Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

oh okay.. want me to make public apology? :cool:

nope. haha.

well apology shouldnt be asked for.

it must be given sincerely. im just a young punk

and you dint have to do this my friend.

like i said im not here to create some problems.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

HAHAHA respect...looks like this thread hasnt changed much.

I am a ex RVF rider myself.

2Brothers only made HALF SYSTEM for RVF(NC35). However, they did make FULL SYSTEM for VFR400(NC30).

the early sets of full systems that were brought in to SG in 96 were so called 2Brothers Full System for RVF. Which is actually VFR steel header with 2Bro end can. Some of ur headers have the NC30 engraving on it.

Full systems for specifically made for RVF are JHA(HRC testers, retired), MHP, Ethios, Moriwaki, very hard to find Micron, few private UK brands and recently TYGA.

VFR 400 and RVF 400 engine design is very similar. but exhaust specs are different.

these days, the so called 2BRO headers are used with all sorts of end cans - Laser, Yoshi, Micron in race and street legal versions.

guess the header has got a GIVEN name as 2Brothers. we can call it whatever we want for easy identification, but fact is 2Brothers never made full system for RVF. Pls also research and UK 400 forums.

400cc racing is still very popular in the UK.

2Brothers only made HALF SYSTEM for RVF(NC35). However, they did make FULL SYSTEM for VFR400(NC30).

the early sets of full systems that were brought in to SG in 96 were so called 2Brothers Full System for RVF. Which is actually VFR steel header with 2Bro end can. Some of ur headers have the NC30 engraving on it.

Full systems for specifically made for RVF are JHA(HRC testers, retired), MHP, Ethios, Moriwaki, very hard to find Micron, few private UK brands and recently TYGA.

VFR 400 and RVF 400 engine design is very similar. but exhaust specs are different.

these days, the so called 2BRO headers are used with all sorts of end cans - Laser, Yoshi, Micron in race and street legal versions.

guess the header has got a GIVEN name as 2Brothers. we can call it whatever we want for easy identification, but fact is 2Brothers never made full system for RVF. Pls also research and UK 400 forums.

ya and mine is 2 Seng Kwang full system. heard before not? Betcha have not. :thumb:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

oh thanks for THE ACCURATE INFO.

and oh ya the Seng Kwang full system. i heard very good one.

its by 2 brothers right? tomorrow i call to check whether they selling in UK.

hmm..natgw grow up.

its by 2 brothers right? tomorrow i call to check whether they selling in UK

and bro so wat if amba clear it for u? and u now come in guai lan? now let me tell u dun let me see u outside

its by 2 brothers right? tomorrow i call to check whether they selling in UK

WA ACCURATE SIA. 100000% ah. clap clap clap. ex-rvf rider means everything come out of the mouth is sure accurate. ya the SK full system is by 2brothers one.. u call already let me know ok?

anyways ur papaya trees growing fruits already? :angel:

hehe so happening here. why edit your post sia.. papayas kena eaten by worms ah. lols.

liddat no Respect liao la..

WA ACCURATE SIA. 100000% ah. clap clap clap. ex-rvf rider means everything come out of the mouth is sure accurate. ya the SK full system is by 2brothers one.. u call already let me know ok?

anyways ur papaya trees growing fruits already? :angel:

seems like he tot amba is king or god? FOR YOUR INFO now wat he said is only a tiny bit of info of one bike..

and also pls , don be a keyboard warrior who only know how to argue , post etc online . listen to e lao jiao advice like GW who own a 3brO full system :angel:

Aiyoh, 我的天啊... :faint:

yo respect if got anything say it like a man here in rvf thread dun come pm me can? thanks

seems like he tot amba is king or god? FOR YOUR INFO now wat he said is only a tiny bit of info of one bike..

lols. no la. cos amba last time ride rvf ma. and go track one sia. so everything sure accurate. :clapping: :clapping: :hungry: :hungry:

yo respect if got anything say it like a man here in rvf thread dun come pm me can? thanks

he likes to do that ma.. u dunno meh? lol. monitor hero + keyboard warrior. then pm pm. do things sip sip one. dunno is balls big or papaya big.

Oh good god...this thread is going southward. :giddy:

Here's a +1 from me.

Anyways, yes, thru advices, I've heard that there's (quoted from multiple sources) no headers for our V4. And that is all that was passed down to me as well.

As an aside, after hearing this, IMO, think it's better to slap on your favourite sounding pipe, or just leave it stock, your choice -- silencer: try one's best to extract it, to squeeze that tiny bit of performance out from a V4. After which, it's better to leave the exhaust system aside and to target the rest of the mods and parts...

Of course, there's none other than our overseas folks...they've got the garage space and expertise to mod their 400cc's to their liking. So yeah, go figure about them having better knowledge than we do (sigh...)

he likes to do that ma.. u dunno meh? lol. monitor hero + keyboard warrior. then pm pm. do things sip sip one. dunno is balls big or papaya big.

its okay to lose my friend.

sometimes its okay to accept defeat.

but please dont make it soo obvious with your vulgar stuff.

i doubt the least bit i had insulted or done anything to you.

and i still look up to you.

u shld step away, forever.

i love my seng kwang full system.

LoL sk FS.

oei dun anyhow say. i new bird leh. :cheeky:

i don believe ur "bird" is new :) .

WHere he will tio gong tao by girls. it's girls tio gong tao by him lei. hahaha.

Eh. u never RESPECT him again. wana try his 3bro sibo?

HAHA. okok. u better go and confirm the promo still on anot? if not go there no more liao, i sure wont RESPECT u lo. i tell u.

RESPECT, to each own opinon.

You believed there's no 2bro f/s. I mean so be it. U should not try to convience other ppl also. When some of those current rider/lao jiaos does owned 1 before and here u r trying to convience them. It's irritates them. Imagine i come and tell u. "Your TZM is not Yamaha. It's Honda TZM. Just that last time ppl 1st bought this HONDA TZM and they named it YAMAHA TZM.. but what i said might not be true. BUt i believe my info is rite?

Since you believe ur info is correct then why add on a "i still may not be right?"

DOnt think u oni got brother who can shoot liquid! :p

i dono til when but we faster go down get e promo la k ? when u wan ? tml or waT?or pm me ur HP ? lolz

and bro so wat if amba clear it for u? and u now come in guai lan? now let me tell u dun let me see u outside

wa fufu so fierce liao , don keyboard warrior k :p

lol now u use this words also liao ah ahahah

LoL sk FS.

i don believe ur "bird" is new :) .

i dono til when but we faster go down get e promo la k ? when u wan ? tml or waT?or pm me ur HP ? lolz

wa fufu so fierce liao , don keyboard warrior k :p

lol now u use this words also liao ah ahahah

wan to come see if im a keyboard hero :)?

LoL i believe we man no nid keyboard hero de :) . so no nid haha

hi keyboard ahqua :p :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

cb la y u tell him.. now i pai seh liao...:shy:

call GV and check la.. wait wasted trip sia.. If can coming weekend lar.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

:dot: :dot:

call GV and check la.. wait wasted trip sia.. If can coming weekend lar.

hmmx u confirm ma don keyboard hero again later wkend don wan meet me put me aeroplane like daze like that :(

im saying danzi keyboard ahqua !! SCAMMER !!! wahahaha !! FLAME ME !!! SOMEBODY FLAME ME!! :cheeky:

its by 2 brothers right? tomorrow i call to check whether they selling in UK.

hmm..natgw grow up.

Hi bro . . nice seeing you posting here . . but i got a very very noob question for u . . which is . . how accurate u know his info is ??:giddy:

im saying danzi keyboard ahqua !! SCAMMER !!! wahahaha !! FLAME ME !!! SOMEBODY FLAME ME!! :cheeky:

u call me AHQUA! u put ur GF leg open on floor see i ahqua or not lol :angel: .

who wan go jb pump petrol later?traffic sibei clear now lolz

u call me AHQUA! u put ur GF leg open on floor see i ahqua or not lol :angel: .

Everyone know im gay and i work in changi now u wanna fxxx my gay partner and u still say u not ahqua . .

im sure u not ahqua . . u 1 BIG TIME HORNY SCAMMER AHQUA :angry:

Everyone know im gay and i work in changi now u wanna fxxx my gay partner and u still say u not ahqua . .

im sure u not ahqua . . u 1 BIG TIME HORNY SCAMMER AHQUA :angry:

pls hor u ah qua wanna recruit ppl don recruit me i not ur type :angel:

wow. quarrel sia.

don worry ah qua is lidat de like to flame around act angry only :)