HI ALL,

Want to come out on 14 April night for riding ? We can go Malaysia for foods. You all can ask your K5,K6,K7 or 1300cc, 1400cc,1800cc friends out too if you want.

For those who want to go fast or try to find out how fast your bike can go, OTOT. but make sure you know where we're going or later we have to find one another.

And for those who think i'm asking people to race, please save your time to reply

or quote this message cos i think we belongs to two diffrences bike world.

I've not been riding for some time, so it'll be a great thing to see more kakis riding together and kill some time but not one another. I'll be asking some old friends to join me but i hope to see some new friends join in too.

It'll be on 14 April 10pm @ GP Esso meeting point.

Please leave your name/s here so that i know how many bikers are coming. Thanks.

01. Tommy (organiser)

02. vbikers (Ric)

03. Thomas aka s4vtec

04. yeong

05. Kopi

06. Alex n Joyce

07. Shawn

08. Kelvin68

09. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

secure all bikes well ..dont leave helmets behind on bikes....brief well if there is a WHAT IF. Never leave ur bikes out of ur sight for more den 1-2mins.Look around for suspicious VANs or people near your bike,once spotted...look/observe closely + standby. :thumb: Do help me hammer those ** + telling them(THIS IS FOR 964)if anything crops up.Stay cool Stay alert Stay together.

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by s4vtec@April 06, 2007 05:12 pm

HI ALL,

Want to come out on 14 April night for riding ? We can go Malaysia for foods. You all can ask your K5,K6,K7 or 1300cc, 1400cc,1800cc friends out too if you want.

For those who want to go fast or try to find out how fast your bike can go, OTOT. but make sure you know where we're going or later we have to find one another.

And for those who think i'm asking people to race, please save your time to reply

I've not been riding for some time, so it'll be a great thing to see more kakis riding together and kill some time but not one another. I'll be asking some old friends to join me but i hope to see some new friends join in too.

Please leave your name/s here so that i know how many bikers are coming. Thanks.

01. Tommy (organiser)

02. vbikers (Ric)

03. Thomas aka s4vtec

04. yeong

05. Kopi

06. Alex n Joyce

07. Shawn

08. Kelvin68

09. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

Maybe you would like to post in this thread as well so that others who dun frequent this AMK thread might want to join?.. Just a thought..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=156450&st=0

Originally posted by Manzz@April 06, 2007 08:20 pm

Maybe you would like to post in this thread as well so that others who dun frequent this AMK thread might want to join?.. Just a thought..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=156450&st=0

Bro, i'm planing to Kulai but not sure if we'll have Malay friends coming, so can't really tell you guys which area to go. But sure not too far away from GP Esso.

Will you come n join us ?

Originally posted by Mike@S4M@April 06, 2007 04:52 pm

alamak bro 14 april also got outing makan makan ah,,where? wah this month really so many outing trips hor.. good lar.. update hor

Bro, i'm planing to Kulai but not sure if we'll have Malay friends coming, so can't really tell you guys which area to go. But sure not too far away from GP Esso.

no worries lah no malay i alone malay also can..ill update u once i have the chance to go...aite..but must layan me la..if all bo layan then i sianz lor

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg
Originally posted by Mike@S4M@April 07, 2007 12:19 am

no worries lah no malay i alone malay also can..ill update u once i have the chance to go...aite..but must layan me la..if all bo layan then i sianz lor

Not so nice if we've chinese food than u guys seat there n watch rite !! We can change area if needed.

Ok, enjoy your weekend. Take care

Originally posted by K526@April 06, 2007 11:27 pm

Hmm.. Honestly I dun mind.. but need to check with my side here got any activities or not.. cos normally our weekends confirmed got something one.. Who noes maybe we may even join u guys... Upz!

Originally posted by K526@April 07, 2007 12:33 am

Not so nice if we've chinese food than u guys seat there n watch rite !! We can change area if needed.

Ok, enjoy your weekend. Take care

Kulai there got the Malay Nasi Lemak.. Not bad I would say.. :hungry:

Originally posted by s4vtec@April 06, 2007 05:12 pm

HI ALL,

01. Tommy (organiser)

02. vbikers (Ric)

03. Thomas aka s4vtec

04. yeong

05. Kopi

06. Alex n Joyce

07. Shawn

08. Kelvin68

09. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

12. Aceloh

Originally posted by Manzz@April 07, 2007 05:16 am

Hmm.. Honestly I dun mind.. but need to check with my side here got any activities or not.. cos normally our weekends confirmed got something one.. Who noes maybe we may even join u guys... Upz!

