Hi all driving riders feel free to join us for outing, No machine discrimination.

Date: 01 Nov 2008 (Sat)

Venue: Yishun Dam

Time: 2100h

Pls prepare 5-6 pax of food, for dessert and drinks stick to 10 pax or more.

Park 45 degrees head out, lookout for MS Black Golf GT

Potluck. Make your own dish. If you can't cook, either you learn or you buy :lol: But no melamine milk. :lol:

(1) MS - German Spätzle (97429240)

(2) M.O.A - Sandwich

(3) KingAbarth - Drop-by

(4) Jason - sibeh hoh eh pen chai

(5) WestSpec - Pending

(6) Alan_Rex - Fork and Spoon man

(7) CivicR - one carton mineral water (1.5litre) (If nothing props up at Work)

(8) jB - yishun dam rats and fish w/out melamine

(9) Neegie - Almond longan

(10) ducky - drinks

Date: 13 Dec 2008 - 15 Dec 2008

Venue: Weekend Drive from Singapore to Penang

(1)MS

Alternative link : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=208226

• Replies 13

Hi all driving riders feel free to join us for outing, No machine discrimination.

Potluck. Make your own dish. If you can't cook, either you learn or you buy But no melamine milk.

(2) M.O.A - Sandwich or chicken wings?

(3) KingAbarth - Drop-by

(5) WestSpec - Pending

(1)MS

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Potluck. Make your own dish. If you can't cook, either you learn or you buy :lol: But no melamine milk. :lol:

(3) KingAbarth - Drop-by

(5) WestSpec - Pending

(1)MS

Alternative link : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=208226

(3) KingAbarth - Drop-by

(5) WestSpec - Pending

(9) Neegie - Almond Logan~~!

(1)MS

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

Hi, just dropping by this thread and would like to know more about the outings u guys have. am i welcome? hehe.. paisei lei..

no problem! So long you can bring a dish there. Quantity sufficient for 1~2 person will be enough since its a potluck event at the dam. :hungry:

Hi, just dropping by this thread and would like to know more about the outings u guys have. am i welcome? hehe.. paisei lei..

Come Come~! i also dunno them.. I thick skin join in one~~! Let's be friend~!

no problem! So long you can bring a dish there. Quantity sufficient for 1~2 person will be enough since its a potluck event at the dam. :hungry:

So i juz need to bring 2 cups of almond logan? hehee~! Sure~!!???

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

Wait wait... desserts not included. Everyone should have a cup of almond longan. haha!! But make sure you don't spill in your car.

wah must share dessert ah

sure, drive wat also welcome. ride bike come also can as long u bring something over. :cheeky:

Dun worry abt paiseh or wat, some we also nv see each other b4

haha easy for you to place them in your vehicle's cup holder right? :lol:

Wait wait... desserts not included. Everyone should have a cup of almond longan. haha!! But make sure you don't spill in your car.

place it in the cup holder and go around driving like in a Trueno :cheeky:

haha easy for you to place them in your vehicle's cup holder right? :lol:

place it in the cup holder and go around driving like in a Trueno :cheeky:

Excellent outing!