Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 8 2006, 10:06 AM

if you really gonna make that, i'll put that on my tank during S4 monthly outings...

and including its F.O.C.!!! :smile:

i forget to add on something..

s4vtec.. now i know u so "gian peng gian sai 1"(in hokkien).. lidat u also want free of charge...

chamz la lidat...

S4VTEC I DESPISE U LIAO!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 8 2006, 11:31 AM

So when u gonna install a Turbo, BOV on ya bike??Turbo Timer??/

4 Round brake lights...2 big 2 small before adding in a radiator mesh and spray HKS on it...

you mean this?

http://articles.motortoday.com/testdrive/R34VspecII/R34VspecII_rear.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Aug 8 2006, 11:39 AM

never charge him for designing fees good liao... even the bra also want free of charge...

lidat dun do for him liao le la~~

waste of my pillion braincells onli!!!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 8 2006, 01:57 PM

you mean this?

http://articles.motortoday.com/testdrive/R34VspecII/R34VspecII_rear.jpg

Yea mahz...

Vroooooooommmmmm, pssssssssstttttt~~ :lol:

Guest quizesilver

guys i think enuff fun le.

Originally posted by Hondaman@Aug 8 2006, 10:41 AM

Bro S4vtec, May I know what brand of tyres u using? coz I see from ur signature like u using dunlop. tio bo? :smile:

bo tio, lu sar lar liao... :sweat:

i using Super Cosar for the front and Diablo Cosar for the rear... :)

soul pillion......i wana order lacey 1 can???mm..........sure cause many accident 1 many many ppl on the road stare hard at my bike....guys if i tio kup by mata hor.....free come by c me hor......i steady i pay money ........wun ask 4 free but design smetink which i reali will tio kup 1 !!!!! weeeeeeeee :cheeky:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 8 2006, 09:54 PM

soul pillion......i wana order lacey 1 can???mm..........sure cause many accident 1 many many ppl on the road stare hard at my bike....guys if i tio kup by mata hor.....free come by c me hor......i steady i pay money ........wun ask 4 free but design smetink which i reali will tio kup 1 !!!!! weeeeeeeee :cheeky:

Serious case ah huatster888. haha!! :thumb:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 8 2006, 08:43 PM

bo tio, lu sar lar liao... :sweat:

i using Super Cosar for the front and Diablo Cosar for the rear... :)

Wah~ Lacer sia... :giddy:

SC front and Diablo rear sia..... :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 9 2006, 02:19 AM

hey man, i guess u need to edit ur spelling liao!! hokkien wrong , english jialat .

is Super Corsa n Diablo Corsa tyres!! no more SARS liaoz!! :thumb:

oops! :cheeky:

Originally posted by valeray@Aug 9 2006, 07:03 AM

Wow Palmer looks like he's got track tyre setup.

He should be lapping you at PG real soon...

but i really wished i had the chance to go down to track loh... sigh... :weep:

Good Morning everyone! :)

mods? y is this topic being joined with the previous one?

Hi guys... :smile:

:cheer: I'm organising a Satay Outing. :cheer:

Organiser : s4vtec aka Thomas

Date : 23rd Aug 2006

Day : Wednesday

Time : 10pm

Gathering Point : Ang Mo Kio Blk 645 carpark

You can search the location using the postal code (560645) with streetdirectory.com.

Location of Satay eating place : TBC not far from Gathering point.

Programs for the outing are as follows...

• 2100hrs - Gather at AMK BLK 645 carpark
  • 2200hrs - Travel to satay eating place (not far from gathering point)
  • 2330hrs - Rounding to Yishun Dam
  • 0100hrs - Opitonal JB petrol Top-up (Remember to bring Passport and white card...)

End of Program

----------------------------------------------------------

230806 Satay Outing List

00. nick / contact number

those not convenient to post contact number can sms me, thank you... :smile:

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 8 2006, 04:50 PM

Yea mahz...

Vroooooooommmmmm, pssssssssstttttt~~ :lol:

I think I left this out...

http://www.sumopower.com/HKS%20Racing%20Intercooler.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Guest quizesilver

as both thread are the same

it is best that they are merge to ensure continunity. :)

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 9 2006, 08:25 AM

You can search the location using the postal code (560645) with streetdirectory.com.

• 0100hrs - Opitonal JB petrol Top-up (Remember to bring Passport and white card...)

End of Program

230806 Satay Outing List

is it open to anyone other than amk pple?

i duno how to travel to the meeting place.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 9 2006, 11:42 AM

is it open to anyone other than amk pple?

i duno how to travel to the meeting place.

the outing is open to all...

as for how to go to blk 645 of AMK, refer to streetdirectory.com and find ur way there. its near to YCK MRT. :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 9 2006, 12:12 PM

the outing is open to all...

as for how to go to blk 645 of AMK, refer to streetdirectory.com and find ur way there. its near to YCK MRT. :smile:

okok. i ask the rest of my forum friends if keen on attending your first outing.

u dun mind all big bikes rite?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 9 2006, 08:25 AM

End of Program

230806 Satay Outing List

guys...:smile:

guys, i wana share and ask something. when engine is at idling, there is no charging. only when you rev throttle or travelling then there is charging.

can someone enlighten me? :confused:

for headlight of S4...if what i said above was correct...

in the morning when we cold start, sometimes engine will stall coz the headlight is drawing current from the batt and the charging system, causing it to stall. so the way to prevent stalling is to install a headlight switch so you can turn off your headlight when you cold start your bike.

can someone enlighten me again? :confused:

attached pic is my DIY headlight switch... its under the ERP unit...