A gentle reminder,Don not use Sotong/Super slim tyres or risk fine of $200.Minimum size is 80/80..Viva tyres is very soft

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

• Replies 1.6k

A gentle reminder,Don not use Sotong/Super slim tyres or risk fine of $200.Minimum size is 80/80..Viva tyres is very soft

I heard can go jail right?

Class 3/4 Military license >> 13 November 2009

Class 2B >> 16 December 2010

Honda NSR SP 150[current ride]

Puck tup la nowadays! Later 1 seater also they banned! HAhahaha!!

I heard can go jail right?

But seriously, y do pple put aotong tyres?? Cosmetic or wat?

Puck tup la nowadays! Later 1 seater also they banned! HAhahaha!!

It was always fukked up.

It is a modification done to make the bike "light". Smaller tires means lesser traction. A kind of a cheaters way to go fast and in terms of cosmetics, the bike looks "degil" (malay for stubborn).

This is the thinnest size they have.

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/yamaha-135lc-drag-modified-22-400x300.jpg

I heard ppl says faster?

Yao told me 1030pm. More merrier mah!! Hahahaha. Ps i follow yao so you guys muat follow him also lol!!

bro so where u guys meeting ??? y not u do a list so those wanna go can put name and contact ....

so who to contact if wanna join ???

Lets go together new friends!!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

I heard ppl says faster?

guess so bah ....

It was always fukked up.

It is a modification done to make the bike "light". Smaller tires means lesser traction. A kind of a cheaters way to go fast and in terms of cosmetics, the bike looks "degil" (malay for stubborn).

This is the thinnest size they have.

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/yamaha-135lc-drag-modified-22-400x300.jpg

really thin sia 45/90 ????

If whack hump, will d rim get debted??

there's one shop opposite AGL also not bad. shop name Along Bike Solution. mechanic name is along, quite well known i heard. used to work in spore workshop also. mayb u guys can give it a try.

ah long ? ya he used to work for houheng , been going their shop at start till now ~ tried other workshop pple told me that was good. but go there alone thn kanna scam gaogao. Thn in e end went back to ahlong @ houheng. So far so good

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

bro so where u guys meeting ??? y not u do a list so those wanna go can put name and contact ....

so who to contact if wanna join ???

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

guess so bah ....

I check with him first then i try my best to do what you said.

thanks man!

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Hi again bro! Update here yao89 decide to go on friday at 10pm. He told me to meet at woodland esso. From sle exit ave 2 then turn left. So we going this 18 at 10pm. If anyone intrested can call me 90931015. Fahmi is the name! Hope to see u guys soon!

Kokping is where we going also! Hahaha if wanna go anywherr else up to you also.

Hi again bro! Update here yao89 decide to go on friday at 10pm. He told me to meet at woodland esso. From sle exit ave 2 then turn left. So we going this 18 at 10pm. If anyone intrested can call me 90931015. Fahmi is the name! Hope to see u guys soon!

noted bro....

any changes do update k.....

thks....

what u intent to do to your bike bro ???

feel like going too~~ but fri work till 11pm~~ erm~~ u mean from SLE exit ave 2 issit woodland ave 2?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

noted bro....

any changes do update k.....

thks....

what u intent to do to your bike bro ???

Go full service and my fuel consumption damn jialat.

feel like going too~~ but fri work till 11pm~~ erm~~ u mean from SLE exit ave 2 issit woodland ave 2?

Yupyup! Play mc la! Hahaha uppz!!

dan how ???

Go full service and my fuel consumption damn jialat.

oic.....

Yupyup! Play mc la! Hahaha uppz!!

wah ask pple play MC .....

Seriously use thin tyres for what?Everyday Jackpot 180kmh above??For those using original Japan/Continental bikes its advisable not to do major repair there.Experience told me everything.At first glance the cost is major attraction but for long term you'll suffer.My friend Super 4 and KRR always do stuff there till one fine day their bike broke down.To add salt to injury one of the shop in SG opened up the engine to find that nearly all of its part are low quality products which tend to wear off faster.My Japan RXZ ardy suffer,When my mech opened up the block,The 2 long screw bush already gone case which explain why the gaskets always leak..Clutch housing are loose(dONE BY JB Mech),Local Taiwan con rod(Tend to loose) etc..So yesterday i spend nearly 260 bucks servicing and replace the worn parts with original Yamaha parts which cost a bomb.

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Yar it is a known fact that they use lousier grade stuffs. Only a few mechs will bother telling you whether they'll be changing to a local or import part.

WTS: CB400-PB1

Search my threads! Thanks for viewing!

huh. change to Friday? sia la. I cannot seh. got gathering.

any bros kind enough to get me some stuffs over at jb? I pass you ringgit and photos then help me buy can? then I go meet and collect the next day.

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif