Welcome to our thread. But pls dun be misunderstood cuz Bro Kakarow is always our chairman here.. I think our chairman is facing to some troubles, but to protect his members, he attempt to put this abandonment of his great position. But anyway, he still our chairman here.. And lasty, i'm not chairman here cuz i'm new like u. Tableman i can..

lol..

i need to study also.. but u all pakat to bluff me.. * Angry*

So.. I'm going to sell away my bike tonight.. lol..i'm no more b-bone rider here. U wont find a b-bone sticker on my bike in the future. Thank you. lol..

• Replies 2.2k

Good Morning Mr.Chairman M_ho,

Wow... u not sporting do one day chairman only then say want to sell ur bike liao.. can not like that la... me not angry with anyone is only v.bz.. with many things lately so that why u follow up with the planing of meeting up that no need to be angry so PLEASE DO IT.:thumb:

Welcome to our thread. But pls dun be misunderstood cuz Bro Kakarow is always our chairman here.. I think our chairman is facing to some troubles, but to protect his members, he attempt to put this abandonment of his great position. But anyway, he still our chairman here.. And lasty, i'm not chairman here cuz i'm new like u. Tableman i can..

lol..

i need to study also.. but u all pakat to bluff me.. * Angry*

So.. I'm going to sell away my bike tonight.. lol..i'm no more b-bone rider here. U wont find a b-bone sticker on my bike in the future. Thank you. lol..

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Sis,

Kindly give Chairman M_Ho the support & help if he needs help ok :)

lol this is quite funny.. leave me out of this ok min ho.. i'm busy with school and cca and work..

Yo Bro,

Correction is 2 daystar rider ha ha ha.....

There is a change in our Chairman lately and yes we welcome you as we also have 1 daystar rider.

Please Look out for more details on Next meet Up and PM your contact to our new Chairman.

Only b-bone rider with YOSHI or ROSSO is eligible to be Chairman.

:btw:

Bike SOLD...

Reason for selling: Waist twisted bcuz of it.. Super pain now..

Where got being tortured ? lol

kakarow why dont we just join the other group i.e. daystar if they are ok .

BBone group still very small . So if Daystar group ok then just post the schedule here dont need to SMS those free just join in . Easier right ?

Finally our vice chairman talking.. lol..

Hmm.. Maybe outing for Daelim all models i think should be better.. Cuz Daelim models r not much i think.. Free ads for CKA.. lol..

Yo Jay,

I'm fine with it but need someone to arrange for it as i'm v.bz.. would u mind to do it ?

BBone group still very small . So if Daystar group ok then just post the schedule here dont need to SMS those free just join in . Easier right ?

Yo Chairman,

u still around ??? u say not coming in this thread ???? hmm... i think u better do the job for a chairman ha ha ha.....

Finally our vice chairman talking.. lol..

Hmm.. Maybe outing for Daelim all models i think should be better.. Cuz Daelim models r not much i think.. Free ads for CKA.. lol..

Freeneasy I think few Daystar will like to join in ,

but u must ride abit slower, cause u know our bike no power lah...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Yo Bro,

Wat to do. This Chairman too good ma.. give other ppl can liao.. but some ppl take it so hard anyway he sell off also good la.. so got less bones on the road ha ha ha

Wa u B-BONE rider them rich man,

talk talk not happy sell bike...hahaha...

Yeah lol next time i'll also take my Daystar out so better slow slow ride :angel:

Freeneasy I think few Daystar will like to join in ,

but u must ride abit slower, cause u know our bike no power lah...

Pls la.. Alex-Chairman, ur daystar is the champ. No matter how a b-bone bike whack also cant smell ur smoke man.. Mr, u r d only one control two bike thread here. Use ur power to jio others lo.. Then i join u all by bicycle.

:btw: , nvr seen ur daystar b4.. lol..

'Qing Jiao' All the Pros & Experts here.. I'm new in this thread.

Does anyone know the full spec for b-bone?

How many horsepower it has?

What is the weight rollers exact weight(in gram)?

What is the outer diameter for the carburater air-intake (in mm) ?

etc....

Thanks...

Yo Jay,

I'm fine with it but need someone to arrange for it as i'm v.bz.. would u mind to do it ?

Dont really needs lots of time lah. Here is my suggestion :-

To meet everyone schedule is very difficult, just post the daystar group schedule or which ever day you free here can already.

Those who want to meet up just update the list like the last time and Forget about SMS everyone .

Sunday evening would be great, so those got class can come and can bring along your GF"s" or Queen also so no need to rush and lets go some place for dinner as everyone need to eat and we can display our toys as well like the last meeting . 8)

Edited by Freeneasy

jay's idea sounds good. its always hard to suit everyone's schedule, so can only choose a day, then those who can go, just go. if got big turnout then good lor, if not then cancel lor.. all the riders here from different walks of life.. working.. schooling.. hard to fit all wan lah.. haha..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Dont really needs lots of time lah. Here is my suggestion :-

To meet everyone schedule is very difficult, just post the daystar group schedule or which ever day you free here can already.

Those who want to meet up just update the list like the last time and Forget about SMS everyone .

Sunday evening would be great, so those got class can come and can bring along your GF"s" or Queen also so no need to rush and lets go some place for dinner as everyone need to eat and we can display our toys as well like the last meeting . 8)

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

Or join the 2b trip lo.. I see they'll b going to JB 2moro for Go-Kart.. lol..

lol min ho always look at 2b trips thread wan is it?

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

Or join the 2b trip lo.. I see they'll b going to JB 2moro for Go-Kart.. lol..

It seem like not all 2b bike there and also min. have to go at 110km/h , I dont think we can catch up at that kind of speed in long distance ride.

You know lah my bike still less then 2000km dont wan to come back here need service there need service. 8P

If wan in future we can plan go together on bbone and daystar travel slow ...

Maybe to Yong Peng my friend's place for durian. Lol

lol min ho always look at 2b trips thread wan is it?

Not always lo.. Just interested on their plan but no time and situation not allow me to do so.. lol..

It seem like not all 2b bike there and also min. have to go at 110km/h , I dont think we can catch up at that kind of speed in long distance ride.

You know lah my bike still less then 2000km dont wan to come back here need service there need service. 8P

If wan in future we can plan go together on bbone and daystar travel slow ...

Maybe to Yong Peng my friend's place for durian. Lol

Ya lo.. They all go fast one..

i think u wish for it long long time ago lo.. lol.. Yong Peng durian.. lol.. Ask Alex to organise one lo.. Since he said he's so busy recently on making big money, den we wait for him for the trip lo.. lol..

good evening min ho.. school start liao lah, so cannot chat with u on this thread at those nice nice timings liao.. haha..