they are good in 2Stroke engine and small bike... as you can see no one riding big bikes in jb, mostly in KL area... i just went full service at KOK PING

. . . I am a Discipline rider . . .

• Replies 1.6k

kokping motor? yea, a good shop indeed!

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect

X-performance for my cbr4.. I anti sg shops lol

Located opposite xing hock during my 2b days..

now is opposite kok ping liao :s Upz for kokping anyway

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

lol. i oso anti sg shop.

but many ppl seems to anti ahgua lane.

well, up to individual ba, maybe they reali have bad experience there.

Yao's Pinky ;)

agl shop open daily frm 3pm to 3am (plus minus abit)

except for sunday.

Yao's Pinky ;)

wonder if jb got parts for x9?? i need to replace wheel bearings..

I am looking for wind shield

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

To those never been to JB on a bike, or 1st time on a bike. Advise to u is go in with someone who knows the place and go in groups... Don't at to the ROBBED by Rempits statistic pls... Tkcr people..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

petrol run tonight anyone keen?

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

any m'sia kakis here? wanna know the road more well. haha. pump pump also

msg me

Edited by samuelftw5

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

pump easy la. outside custom. got shell. pump already. exit, go below the bridge, u turn. go back sg. if you want, you can go esso at ah gua lane. or else at the petronas. but will be quite dangerous there. last time encounter group of 4 indians kups. pop wheeling all that. go in group no matter what. life more important.

HONDA NSR 150 SP [sold]

HONDA RVF 400 [sold]

HONDA CBR 400RR [sold]

YAMAHA X1 [sold]

YAMAHA R1 [sold]

SUZUKI HAYABUSA GEN 2 [Current]

anyone riding 2b bike interested in servicing at malaysia can pm me lor.

can help to bring u go my shop there.

ps, nt earning anything, jus offering help to anyone who's interested in goin msia for modding their bike.

Yao's Pinky ;)

any1 noes wats the shop name at AGL where gt 2 race bike outside the motorshop one? any1 try b4 tat shop? name?

if there are 2 racing 125z thats ah boy. if 2 racing kr i dont know the name. :sweat:

anyone riding 2b bike interested in servicing at malaysia can pm me lor.

can help to bring u go my shop there.

ps, nt earning anything, jus offering help to anyone who's interested in goin msia for modding their bike.

what shop is that? can pm me? thx. :sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

im riding wave 125s looking for tyres.. how much it costs there in agl?

Roughly Rm180 For Dunlop TT900 Front Back. Thats What I Got For My X1. :cheeky:

Guest Valarie

Come and service ya bike la at my workshop in Johor.. Its much cheaper than any other bikeshops.Im a Singaporean too!!

Just under my nick, VALARIE, go to my homepage!!

Edited by Valarie