Ya, the Malay Nasi Lemak is good. i've been there few time, it's always full of ppl. It'll be a good choice as i think many have not been there b4.

Guest quizesilver

nasi lemak nt bad nt bad. eaten a few time too

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 07, 2007 06:47 pm

nasi lemak nt bad nt bad. eaten a few time too

So u joining us ?

Guest quizesilver

nope nt joining too fast for me le.

wait ppl will claim that they see me doing 220km/h+

HI ALL,

01. Tommy (organiser)

02. vbikers (Ric)

03. Thomas aka s4vtec

04. yeong

05. Kopi

06. Alex n Joyce

07. Shawn

08. Kelvin68

09. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

12. Aceloh

13.Sonicgear (Most Probably Going)

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t28/Sonicgear85/54.jpg http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff205/evoaiwa/qw.jpg

Krr 150 Fx 25**Z >>> Oct 2004 -Aug 2006 <<<

Wave 125S Fx 86**Y >>> Aug 2006- ? <<<

Super 4 Spec 2 Fv 71**D >>>Jan 2007- July 2007<<<

Xr 4 Fq 28*S >>>July 2008- May 2008<<<

KTM 4 Fu17**L >>> May2008 - ? <<<

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 07, 2007 08:03 pm

nope nt joining too fast for me le.

wait ppl will claim that they see me doing 220km/h+

:slapforehead: :help:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by s4vtec@April 06, 2007 02:06 pm

ops_fd, come for this outing leh... i wana smell ur smoke... :cheeky:

can no problem, when there is a full moon, i will be out.

now is not the time yet.. and dun ask me why...

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Originally posted by ops-fd@April 08, 2007 04:10 am

hahaha...

im now at the midest of shifting house.

jus drop by to read some post and make a post here...

HI ALL,

Want to come out on 14 April night for riding ? We can go Kulai for Nasi Lemak as many of us went to Chinese food most of time.

01. Tommy (organiser)

02. vbikers (Ric)

03. Thomas aka s4vtec

04. yeong

05. Kopi

06. Alex n Joyce

07. Shawn

08. Kelvin68

09. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

12. Aceloh

13. Sonicgear (Most Probably Going)

14. Mike@S4M (pending)

15. zax (pending)

16. Cherie R6 (pending)

Hope to see the name list growing.

As for bikers who wish to meet up in Sg to GP Esso, we can do so @ AMK new McDonld's carpark at 9pm and we'll move off from there at 9.15pm.

You can pm me too if u've question for me.

Thanks All

Tommy K526

Originally posted by s4vtec@April 08, 2007 08:45 pm

hahaha...

im now at the midest of shifting house.

jus drop by to read some post and make a post here...

Hi are you shifting to amk blk 114??? Saw your bike couple of times.

Sorry for Off Topic :smile:

HI ALL,

Want to come out on 14 April night for riding ? We can go Kulai for Nasi Lemak as many of us went to Chinese food most of time.

01. Tommy (organiser)

02. vbikers (Ric)

03. Thomas aka s4vtec

04. yeong

05. Kopi

06. Alex n Joyce

07. Shawn

08. Kelvin68

09. Wayne n Jasline

10. Lewis

11. April84

12. Aceloh

13. Sonicgear (Most Probably Going)

14. Mike@S4M (pending)

15. zax (pending)

16. Cherie R6 (pending)

17. Sabbaha (pending)

Hope to see the name list growing.

As for bikers who wish to meet up in Sg to GP Esso, we can do so @ AMK new McDonld's carpark at 9pm and we'll move off from there at 9.15pm.

You can pm me too if u've question for me.

Thanks All

Tommy K526

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by ops-fd@April 08, 2007 04:10 am

Full moon O~o my god :faint:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by K526@April 07, 2007 06:55 pm

So u joining us ?

i may join u for the makan, since there are more varieties of bikes now. will let u know again. but confirm not going to amk juz to travel down to gp esso.

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 10, 2007 01:10 am

i may join u for the makan, since there are more varieties of bikes now. will let u know again. but confirm not going to amk juz to travel down to gp esso.

Thanks u. Can u leave ur name in the list. Thanks