Wow.. So chim...

Sis, after u tune then tell me the effect le.. I think mine also need.. haha.. Everytime use my bone, it sure hot one. Sometime cant start in the morning. sienz jor.. haha..

Try shaking e bike abit before u start by holdin e handle bars and pump it to & fro... action helps in petrol flow.. Or can up ur idle timings..

As 4 the meltin of bike covers...

Was solved after i installed me exhuast slider.. :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii179/tidub13/OF-GA.jpg
  • Replies 2.2k

bro show us a pic of ur exhaust sliders! I cant seem to picture it. is it the kind with 2 rubber rings at the beginning and end of the exhaust end can? if that is so, the cover can still drape and touch over some parts of it, right? cant picture it leh.. *scratch head*

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Shake ar?.. I scare it will dizzy.. lol.. Hmm.. Just like those 2T mix in fuel tank.

SHAKE WELL BEFORE USING.. lol..

i cant start my bike yesterday evening after work. Start many many many times but cant start at all.. until pissed off.. Den finally realise i used main stand n i pull down de side stand too.. I start my bike all the way at right, din notice bout de side stand. haha.. Den one press can start d.. haha.. Spoilt my ride d.. sad...

After i own this bone, i very good in calculation d.. Everytime full tank den count mileage. If not cant get my way to Caltex.. haha.. Cuz too less in SG... lol.. Suppose to have a fuel indicator.. lol..

So far bro my bike never fails at starting only once when i overestimate on the reserve milage and bike went dead.It was at Shenton and have to take cab to nearest petrol station to buy a container of petrol.Went back to the bike fill it up and it wont start for about 10 mins.I shake it a bit and finally it starts....nearly called a tow...lucky me.

I realise bike have to warm up a bit every morning cause if you start straight away,there will be a choking feel.....

But overall am happy with the bike and a real eye opener everywhere i go....

I did saw 2 boners on the road,once at orchard riding a white boner and wearing office wear and the other a young chap in tampines riding a fully mod(yoshi exhaust,filter etc) with a female kawasaki 110cc rider.

anyone i mention in this thread?

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

Seems like lot bone rider now.. lol.. I think i will try to shake my bike every morning since recommended to do so.. haha..

Not me not me.. haha.. Mine no mod n black de.. haha.. yoshi pipe now approved oledi meh? If install it will get fine or not? Filter around how much to change? can change at other places instead of cka?

Just dun wan to drop my bike there for checking.. Try few days more see wat de result lo.. Cuz leave my bike there, sure many scars FOC for me.. dun like. haha.. How come new bike also got problem de..

Yo bro,

wat colour is that bike u saw ( full Mod )

So far bro my bike never fails at starting only once when i overestimate on the reserve milage and bike went dead.It was at Shenton and have to take cab to nearest petrol station to buy a container of petrol.Went back to the bike fill it up and it wont start for about 10 mins.I shake it a bit and finally it starts....nearly called a tow...lucky me.

I realise bike have to warm up a bit every morning cause if you start straight away,there will be a choking feel.....

But overall am happy with the bike and a real eye opener everywhere i go....

I did saw 2 boners on the road,once at orchard riding a white boner and wearing office wear and the other a young chap in tampines riding a fully mod(yoshi exhaust,filter etc) with a female kawasaki 110cc rider.

anyone i mention in this thread?

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo To All B-Bone Bikers,

Anyone want to take over my Yoshi System about 4mth old ? &the next meeting will set on Monday 30/03/09 Time 7pm Place the Same :) will be senting sms to all very soon

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

why not do up an outing list? I start first.. hehe..

Yo bro,

wat colour is that bike u saw ( full Mod )

think its white bro....

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

DATE: 30/03/2009, MONDAY

TIME: 7 PM

LOCATION TO MEET: ECP BIG SPLASH CARPARK, IN FRONT OF KFC

PLANS: DINNER, GET TOGETHER TO KNOW FELLOW BIKERS, AND SCARE THE SH!T OUT OF OTHER BIKERS WHEN WE GO PAST THEM (esp if u got yoshi pipe)

1) shaun

ok done. put ur names up guys, so bro alex can get his job done easier.

PLANS: DINNER, GET TOGETHER TO KNOW FELLOW BIKERS, AND SCARE THE SH!T OUT OF OTHER BIKERS WHEN WE GO PAST THEM (esp if u got yoshi pipe)

1) shaun

2) m_ho / 91980818:cheeky:>

Huuurraaayy...:cheeky:

wah lau cant u just put ur name. we cant call u "Mr M Underscore Ho" right?

haha.. okok.. wait.

1) shaun

2) Min Ho / 91980818

ok.. My 1st outing here.. haha..

haha dunno leh. eat already sure go rounding and tok kok elsewhere wan.. u got plans is it?

PLANS: DINNER, GET TOGETHER TO KNOW FELLOW BIKERS, AND SCARE THE SH!T OUT OF OTHER BIKERS WHEN WE GO PAST THEM

(esp if u got yoshi pipe)

1) shaun

2) Min Ho / 91980818

3) alex (i auto insert for u hehe)

so how was ur trip the other day to LAB? did u see if there were any accessories for the Bone?