H E L L O.............................

I know i'm new here, but we're bikers, not fighters !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheer up, cool down. Some people likes to go fast on bike, some stick to the road's speed limit. Just like me, when i ride my SP, cars always like to follow me by behind than horn me, but i'm already on the left lane, what can i do !!??!!?

Stay where you are, ride your bike. They will go away after some time if they get nothing from you. So don't get angry when people say this or that, don't ask for a fight or get into a fight just to show how angry you're even you're right or wrong !!

I think it's cool to made your bike look diffrence from other's but it sure take lot of courage to do so, just like some people dye thier hair to red or green, it's thier's hair after all, if they like what they look in, let them be.

Last, it's sad to see this S4 communitie turn into a war, who else still dare to come in here and chat. Think over, we're all adult on bikes because you need to be 18 above to take your licence.

I NEED A MAN ON BIKE, NOT A KID

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

:clapping: :clapping: well said april... hwah ur like in everywhere hehe welkum to the S4 clan hakz
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Thanks you @swat.

So Mike@S4M and S4vtec, think two of you owe a apology to each other. Everyone has thier rights to do what they like but not hurting anyone on the road.

And quizesilver, think your words hurt alot ! Don't start a fire in summy as you may not able to stop what you start !

April

HI ALL,

Want to come out on 14 April night for riding ? We can go Malaysia for foods. You all can ask your K5,K6,K7 or 1300cc, 1400cc,1800cc friends out too if you want.

For those who want to go fast or try to find out how fast your bike can go, OTOT. but make sure you know where we're going or later we have to find one another.

And for those who think i'm asking people to race, please save your time to reply

or quote this message cos i think we belongs to two diffrences bike world.

I've not been riding for some time, so it'll be a great thing to see more kakis riding together and kill some time but not one another. I'll be asking some old friends to join me but i hope to see some new friends join in too.

It'll be on 14 April 10pm @ GP Esso meeting point.

Please leave your name/s here so that i know how many bikers are coming. Thanks.

1. Tommy

2. vbikers (Ric)

3. Thomas aka s4vtec

4. yeong

5. Kopi

6. Alex n Joyce

7. Shawn

8. Kelvin68

9. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

Originally posted by april_ng_84@April 06, 2007 12:18 am

HI ALL,

Want to come out on 14 April night for riding ? We can go Malaysia for foods. You all can ask your K5,K6,K7 or 1300cc, 1400cc,1800cc friends out too if you want.

For those who want to go fast or try to find out how fast your bike can go, OTOT. but make sure you know where we're going or later we have to find one another.

And for those who think i'm asking people to race, please save your time to reply

I've not been riding for some time, so it'll be a great thing to see more kakis riding together and kill some time but not one another. I'll be asking some old friends to join me but i hope to see some new friends join in too.

Please leave your name/s here so that i know how many bikers are coming. Thanks.

1. Tommy

2. vbikers (Ric)

3. Thomas aka s4vtec

4. yeong

5. Kopi

6. Alex n Joyce

7. Shawn

8. Kelvin68

9. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

Can anyone show me the way to GP Esso ?

simple, can meet up with any of the amk riders, they will bring you there.

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

wah, guys theres an arguement again huh. ah ya relax lah, dun you guys feels sick an tired of shooting at one another. just be it boys, life stills goes on.as the saying goes wat comes around goes around. let others do wat they wanna do, it is their own karma to be foreseen. i am sick of argument in here, causes nothing comes to an answer. just makes more friends from different walks of life,leave others lifes alone as it is, nothing to lose in doing that... speed or no speed, win or lose, big bikes small bikes, still the same no shelter, lucky get away with summon, unlucky kanna loh. karma karma.. just be happy and ride on...

inshallah

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by april_ng_84@April 06, 2007 12:12 am

Thanks you @swat.

So Mike@S4M and S4vtec, think two of you owe a apology to each other. Everyone has thier rights to do what they like but not hurting anyone on the road.

And quizesilver, think your words hurt alot ! Don't start a fire in summy as you may not able to stop what you start !

April

hi april,

yup my word do hurt. but what to do. some thing need to be put across thru this. anyway if it isn't true juz take it that it is some guy crapping ard. only himself would know what is the intend.

if there is no spark, there is no fire.

personally i do not know mike@s4m however i do know the s4m, they will "come" out of their thread unless it is someone disturbing them.

cheers :)

Guest simpleme
Originally posted by april_ng_84@April 05, 2007 11:48 pm

H E L L O.............................

I know i'm new here, but we're bikers, not fighters !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheer up, cool down. Some people likes to go fast on bike, some stick to the road's speed limit. Just like me, when i ride my SP, cars always like to follow me by behind than horn me, but i'm already on the left lane, what can i do !!??!!?

Stay where you are, ride your bike. They will go away after some time if they get nothing from you. So don't get angry when people say this or that, don't ask for a fight or get into a fight just to show how angry you're even you're right or wrong !!

I think it's cool to made your bike look diffrence from other's but it sure take lot of courage to do so, just like some people dye thier hair to red or green, it's thier's hair after all, if they like what they look in, let them be.

