Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

  LamerFornica said:
I will not recommend you to take GPR as for quality and build wise. Yes GPR might be loud but do you prefer sound over performance?

Alot of riders live by this simple equation, Loud = Performance + Attention.. :angel:

They dont really care bout the material use or the internal build.

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

  natgw said:
buy a packet of kopi for norman and any cold drinks for ah meng to get even more advice. tested and proven. :angel:

norman will tell u ah hui do rvf good cos ah meng only entertain class2 bikes unless u know him well enough to let him to handle ur rvf. =)

I sometimes go also nv buy drinks one.. :lol:

Get the same FOC advices...

  safety first said:
i never seen rvf wif Akrapovic,Arrow,Mivv before.

any1 here using?

the better sound i think it GPR

oval look nice too..:giddy: :giddy:

Those 3 brands(Except for Arrow which has 1 for Aprilia)only have exhaust for class 2..Mivv is endorse by Repsol Factory Team in MotoGP.

Apparently a new brand in SG, Endcan only around 1.3k, Endcan + Cat Replacement around 2.2k, Full system around 3k odd.. :lol:

  kaii69 said:
haha i oso nv seen 1 before..

we go make 1 lor aimai? haha

MC28 said:
Those 3 brands(Except for Arrow which has 1 for Aprilia)only have exhaust for class 2..Mivv is endorse by Repsol Factory Team in MotoGP.

Apparently a new brand in SG, Endcan only around 1.3k, Endcan + Cat Replacement around 2.2k, Full system around 3k odd.. :lol:

:giddy: :giddy: u rich ah 1.3k only .

  bigbounce said:
zhun bo? den we exchange pipe la

i nt using any pipe.. just running with the header.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
  MC28 said:
Alot of riders live by this simple equation, Loud = Performance + Attention.. :angel:

They dont really care bout the material use or the internal build.

for me nono.. i live by performance.. secondly is nice sound.. n loud doesn't mean nice :D

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

  Nels0n said:
for me nono.. i live by performance.. secondly is nice sound.. n loud doesn't mean nice :D

try micron lor.. den remove the silencer... u wan legal one or non legal?? non legal carbon fibre yoshi very loud. dunno why...

lol my fren dono wat pipe e soundveri nice. illegal one e sound like aeroplane liketat.but his bike S4

  natgw said:
stock pipe is the best! support stock rvf!

lol yesh stock is e best! so do stock paintwork ! :angel:

yun2309.. heard u self skidded... how? are u ok? and hows the bike?

  natgw said:

We're the majority

(muhahahaha...)

  DaNzI said:
:giddy: :giddy: u rich ah 1.3k only .

I'm still using OEM my friend..TaylorMade for my bike is nice, street legal by euro emission standards but nobody bring in the pipe locally thus non lta compliance..

  redbeacon said:
We're the majority

(muhahahaha...)

Dont listen to him BS..He using 2 bros.. :angel:

  natgw said:

agree!!!!! everything stock best...

anyone go clifford there do the raizin voltage stabiliser??? any comments?? thinking wanna do not plus grounding... $150... worth it or gt cheaper place?? most impt the thing must be original cause i heard from clifford gt chiong one...

  fufu said:
yun2309.. heard u self skidded... how? are u ok? and hows the bike?

i'm ok... handicapped abit but still can ride.... bike done up alr... first thing in the morning go clifford there do... perfect now.. next week changing tires... woohooo...

hmmx my bike due for inspection leh.. but i haven receive e letter to go inspection only road tax renew letter. can i jus go to vicom or wat to inspection without e letter?btw my due date is next month .

  DaNzI said:
hmmx my bike due for inspection leh.. but i haven receive e letter to go inspection only road tax renew letter. can i jus go to vicom or wat to inspection without e letter?btw my due date is next month .

wait for letter come den go inspect lor.. can just renew road tax first.. ask shop do for u lor... save the trouble.. :cheeky:

canot leh i try renew online there say " no insopection cert or wat.." lolz . cos if can no nid wait for letter i go inspection 1st as i scare next time no time

  DaNzI said:
canot leh i try renew online there say " no insopection cert or wat.." lolz . cos if can no nid wait for letter i go inspection 1st as i scare next time no time

but no letter go inspect very funny leh... i think can la.. standard is gt letter den go one what..

lol true la.. den i wait see how lor . cos scare no time go ma .btw how much is e inspection feE?cos my bike got switch dono can pass not sioa

  DaNzI said:
lol true la.. den i wait see how lor . cos scare no time go ma .btw how much is e inspection feE?cos my bike got switch dono can pass not sioa

i nt sure... i think 50 plus...