Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

lol. pls send me ur standard of cais to me. so i can help u keep a lookout :cheeky:

CAI..... intro some haha :p

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

CAI..... intro some haha :p

dots. u wan me this xian cai? :lol: :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

dots. u wan me this xian cai? :lol: :lol:

actually not bad la goes well with porridge hehe :cheeky:

Long time nev been here already. Guess there's a lot of new blood running in the thread. Not much of the lao jiao ard too.

Asan, change car alr ah? Think I saw another rider on your RVF few weeks ago.

Beacon, great effort on the webby. U still riding your V4?

Dinesh, seems like you fully recovered and back riding... haha

Kinda missed the good old riding days...

It's been ages bro, how you've been? :bow:

And aiyah, i should have sought your permission before I went ahead to use your content. Paiseh ah!

And yep, i am and still will be riding my V4 in the months to come.

P.S.: Dear asan already owns a tua gu.

wah alyce..

u di siao ar..

u noe i work night life

of cos u lidat say la kns..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey dun mind i ask..

erm not all de RVF can renew COE right?

and wad makes it cannot be renewed?

I'm a boy !

should be the engine lo, the appearance? rusty parts? mainly the performance, engine.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

I posted a bit in Garage Sales but all the answers I got were for cbrs.. I guess there's more exposure to RVF in here so..

Anyone thinking of selling their RVF?

PM me. Thanks~

oh.

if they say cannot renew de COE then i go touch up abit de bike then can renew?

I'm a boy !

wish u good luck:) remember if can bring someone who knows rvf along with u... its better... and dun straight away buy on the spot.. go a few shops.. 1 technique i share with u.. after obtaining info from shop a,u go shop b and tell the sales person shop a give u this price example:6.5k otr. same plate/original paintwork and blah blah blah.. then u shoot in his face, " wat price can u give me for ur rvf?" say it confidently and look straight into his eyes see wat he can offer.. if he dun give u a good price u say "ok nvm i consider again and ensure him that the price he gave is not bad and say u will seriously consider so that after u scout around many rvf but find this shop b's rvf is still the best then u go back to him loh :) hope this helps:P

thks.. lolx.. i try to scout ard see wat choice i have lo.. hopefully can get a gd one.. thks anw :D have to find 1 free day go ard sg find liao..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

I posted a bit in Garage Sales but all the answers I got were for cbrs.. I guess there's more exposure to RVF in here so..

PM me. Thanks~

kenufc selling his rvf for 8k :angel:

should be the engine lo, the appearance? rusty parts? mainly the performance, engine.

hmmm i tot coe can renew via internet one how they check? I only know if those bike renew 5year after tat cant renew lîäò..

wah..

got lidat de ar..

i sure renew 10 years de haha

I'm a boy !

actually not bad la goes well with porridge hehe :cheeky:

lol thanks ar :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wah alyce..

u di siao ar..

u noe i work night life

of cos u lidat say la kns..

wat wat wat. hahaha :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hey dun mind i ask..

erm not all de RVF can renew COE right?

and wad makes it cannot be renewed?

normally can renew de leh! who say renew need see engine good anot want or see appearance want?(i read this sentence by kennufc and see kaii69 reply "if they say cannot renew de COE then i go touch up abit de bike then can renew?" i wanna laugh :lol: ) if im not wrong as long as ur rvf is not scrap away den can renew lo. btw i think rvf the oldest oso 10yrs+. :faint: :faint:

.time tells ALL wonders.

PM me. Thanks~

hey jazzy, getting rvf?? :angel: :angel:

then dante how?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
I think I need a change in cai... :p

u need a change of cai.???

i need to install 1 cai on my bike then. :p

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

orhh...okok...must go hear liao..if not like very dangerous to engine..:)

Quite easy to hear la. got tick tick tick tick u know liao. :lol:

PM me. Thanks~

U the one riding mito isit?

Life is short !

U the one riding mito isit?

Last time I heard from my friend that she's riding her Mito. :smile:

Woah woah...why the sudden hype, bros.

You only know when there's a problem if you can hear loud clicking/flicking even when riding, not just starting up lei...

oh.

if they say cannot renew de COE then i go touch up abit de bike then can renew?

hmm.what does touching up got to do with COE? All rvf can renew coe unless it theorectically doesnt exist. Ensure coe is renewed for 10 yrs instead of 5.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

there are some rvf which the parts are so old(never take care), engine like **** already, appearance cmi, knowing that repair need tons of money then dun need renew coe already, might as well scrap lol

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

Last time I heard from my friend that she's riding her Mito. :smile:

Woah woah...why the sudden hype, bros.

You only know when there's a problem if you can hear loud clicking/flicking even when riding, not just starting up lei...

Ya. coz find her nick very very familiar. :lol: then now she riding?

Yup. just that riding time, the engine and exhuast already cover that sound ma. :cheeky: but my engine like quite noisy.. later going to bikeworkz to do valve clearance liao. bike like no power liao. hard to go up after 100km. :sian:

Life is short !

there are some rvf which the parts are so old(never take care), engine like **** already, appearance cmi, knowing that repair need tons of money then dun need renew coe already, might as well scrap lol

I believe 99.99% of RVFians wont let their baby "lok koh" till like that ba. :cheeky:

If realli got 1 then is very :giddy: lo.

Life is short !