hi to all b-boners.. i have fallen in love with this bike.. but cant raise the money to get one from cka. my current cbr150 sell already still not enough to top up for downpayment.. sigh.. student life is so sad..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 2.2k

Yo Sis,

Think about i have sent u.

hi to all b-boners.. i have fallen in love with this bike.. but cant raise the money to get one from cka. my current cbr150 sell already still not enough to top up for downpayment.. sigh.. student life is so sad..

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

To All B-bone bikers,

tonight i'll be meeting my team anyone interested to join ? will be senting sms to all of you all 8pm.

Yo to all b-bone bikes Due to some problems the photos tat i have sent has been remove.

Edited by kakarow

hi would like to check wats the price for tis b-bone. look interesting leh. i currently riding sliver den would like to sell as i under use it. only for work so would like to dwgrade den saw tis cute bone. hows the power like? normal cruising at 100km/hr is it stress? no pillion only me. thanks for the feedback 1st haha

2004-2004: Yamaha RXZ135

2004-2006: Gilera Runner SP180

2006-2006: Honda Hyper Vtec

2006-2008: Yamaha YP250

2008-now : Honda SW400

2009-now : Honda Jazz 1.3LX

Small capacity, Big Storage!'

Scooters Are The Best Creation

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h159/marcuslim_2006/Slide1.jpg

hi would like to check wats the price for tis b-bone. look interesting leh. i currently riding sliver den would like to sell as i under use it. only for work so would like to dwgrade den saw tis cute bone. hows the power like? normal cruising at 100km/hr is it stress? no pillion only me. thanks for the feedback 1st haha

No Strees Dude..Easily Hit 100km/hr. Just Open up E throttle..Lol.:thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii179/tidub13/OF-GA.jpg

Yo Bro,

that got to see ur weight & wat things that u will put in the bike as for me with my girlfriend about 110km/ no problem ....

so what's the top speed for this fella? does it vibrate a lot like other 4-stroke bikes? sometimes i ride my cbr150 hands become numb cos of the vibration at 100km/hr.. haha

My baby can reach about 120km

so what's the top speed for this fella? does it vibrate a lot like other 4-stroke bikes? sometimes i ride my cbr150 hands become numb cos of the vibration at 100km/hr.. haha

wow u always go cka ?

cka quotes 7k.

haha no lah.. went there only once.. owner not around.. go reservice so going back to look for him next week..

as u already know, i'm desperately looking for this bike. every night cannot slp ah, after seeing the white modded one at hq.

go google it and find the cka website. i cant remember the add liao.. the hq is at kaki bukit..

oh if u r going down CKA Hq say hello to my toy :)

haha no lah.. went there only once.. owner not around.. go reservice so going back to look for him next week..

as u already know, i'm desperately looking for this bike. every night cannot slp ah, after seeing the white modded one at hq.

why is ur bike at shop again?!?! add wat this time!!!

ha ha ha putting turbo & add in ghost cause need more power :)

why is ur bike at shop again?!?! add wat this time!!!

ha ha ha putting turbo & add in ghost cause need more power :)

what are those 2 you reffering to?how much power will it boost bro?mine so far can reach near 120....but not immediate....have to gradual throttle..

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

ya. add to where? what is ghost?

guys,

I've gotten a b-bone too. will probably be ready somewhere within march.

will need lots of guidance and tips from u!

guys,

I've gotten a b-bone too. will probably be ready somewhere within march.

will need lots of guidance and tips from u!

wah must be happy ah?so what happen to ur old bike?you sell it off?

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

the spare part aka roller, belt, torque driver the same as runner?

Honda Freed

Honda XL 200

Suzuki DR200

Yamaha Fino

Piaggio LX150

Suzuki Lapin

Yamaha TW 200

Gilera VXR 200

Piaggio ET8 200

still here. still trying to sell off in forum lor. but yeah,i'm very happy cos finally its mine!