Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

TMD....as long as this doesn't apply to bikes, I'm fine. Else, I'll bribe them tongkat-ali coffee.

hahaha bro may b u wanna treat em 2 sumthin much much more or they will treat u 2 a RM250k coffee..... :thumb: or may b hook up wif a jb chic... get those who live next 2 e petrol kiosk..... hahahahahah u decide.....

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

so now really cannot go in pump alr??

RTM1 news announce earlier on that all foreign registered cars would be ban from pumping within the 50km radius of both northern and southern border with the exception of motorcycles..

So in short, means can pump.. :angel:

It happens all the time.. :angel:

haha i tot is my internet spoil..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

TMD....as long as this doesn't apply to bikes, I'm fine. Else, I'll bribe them tongkat-ali coffee.

hahaha bro may b u wanna treat em 2 sumthin much much more or they will treat u 2 a RM250k coffee..... :thumb: or may b hook up wif a jb chic... get those who live next 2 e petrol kiosk..... hahahahahah u decide.....

Err...i'm not willing to turn myself into the next rempiticon, yeah?

hahaha yeah u bet....... do update us on mon abt whether cud u pump petrol within 50km wen u head down 2 pg..... :thumb:

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

MASS ANNOUNCEMENT:

as well as paying for my satay + prawns when I just plainly forgot to pay him back :p

All of you will know who that person is on the 7th June outing; he will be driving into KKFC.

hmmmmmmmmmmm. i think i know who he is. do i? :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
haha lols.

haha i now then see his reply leh.

hey thomas..

i see a girl frenster leh..

she sitting on ur bike!! another cai ong!!!

Huh? got meh? which bike? previous or current bike??

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

MC28.. so now is confirm 100% plus chop? or still must wait until tmr den can plus chop?

Confirm...Bring ur passport to me for the chop... :angel:

hahaha yeah u bet....... do update us on mon abt whether cud u pump petrol within 50km wen u head down 2 pg..... :thumb:

Ermm bro, it has been posted up in all petrol kiosk across JB that foreign motorcycles is not affected by the new ruling..

Presumably, it's because the back-torque of a 4 stroke engine (and maybe bike's weight) for a rider who has already entered the corner.

So any mistakes made for not planning the turn may result in the bike itself "pushing" the rider into the wrong lining.

QUOTE]

Yup, the 2 stroker has to maintain high RPM to get its power band but not for a 4 stroker which has power through out.

When you enter at the wrong lining with a 2 stroker towards the apex, you can adjust and simply throttle off as less torque but for a 4 stroker most probaly you will be in the gravel.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Huh? got meh? which bike? previous or current bike??

haha ur RVF la.

i think dun have pple same paint as u le ba

I'm a boy !

haha ur RVF la.

i think dun have pple same paint as u le ba

eh? no girl take photos with my current bike before lei..

wat's the frenster link?

makkusu same paintwork as mine except my Orange color part, his is yellow color.

U got see wrong anot? U see yellow one isit?

Life is short !

eh? no girl take photos with my current bike before lei..

wat's the frenster link?

makkusu same paintwork as mine except my Orange color part, his is yellow color.

U got see wrong anot? U see yellow one isit?

i think she from st.hildas sec de last time =)

I'm a boy !

i think she from st.hildas sec de last time =)

erm.. duno....

the bike is yellow, white and blue castrol.A or orange, white and blue castrol.A??

U got her link?

Life is short !

wha got gals take pic wth ur bike ah Thomas beng~~~ woot~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

One more detail i notice while using caltex platinmium, during engine hot temp more than 1/2 gauge, the idling rpm still low at 1200 to 1250 only. Unlike 98, idling can go up to 1400-1500 when hot temp.

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

ahemmm!! how cum got pple(fufu and ken and daze) bad mouthing me ar?

yes im the kanasai 8..wow lao, wat i do sia? and oso im NOT CHANGING AKRA PIPES LAR!!! which thread i got put,i asking nia..no money lar..stock is the besst!!!

eh kanasai 8 u better dun talk **** k? u this shi tboy.....

wow..y u all dun like suzuki..i sad..suzuki broz,help me,a beast in distress!! whaha.. Ken,i reli poor de lor,if im richie rich i will FOOL CASH my bike alr loh..U wan akra pipes ar? i go paste sticker lor..Daze,u slut! whaha...not hapi see who slower,owas play speed now play endurance..half clutch all the wae to genting!

u say it make sure u do it! i see how u endure with ur shortie :p

half clutch go genting o0 mux be crazy~~

wha got gals take pic wth ur bike ah Thomas beng~~~ woot~~

o_O u never see me before loh..... anyhow sia...

I'm not ah beng loh. neither do i look like beng... o_O

my face gong gong type... :giddy:

no one took pic with my bike before too

Life is short !