Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Price is ard there. Recommendation depends on individuals. If u frequent one shop, its best u stick to it. Workmanship plays a part also. :)

Thanks alot Asan for ur prompt reply.

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

u can try bikeworkz or planet motor all those shops, should be cheaper but skills i dunno cos i never went those shops before but most of the things i heard from fellow rvfians, there cheaper. If the price not too far apart, i think maybe u can let clifford do it for u cos i believe he can do a better job than the rest? lol

Thanks alot bro...i think i betta go down to KnT... He's more experienced... :sian: i spent so much of money on wiring for RVF...but didn't noe about changin the whole wire harness onli till i met clifford. :thumb:

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

rewire seh ya they should do a good job

fufu so what class 2 bike u getting from shop? how much they willing to take ur bike in? wanna know the market price now.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

haven go shop leh cause i haven settle with the ang moh

i wont search liao if this ang moh deal is not successful get from shop liao knn waste my effort

cai on rvf. relates to our bike doesnt it? :cool:

ya strongly agree.. LOL~

seldom see RVF without cai

just take thomas , cai ong always with cai

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

no choice they make alot of rvf riders jealous of their cais

`chUn;3999481']ya strongly agree.. LOL~

aww.. i belong to the "seldom RVF without cai" :cry: :cry: :cry:

_

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s152/kenny_heng/30058a9233303cb7.jpg

so he fall under your yuen tao namelist :angel:

lol simi yuen tao? :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

wanna see more cai ask natgw intro can le.

haha ya alyce i nv go dam before leh.

why? wan bring me go?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Danzi haha i only asking if fufu coming out K8 anot cos he say no more

R1 ma then take K8 lor =x

I'm a boy !

haha.. there were only 3 of us.. easier for u to recall wad..

thats very good fc for 280km..

then how come u never rem me? :cheeky:

ahhaha bugis is alot xmm leh.. orchard one is like always same people ? lol also see luck one ma.. go taiwan got ALOT ALOt u drool one :lovestruck:

wah. pay few hundreds just to go tw see cai cai. u rich sia... LOL

wah bro...got do survey wan ah??:angel:

danzi then got do survey. not me. hahaha.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

hahaha it taste shiok. u want to taste how it is like? den we shall meet up soon and i gonna treat u eat. :angel:

Realli can taste? thanks wor! so touch that u willing to treat me eat!

for return, let u give u this nice and cute cartoon. t('.' t)

Thanks Cai Tao. :D

u r wrong lo. u must be nv go dam before. hahaha. i always v envy they have cai cai to pillion to dam lo. while i don hv yandao kia be my pillion :cry:

Cai Ong can pillion u ma. :cheeky:

wHy rVF forum all about Cai cai cai??? it isnt it abt our bike RVF??

RVF must combine with cai cai then it will be complete. :cheeky:

`chUn;3998385']hw can u miss out our CAI ONG guanwei friendster also? =X :thumb:

U very gey siao loh. my cai is only on friendster.

Ur cai is meet out let u pillion de loh. keep so many till warm warm dont want share! :angry:

Life is short !

`chUn;3998385']hw can u miss out our CAI ONG guanwei friendster also? =X :thumb:

:thumb: not oni frenster got cai. his bike also always got cai. :angel:

`chUn;3999481']ya strongly agree.. LOL~

dun anyhow call me cai ong lei.. i dont deserve this title. it belonngs to guanwei de. :angel:

and chun mai kns. ppl saw u pillion cai loh! :angry: cai ong!

aww.. i belong to the "seldom RVF without cai" :cry: :cry: :cry:

"seldom RVF without cai" translate = means. seldom will see u w/o cai !

means u alot of cai ah? LOL.

wanna see more cai ask natgw intro can le.

haha ya alyce i nv go dam before leh.

why? wan bring me go?

Kaii.. right choice ask natgw to intro! :thumb:

SUre u wan alyce to bring u ah? think triple... :p

Life is short !

RVF must combine with cai cai then it will be complete. :cheeky:

having a RVF without cai i think is the problem with the rider liao =X haha

:thumb: not oni frenster got cai. his bike also always got cai. :angel:

dun anyhow call me cai ong lei.. i dont deserve this title. it belonngs to guanwei de. :angel:

and chun mai kns. ppl saw u pillion cai loh! :angry: cai ong!

u which eye saw? :giddy:

dun ANYHOW say hor... hahaha

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;4000215']having a RVF without cai i think is the problem with the rider liao =X haha

u which eye saw? :giddy:

dun ANYHOW say hor... hahaha

u mai gey siao la. ur frenster also alot of cais... i think all kana eaten by u liao. :x

Alot of eyes saw u pillion cai! :cheeky:

Life is short !

fufu so what class 2 bike u getting from shop? how much they willing to take ur bike in? wanna know the market price now.

better not to push to shop. Coz shops take in at lower price and sell back to make ard $700-1000 profit. Find a pvt seller early when u intend to sell. :)

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

it will nv be de wrong choice to ask natgw to intro =x

erm think twice le alyce ar .. erm ..

I'm a boy !

better not to push to shop. Coz shops take in at lower price and sell back to make ard $700-1000 profit. Find a pvt seller early when u intend to sell. :)

ya. true. but i think they earn more than that. i ever asked the shop how much will they eat my FR RVF plate with COE renew till 2019.

And he quote me only 5k! I think pte can at least fetch 7k +++

2k different. :faint:

Life is short !

it will nv be de wrong choice to ask natgw to intro =x

erm think twice le alyce ar .. erm ..

haha. good eyesight that u chose natgw! :thumb:

think twice is not enough. u must think triple! :lol:

Life is short !