manual or auto  

175 members have voted

1. 1. manual or auto

• auto so relac...y anyone wud wanna change gear?
    • munual lah...shiok mah...

• Replies 134

give me five.......

High 5 dude!! Glad someone agree with me! :cheeky:

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

Gimme five also!

(but hor, my scooter also 'automatic'... I beri lazy ah :cheeky:)

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Gimme five also!

(but hor, my scooter also 'automatic'... I beri lazy ah :cheeky:)

Never mind I too have a auto bike a Gilera VXR 07 my spare bike apart from my suzuki GSXR 750 and my honda airwave hahaha.. Still I appreciate riding when I start to drive. Save petrol, save ERP, save parking coupons and save time during peak hrs hahaha. Doesn't matter if its 2B bike or class 2 bike.

Orlando85

Guest stages

yes u're totally right :).... Cheer for Auto !!!!

Hey william_liu where you get such a cute avatar?

Orlando85

Sorry didn't catch your question.... think I found it off the Internet a long time ago!

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Definitely AUTO!

Can hold your wife/husband/girlfriend/boyfriend's hand while driving. That alone is worth it already...

LOL..how long eu wanna hold sia?

at home hold not enough? lol

ltr not concentrate on ur driving..den gl..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

pardon my noob knowledge, i never heard of that thing b4. There're some quite good air intake on market from big brands nowadays. Maybe can share wat u heard so good abt this surbo intake?