just had another servicing done up at KB yesterday. as usual, satisfied and happy with their extensive service. :thumb:

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 2.2k

just had another servicing done up at KB yesterday. as usual, satisfied and happy with their extensive service. :thumb:

I will be going to do my >11k servicing next week i think.. :lol:

Yo To All,

Wow.. testing with ppl again.. ha ha bro Jason why bully a small boy stay cool man. ppl like to say wat just give chance no need to blow ma... As for the rest hmm... want see show huh ... how about taken me then ...

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Brother,

Test ?? u stay out of it.. no more testing for u & peace man ...

Hi Mr.6110,

Wow.. test with your SYM i want.but very sad to tell you i'm having a small problem due the bike is no longer mine so if you to test you might want to call Bro Kaka. But i'm very interested to know.Is your bike Mod ?

Recently my bike feel like it's dying. When Idling it's engine seems to stop anytime. Going for servicing this week see what's going on. Feel like piston jam sia.. :sian:..

either just need to adjust the idling screw or engine too cold ba, if jam, u already cannot ride

Dun think cold ba cuz feeling is different. Fuel seems dun want to up. Correction here, not piston jam but maybe piston got scratches liao. It's not stuck like piston jam but it still can go but will die after a whack. I experienced this many times b4 with my suzuki. After whack, feel like something stuck then die n roll all the way. After cool down, can start again. Check the piston, scratched. If this incident happen to my b-bone, HAPPY liao.. SUPER GAO... :lol:

how long since you got your bbone?

Anyone here 1 2 sell off they are Bike ? i need a bike for transport . mine got toke back :( PM the price ok thanks.

I thought Kakarow give his b-bone to u? Why sell away ur S1 to Hell Bone since u so need a transport?

Hi Everyone,

Feel like selling off my bike spare parts for sale too. Anyone interested p.m me thanks

Ur filter for sale?

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

Hi. I'm thinking of getting a B Bone. Any comments on how this bike does with pillioning? is the pillion comfy? Thanks in advance.

Pillion like usual low cc bike. Dont expect it can Zoomm all the way with pillion. About comfy, average lo.. Seat is short. For pillion xmm best la.. :lol:

hi VERY interested in getting a 2nd hand b-bone.

anyone selling?

please contact me @ 96157666

Hard to get 2nd b-bone. All so new. Ride only half year then sell very big loss. Better check at shop for they got 2nd hand b-bone cheaper. Unless u got hard cash for "superduper mod b-bone" or "still installment bike"..? :thumb:

Pillion like usual low cc bike. Dont expect it can Zoomm all the way with pillion. About comfy, average lo.. Seat is short. For pillion xmm best la.. :lol:

Hard to get 2nd b-bone. All so new. Ride only half year then sell very big loss. Better check at shop for they got 2nd hand b-bone cheaper. Unless u got hard cash for "superduper mod b-bone" or "still installment bike"..? :thumb:

how much will a new b-bone cost?thanks

Selling my rosso pipe. Can beep me at Hadi 91392053

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

Selling my rosso pipe. Can beep me at Hadi 91392053

eh? why so fast sell?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Bike cannot move while i reached my school. Now park there n wait for tow service. Disappointment to me. :sian:

Every vehicle will breakdown eventually, just get it fixed lo. Can you imagine if your bike die in Malaysia? That one siong siong...! :cry:

< < < * * * t 0 n ! c w @ t 3 r i s g o o d f o r y o u* * * > > >

Every vehicle will breakdown eventually, just get it fixed lo. Can you imagine if your bike die in Malaysia? That one siong siong...! :cry:

Bike down is not disappoint me actually, is the place where it breaks down. Many xmm there u know. haiz.... :lol:

Ambulance will come later so my bike will lay on hospital today.

If in Msia, my heart sure jump out. Helpless... U kena once?

Bike down is not disappoint me actually, is the place where it breaks down. Many xmm there u know. haiz.... :lol:

Ambulance will come later so my bike will lay on hospital today.

If in Msia, my heart sure jump out. Helpless... U kena once?

Haha... the xmm part... well... I was young once. :cheeky:

Bike died in Malaysia no. Car died in Malaysia yes.

< < < * * * t 0 n ! c w @ t 3 r i s g o o d f o r y o u* * * > > >