ah lau here...cant chat all d time cos 2day sun so more ppl walk in walk out a bit buz....forgive me....:cheeky: :cheeky:

oh is ok work more important play any time oso can no work mean no income no income mean no fun time lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

that is life man

must 4give n 4get....then bless us...safe safe on d road....:cheeky: :cheeky:

oops! someone doing guard duty today!!!

On Guard, YAAH!!! LOLz! :p

ya lor onli YES sir NO sir...must give carrot no strick to them....:angry: :angry:

must 4give n 4get....then bless us...safe safe on d road....:cheeky: :cheeky:

i will pray for you all no worry but tweety pray to what

oh is ok work more important play any time oso can no work mean no income no income mean no fun time lolz

ya lor me more on commision base so need 2 sell more more....:giddy: :giddy:

i will pray for you all no worry but tweety pray to what

big birds lo???is it rite???OC!!!!!:faint: :faint:

you mean the yellow colour big bird in seame street one is it lolz

big birds lo???is it rite???OC!!!!!:faint: :faint:

i dunno? i dun wanna get involved!!! help!!! lolz! :p

he dont want to be bird keeper lolz

if u are sincere in saying sorry. dun call ppl name. or saying them - kid.

how old are u? btw? small kid?

being childish to say such word.

r u saying tat calling ppl names are offensive? :confused:

no reply? :confused:

or dun dare to reply? ha! :cheeky:

hai 4give and 4get about this maybe they just cant understand why this site is make for but to me this site is make for those who are rider bike and wanted to some friend to kill time and exchange tips on bike and have some fun on outing

Kulai Makan Trip, Friday, 08-06-2007

Location to gather : AMK Garden Mac

Time to gather : 8.30pm

Moveout timing : 8.45pm sharp (dun be late)

Woodlands Checkpoint or Tuas Checkpoint TBC at Mac on that day.

Who's going? :cool:

-----------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim

03. fabian23 + gf

04. ABOY9999

-----------------

guys, lai leh... this friday is my off day to meet u all!

:btw: , i might have a special guest coming along... :p

who else? :angel:

since we say SORRY but he dont dare to say SORRY then treat it as we are saying for blp people

haiz now going for my lunch dont want to wait liao ler haha anyone want lunch with me on my house lolz

u work so far, if not i join u for lunch... :hungry: ...

hehe...i nearer at toh guan .....:cheeky: :cheeky:

wat house>>>a tap house>>>>??:cheeky: :cheeky:

house mean i pay for those come and find me for lunch lolz but as for now no more cause i eat fiminsh my lunch liao ler haha

4give and 4get about this

how to? ABOY, see wat was posted in S4 Cosmetic Discussion thread

so pls stop being a pu55y and biting on title change and demand an answer. since amk have a few tweety bird leading by a fat pu55y cat. haha

as a man, someone named u a pu55y! how do u feel?!

forgive and forget, how to? let's be reasonable!

he can name me pu55y yet others cannot name ppl...?

wat the fish logic is this???

if u are sincere in saying sorry. dun call ppl name.

r u saying tat calling ppl names are offensive? :confused:

now he know kanna slap right on the face liao dun dare to reply...

do you have any prob with me. if you do. i will always welcome that.......

and so, the text above this line, wat u want here???

everyone's reading this.

i shall rest here.

enuff has been said.....

oc go sleep ler ah lau where you busy is it

ok lar i dont fight with small kid 4give and 4get is what a adult should do

i rite now say a SORRY for what i do as for that kid whether the kid say to me or not it dont matter

eh, boy, dun mind if u say like tat might as well dun say. u r juz like adding fuel 2 fire.

that is why we are inside here to chat but some how people just dont understand what is what and they come in and show what they got

tot i say let e matter rest? y keep raking it up, BOY?

not me ler you never read the front pages hai like i say i dont mind about all this since he want to be a hero so let it be i be a zero anyway i wont mind cause i just come in to find some outing and making friend only

i read all liao, but last nite after i rch hm u still raking leh. mayb spike flying in e skies or sweet time wif his princess. So i m here. SORRY BOY. n DUN rake tis matter liao. OK?

no problem bro as you know what i am as for the sorry you say i dont think i need it as long as people dont say bout this anymore