yeah maybe at night time when there is no rain and the floors are dry.. maybe my tyres are new, yesterday felt the rear skid a bit when i tried to turn.. lucky nothing happen to me or the bike.. only a slight skid outwards.

i'm only wondering abt the moving off from slope.. cos really cannot move, struggling like mad.. and i dun dare to rev more cos its still running in..

this bike is too precious to me now.. haha..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 2.2k

haha.. It's normal cuz just own it for few days. haha.. Dun cornering like sport bike la.. I cornering only half of my previous bike cornering speed only. Cuz i scared of scratching at btm fairing.. haha.. Dun precious it too much, once got scar on it, den u not happy like my bike now. Precious it so much n clean it everytime after riding with clean clothes, but den who knows, scratch a scar on it. Sienxz.. haha.. Upslope really torturing lo.. since cant even turn it faster. Now i wondering whether it can make it or not on the way to malaysia custom. kns slopes n ****ing hell humps.. scare my bone go out btm part left in malaysia custom.. haha..

haha.. ya the front part of the bottom part.. the duck mouth part.. if u got that mod then yes, will kena. tried and tested by the other bros here.

as for me now i'm wondering why my speedo got this "kena buah" mark on it.. anything to remove it or not?

tested? then must b pain.. haha..

u mean the center part of the speedo glass? mine too.

Mayb 2 reasons: scratch when shipping or wind blowing friction when riding. Heard my colleague said use toothpaste n apply some on it.. will solve de problem.. i nvr try. Will try it after i bought a tinted sticker for my speedo. haha.. sure wont got scar.. haha..

got ah?? can help me get or not?? i want clear one.. then remove the scar and paste.. swee swee..

Dunno have or not le.. still finding. Cuz malaysia cubs like to put sticker on their speedo bcum darker. N it can prevent the plastic bcum blurr under sun.. Trying to get to match de size. Sis, dark one nice le. normal one no fierce. haha..

Yo to all B-bone Bikers,

Unable to meet u all for at last 2weeks kena chicken pox :(:::::: now like monkey !!!

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

woo.. recovered? no wonder so silent last week.. So bro, how u comment on b-bone? Any new comment? u run-in how many km? Ever go JB 1st link?

eh alex.. take care for the coming two weeks. dun scratch lah later become scarred. never mind.. hopefully after two weeks my bone will be run in liao..

get well soon ok..

Dunno have or not le.. still finding. Cuz malaysia cubs like to put sticker on their speedo bcum darker. N it can prevent the plastic bcum blurr under sun.. Trying to get to match de size. Sis, dark one nice le. normal one no fierce. haha..

dun want lah.. clear plastic better.. so it will look bright mah.. darker plastic then the speedo will look dark liao. not nice.. haha.. to me lah..

haha.. ok lo.. Den i try to find.. But now the speed quite bright de. If can change the LED behind to white colour, should be very nice.. haha..

i see and see but dunno how it can be removed.. anyway i dun think its the common bulbs like T5 or T10 leh.

lol ya i see the manual i also stunned. last time my cbr also.. manual in thai.. buay tahan..

jason4! =) how are u bro! i dun have also.. but once stop liao, hard to move off leh..

thanks stsoh bro! i'm downloading the link now.. how did u get this huh? are u riding this too?

oic.. thank you bro! i have downloaded both of the files already. can keep for future reference. thanks for the help! =)

Thanks bro.. U've given us a very useful info. Thanks a lot.

FC: 160km fuel light on. I go 20km more. heard reserved only 1.2l. Goood FC..

Leg feel shaky while long riding..

I love this bike even it's slow.. Relax.. haha..

ya agreed,legs feel shaky when travelling long distance..hehe

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

Free legs massage neh.. haha.. Feeling weird cuz it shakes like very fast de.. not numb but damn funny feel. haha..

Sis, i saw the manual there stated in one month/1000km cant fast acc n quick start le instead of 500km.. so r u going to stand till that mileage? haha..

yes of cos i will tahan till that mileage.. i'm not hell rider to begin with anyway.. haha.. slow and smooth lor.. but really leh, on e'way.. 80km almost zzzzz.. haha..

how come u guys' legs will numb? mine not shaky leh..

anyway, thanks hadi for the bike cover! my heart feels safer now! =)

haha.. I got my cover de next day after i got my bike. Everyday clean n clean. Now many scratches.. haha.. nid wax to polish.. lol..

Mine shaky le, leg feeling weird. haha.. 80kmh le.. Finally cannot stand d speed isit? haha.. I also always follow small truck lo.. they turn i turn, they slow i slow. not dare to overtake liao.. haha.. scare.. haha..