• Replies 2.2k

cannot lah. next week is a test week.. so i'm staying home to study like mad.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

min ho>> leather cover, go to Eugene Saddlery. google the address. they wrapped my cbr's seats before. good quality and can custom make to ur preference if u have any designs too.

tank cap cover, think u got to customise since u already know b-bone accessories are not common right.

Thanks sis. Cuz i saw a tea colour protection cover on a runner look nice & very secure from water pour, can put parking coupon. haha.. U want to wrap urs?

no plans yet. busy with studying, plus, no income yet. so all plans put on hold.

can do part time mah. How ur study? Full time so stress meh? Y not take parttime study? Got income side can study. lol.. Summore got 80% coverage from gov for Singaporean.

Jay's hottest bike becomes HISTORY.. lol..

i tried. but cannot cope with my studies.

as for my kind of course, no part time wan.

wow.. wii le.. nice gaming stuff.. i like to play its bowling game.. haha.. upz for ur sale le.. i also throwing away my cheap cheap helmet. haha.. no one want to take.. haha..

bro where your satay?? wait long time already:dozed:

Bro, how the satay and crab+Ma lai mee ? Must ask Ah Soon how the 2 beer lady when U C him ... :cheeky:

Next round wan to eat what ? I plan ..

And next time dont ride your b-bone like a horse it will not go faster then Bro K .... :angel:

Edited by Freeneasy

Yo Morning Everyone,

Hmm... After the last ride with u all i feel that. i'll go for a upgrade too slow... very slow. so please wait for me....

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

It's a scooter. For convenient and for relax.. Why pay more for changing it and make more works for our legs to change gear?.. haha..

more speed control :

i actually wanted to get this bike but since it was auto, i decided to go for something else

Edited by fleas

But it doesnt seem right when u see b-bone choking when changing gear.. lol.. Normally people choose to have a auto drive wont change it to manual ba.. But i think can add gear in it.. lol..

buy vespa lor. got gear and is scooter liao.

this bike is made like that. i dont think there's anyone changing it to manual, esp since the top speed is not like 140 or 150.

Yo yo yo,

i will be senting my bike cka is time for a upgrade ha ha ha...

Yo Bro,

How's ur bike after a few days ?? good ?

..........:dozed:

Yo Everyone,

this coming fri will be meeting up with daystar bros anyone interested please join. meeting place CKA K.B time will keep u all posted :)