Yo Yo,

Wat a wonderful day with the Super performance of my bike so happy ....

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

• Replies 2.2k

Yo Yo,

Wat a wonderful day with the Super performance of my bike so happy ....

YoYo Goodmorning Bro,

Good day to u:cool:...

How ur super machine:thumb: now,

dont whack so fast, i cant catch up:cry: liao, hahaha...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Good Morning bro,

Ur HD is ready for collection :) how's ur bike after changing the thing feel like more powerful right :)

YoYo Goodmorning Bro,

Good day to u:cool:...

How ur super machine:thumb: now,

dont whack so fast, i cant catch up:cry: liao, hahaha...

Good morning to all,

Do we really need to do setting after installed a air filter? I installed it d but the mech said no need to tune the setting cuz i'm not mod the bike. So it that true?

Good Morning bro,

Ur HD is ready for collection :) how's ur bike after changing the thing feel like more powerful right :)

Yo Bro,

yes, abit more power when pick up lah,

but not like ur B-BONE so powerful now...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Yo Bro,

No la....Now is my turn to smell ur smoke liao... u r the winning for Daystar & Daelim.:cry::cry::cry:

Yo Bro,

Yo Bro,

now i'm looking for full Racing Engine for my bike waiting for confirm with the shop. if nothing goes wrong might be upgrading soon :)

Yo Bro,

Still waiting for some spec. things before confirming :)

WOW !! Racing Engine ??? :giddy:

Yo Bro,

now i'm looking for full Racing Engine for my bike waiting for confirm with the shop. if nothing goes wrong might be upgrading soon :)

Wa lao, now already smell ur smoke,

after u change that engine cant even see ur tail light liao:cry::cry::cry:...

No no top manazer say ur bike more powerful then mine that why got to find racing engine so that i can go side by side with u loh....

Wa lao, now already smell ur smoke,

after u change that engine cant even see ur tail light liao:cry::cry::cry:...

Thank You.

All the best to u Bro...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

No no top manazer say ur bike more powerful then mine that why got to find racing engine so that i can go side by side with u loh....

Wa lao dont say like that ley,

i paisei one leh...:cheers:

wat to do me a loser so got to do it lol....

Wa lao dont say like that ley,

i paisei one leh...:cheers:

i wonder how much it costs to do re-chroming.. next time see jason must ask him..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Yo Sis,

Why don't u check with CKA ? better & faster :)

i wonder how much it costs to do re-chroming.. next time see jason must ask him..

Yo Yo Yo,

Wow... so happy this morning tested with Spark so happy so happy. last night tested with SYM so happy so happy. wat a long long time without this feeling. oh yeah oh yeah. guess wat i'm back. :gun: :gun: :gun: :slurp: anyone here want to friendly test ha ha ha...

Good Morning Bro,

If manazer say ur bike got power then it is powerful becost he tested my bike too & he say my bike old liao. (Daystar)

the Last time he tested my bone he smile then feel like got ghost in the bike ha ha ha

Bro dont say like that leh...:cry::cry::cry:

Good Morning Bro,

If manazer say ur bike got power then it is powerful becost he tested my bike too & he say my bike old liao. (Daystar)

the Last time he tested my bone he smile then feel like got ghost in the bike ha ha ha

Ok lah Bro,

as long as u Happy I Happy too...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Yo Yo Yo,

Wow... so happy this morning tested with Spark so happy so happy. last night tested with SYM so happy so happy. wat a long long time without this feeling. oh yeah oh yeah. guess wat i'm back. :gun: :gun: :gun: :slurp: anyone here want to friendly test ha ha ha...

Wah , really so much different meh ? This sat are you going down to CKA , we can go for coffee there and check out your power !!:angel:

I am not the chroming Boss you know ? :cheeky:

But base on what I paid for chroming my side stand , I think you should forget about re-chroming it because it will cost almost the same as a new replacement.

Sorri Bro unable to meet for this week busy picking & shifting house

Wah , really so much different meh ? This sat are you going down to CKA , we can go for coffee there and check out your power !!:angel:

Hi b-bone bro,

i am new to this site and about to get 2b license. Thinking of getting a scooter from point to point, sporty looking bike and storage space for big item like golf bag (I saw a picture of b-bone with alibaba bag, this impressed me).

Considering either Vespa or b-bone could fit my requirement, any comment or opinion?

From history thread I read about EFI, is it not available in SG?