Last, it's sad to see this S4 communitie turn into a war, who else still dare to come in here and chat. Think over, we're all adult on bikes because you need to be 18 above to take your licence.

i'm new here too.

i like the way u say about we are biker not fighter.

yup, was browsing around seem like s4vtec have alot of commotion with the rest of the forum. i guess it cant be a case where everyone can make everyone happy. like the example u gave on the hair colour. which actually tempt me into give some colour to my hair too :p

Originally posted by april_ng_84@April 06, 2007 12:31 am

Can anyone show me the way to GP Esso ?

The GP ESSO is in JB. As ops-fd say, can meet up with any of the amk riders, they will bring you there.

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

Originally posted by ops-fd@April 06, 2007 01:05 am

simple, can meet up with any of the amk riders, they will bring you there.

yo ops-fd, u coming wit us. :confused:

Originally posted by simpleme@April 06, 2007 02:33 am

i'm new here too.

i like the way u say about we are biker not fighter.

yup, was browsing around seem like s4vtec have alot of commotion with the rest of the forum. i guess it cant be a case where everyone can make everyone happy. like the example u gave on the hair colour. which actually tempt me into give some colour to my hair too :p

Hi simpleme, 1st of all we are welcome u in "amk S4 riders". Feel free to join us give urself a chance to meet the rest of the people out there. etc: s4vtec. beside u know more thing tat inside the forum. hope to see you soon :smile:

Originally posted by april_ng_84@April 06, 2007 03:19 am

Hi K526,

When and where you'll meet the other bikers before you go to GP Esso ?

those who are going but duno how to go, pls sms me in advance.

we'll meet at amk prior to the gathering at GP Esso.

Originally posted by ]Roger{@April 05, 2007 02:22 am

of course box is better

last time my super4 have 3 box :D

its good to have it when the weather is trying to be crazy with you :cheeky:

3 expensive boxes... :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by april_ng_84@April 06, 2007 03:19 am

Hi K526,

When and where you'll meet the other bikers before you go to GP Esso ?

1st, well said about the war in here. Ya, everyone has the right to do what they want to.

2nd, dun go to near to the war, later u get shoot for nothing.

3th and the most important, have u ride in Malaysia b4 ?

Originally posted by K526@April 06, 2007 03:52 am

1st, well said about the war in here. Ya, everyone has the right to do what they want to.

2nd, dun go to near to the war, later u get shoot for nothing.

3th and the most important, have u ride in Malaysia b4 ?

bro, the thing here is simple.

some ppl jus wana hold on to the past...

april, is it ur first time to Msia?

ok la bro, let it go.

And Mike@S4M and your friends, it's me who ask S4vtec to ask you guys out for riding, not asking you to race or pick up a fight. It'll be nice to have more kakis to ride with.

And for quizesilver, maybe i'll like to invite you to malaysia ride too. I dun care how bad blood u've with S4vtec but sure we can workout something from here right ? Maybe you can call me a hell rider but sure i'm not a fighter.

I dun go any faster than my bike can go but sure i dun go slow. But no worry, no one will be left behind as we'll wait ahead.

Originally posted by s4vtec@April 05, 2007 10:28 pm

i'll see u there then... :smile:

ok c u there too..but wun be long as soon i settle this thing wif u..cause got other places to catch up.

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg
Originally posted by Mike@S4M@April 06, 2007 08:54 am

ok c u there too..but wun be long as soon i settle this thing wif u..cause got other places to catch up.

Bro, i'm not asking you to settle anything with S4vtec, i'm asking you to Malaysia to makan on the 14 April night.

Originally posted by K526@April 06, 2007 01:56 pm

Bro, i'm not asking you to settle anything with S4vtec, i'm asking you to Malaysia to makan on the 14 April night.

k526, i dun settle things the harsh way.

i did met him before, nice and cool guy.

jus wana meet up with him for a drink and some conversation.

i believe all here are adults, jus like you and i.

its jus some misunderstanding between me and him.

Originally posted by april_ng_84@April 06, 2007 12:18 am

HI ALL,

1. Tommy

2. vbikers (Ric)

3. Thomas aka s4vtec

4. yeong

5. Kopi

6. Alex n Joyce

7. Shawn

8. Kelvin68

9. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

ops_fd, come for this outing leh... i wana smell ur smoke... :cheeky:

to those guys and gals, bros and sis tat have contacted me via mobile for my assistance and repairs and diy and anythings... i am recently very busy with lots of personal stuff. so sorry that u all with have to wait for me for at least the next 6 weeks after i had settled down. i'll get to you all back by mobile. u numbers and sms-es are all still in my mobile. non is forgotten. will see u all soon...

take care, safe riding, and be alert on the road at all times... :cheer:

alamak bro 14 april also got outing makan makan ah,,where? wah this month really so many outing trips hor.. good lar.. update hor

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg
Originally posted by Mike@S4M@April 06, 2007 04:52 pm

alamak bro 14 april also got outing makan makan ah,,where? wah this month really so many outing trips hor.. good lar.. update hor

most prob will be Kulai...

think K526 will reply ur question.

K526, pls update ur agenda of makan location as its not stated in the post... :smile: