait i R1 then ask la haha =x

or lend ur RVF i try ask maybe still got abit chance..

sp = 1% nia

u r wrong lo. u must be nv go dam before. hahaha. i always v envy they have cai cai to pillion to dam lo. while i don hv yandao kia be my pillion :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

u r wrong lo. u must be nv go dam before. hahaha. i always v envy they have cai cai to pillion to dam lo. while i don hv yandao kia be my pillion :cry:

Look for Shin lah ...... get him your pillion for a day :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

want to see the most power cai cai pls go to thomas's friendster. wun regret. :thumb:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Look for Shin lah ...... get him your pillion for a day :angel:

whahahaha. i noe he v willing to let me pillion :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

want to see the most power cai cai pls go to thomas's friendster. wun regret. :thumb:

hw can u miss out our CAI ONG guanwei friendster also? =X :thumb:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

How much does it cost to Rewire the whole RVF wid a brand new set of Wire Harness...? went down to KnT 2dae and was quoted $350... any shops recommended ?:dozed:

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

How much does it cost to Rewire the whole RVF wid a brand new set of Wire Harness...? went down to KnT 2dae and was quoted $350... any shops recommended ?:dozed:

Price is ard there. Recommendation depends on individuals. If u frequent one shop, its best u stick to it. Workmanship plays a part also. :)

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

wHy rVF forum all about Cai cai cai??? it isnt it abt our bike RVF??

cai on rvf. relates to our bike doesnt it? :cool:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
cai on rvf. relates to our bike doesnt it? :cool:

stress stress.. no cai also can right? haha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

u can try bikeworkz or planet motor all those shops, should be cheaper but skills i dunno cos i never went those shops before but most of the things i heard from fellow rvfians, there cheaper. If the price not too far apart, i think maybe u can let clifford do it for u cos i believe he can do a better job than the rest? lol

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!