Yo to all b-bone bikers,

I was thinking. Do all of u wants to join in this wedding Convoy ? will talk to when meet up . here are some info :).

Date : 31st May 2009 (Sunday)

Venue : (Bridegroom Place) Blk 320, Ubi Avenue 1, to (Bride's Place) Multi-Purpose Hall at Blk 366, Tampines Street 34

Plan : Convoy from Bridegroom place to Bride's place and back

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

• Replies 2.2k

Yo Bro,

Can't find wedding convoy thread leh but in facebook i have input my status liao....

Yo Bro,

It's in the upcoming rides & outing forum mah...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Ha ha found liao :)

Yo Bro,

It's in the upcoming rides & outing forum mah...

DATE: 30/03/2009, MONDAY

TIME: 7 PM

LOCATION TO MEET: ECP BIG SPLASH CARPARK, IN FRONT OF KFC

PLANS: DINNER, GET TOGETHER TO KNOW FELLOW BIKERS, AND SCARE THE SH!T OUT OF OTHER BIKERS WHEN WE GO PAST THEM

(esp if u got yoshi pipe)

1) shaun (Confirm)

2) Min Ho (Confirm)

3) Kakarow :p (Confirm)

4) Jay 66 (Confirm)

5) Jason (Confirm)

6) Redsky (Confirm)

7) Gaitsu (Might can Meet after work)

8) Sennkriz (Can't Make it)

9) V.I.P (Can't Make it)

Yo Sis,

As till now this is the latest update :) stay cool... to all bonesssss....

Edited by kakarow

Hi to the rest of the b-bone bikers,

if u see this thread & feel like joining us. u are always welcome :)

hey bone lovers! first meetup ah?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Yo Nudge,

is the 4 or 5 time liao want to join ??

hey bone lovers! first meetup ah?

Yo Bro,

no worries i got pray pls reach in time

1.5 hour to go..

My 1st outing.. Hope no rain.. lol..

hey bros! nice meeting all of u again today, though there are still some who couldn't make it, hope to see u another time!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

hey bros! nice meeting all of u again today, though there are still some who couldn't make it, hope to see u another time!

hmm didn't see u all when i was there at 8+ leh. happened to be in the area

palmer bro.. we meet there liao then go elsewhere for dinner wan.. haha.. that's why never see us lor..

how was the outing?cool?

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

hadi>>> it was nice. pity u couldnt join us.

but i had a punctured tyre and leaking radiator. will be going down to cka later on..

Sis, how ur bike problems? Solved?

Btw, nice outing. Nice to meet u all.. Thanks for all advices especially Alex bro.. Really an experts.. All lao jiao there.. lol..

Anyway, next time outing, pls count on me, i think i should take out my wallet faster than all of u.. Pai seh le.. Eat Ba Wang Can...haha..

Good Morning to all Bones bikers,

Thanks for all the support & i will be going down to K.B CKA this sat for servicing will reach about 1.30pm & Planing for our next meeting will update very soon :) stay cool to all ....

Hi to all ,

want to know more about this coming wedding convoy ride

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=228079&highlight=wedding+convoy

Yo to all b-bone bikers,

I was thinking. Do all of u wants to join in this wedding Convoy ? will talk to when meet up . here are some info :).

Date : 31st May 2009 (Sunday)

Venue : (Bridegroom Place) Blk 320, Ubi Avenue 1, to (Bride's Place) Multi-Purpose Hall at Blk 366, Tampines Street 34

Plan : Convoy from Bridegroom place to Bride's place and back

ebay... lol... CKA din sell OEM fuel gauge? I thought they have every acces..?

Next outing? Wash bike? lol..

ya.. i found some alarm system but dunno can use or not.. Some r from garage sale. but used items.. Where i can find cheaper w installation?

Btw, if u all have any parts want to sell it away, can quote me a price lo.. cuz exp to get new one.. lol..

going down to cka soon to get my bike done up. just woke up not long ago so eating lunch at home now..

ok its done. ah peng says that its probably the little metal tip inside the pump air tube. it didn't spring back fully after i pulled out the air pump, that's why the air inside the tyre was escaping. the little metal piece we saw in the tyre, i got it removed today at cka. it was very very tiny. not more than 1/4cm. so it cant possibly cut through the rubber to cause the little air leak.

as for my leaking radiator, it was probably due to the gaskets (or something). so he has changed it for me. now i must monitor to see if its going to leak again.

so changed my EO, to castrol fully syn. and also the belt cover to alex's chrome one.

total damage: $33.17

result: very happy :)

Yo Nudge,

is the 4 or 5 time liao want to join ??

hey paiseh i nvr check thread till now.. haha! hope u all enjoyed urselves!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)