is the LV pipe on the vee a full system?

how much would it cost?

• Replies 9.9k

oh, i always thought there's a full system for the vee.

alamak that strom belongs to my fren..(they were collegues)

She should still be riding her Maroon color blackbird Carb model

She joined my group for trip couple of times ^_^

Think my fren now need to ferry her 2 month old baby so let her ride for the time being ba.

That was the 1st time i rode on a 650 with aftermarket pipe.. WHICH POISONED me to stray from Honda... hahaha:cheers:

Hi Micheal,

u recongise my Strom and my lady blackbird frd huh! Yea, now 5+ mths daughter nds my attention so ZERO chance for touring. Not even much chance to meet u guys for gathering! Well, she saw an opporunity to tour and so I supported her.

I took her to remove the exhaust-insert just before she leaves for the tour this morning.....Woooo.....she loves the bassy tune too!

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

anybody got this bottle holder on their bikes? :D where to buy!

http://greenfishsports.com/images/products/3998-1-lg.jpg

I bought a black colour one from Daiso. $2!.....hehehe...

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

coming soon!

http://www.akrapovic.com/typo3conf/ext/user_products/mod1/uploads/products/slip_on_exhaust_system_for_the_suzuki_v_strom_dl_650_2004_2010_/1_su_v_strom_2010.jpg

http://www.akrapovic.com/typo3conf/ext/user_products/mod1/uploads/products/slip_on_exhaust_system_for_the_suzuki_v_strom_dl_650_2004_2010_/3_su_v_strom_2010.jpg

Wee wee wee!

this is poisonous!!

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Anyone wants to sell their side pannier racks? Givi, H&B or SW Motech are fine. If you want to bundle the panniers, I can consider too.

I'm in the market for one set for DL650. Please PM me your asking price and photos if possible. If no response, I'll just get a new set next week.

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

Anyone wants to sell their side pannier racks? Givi, H&B or SW Motech are fine. If you want to bundle the panniers, I can consider too.

I'm in the market for one set for DL650. Please PM me your asking price and photos if possible. If no response, I'll just get a new set next week.

Ah... I heard someone just convert bike religion... LoL

Welcome to the club, though you been riding with the old batch of V Storms, you're welcome to join the young and enthusiastic batch of V Strom Owners:thumb:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

I bought a black colour one from Daiso. $2!.....hehehe...

LOL! NiCe! :cool:

eh! saw 2 wee at the bt indah. one of them is anodize rite?

i also saw the pink camo vee at gp esso! LOL...is that mordecai?

yup !!!!:angel:

Hi Micheal,

u recongise my Strom and my lady blackbird frd huh! Yea, now 5+ mths daughter nds my attention so ZERO chance for touring. Not even much chance to meet u guys for gathering! Well, she saw an opporunity to tour and so I supported her.

I took her to remove the exhaust-insert just before she leaves for the tour this morning.....Woooo.....she loves the bassy tune too!

u MIA so long liao... bring the new gal in town for a meet up session la... since she like e sound so much... haha

Bro i got this items - side pannier racks and H&B side boxes . H/p 93654597

is the LV pipe on the vee a full system?

how much would it cost?

hey bro.. went to motoworld 1 mnth backs.phillipine guy choi told me they sell remus full system for VEE. at a reasonable price of 1600 sing dollar. u can check with them again. i confirm wif him, n he confirm said its for VEE. frm wat i know n hear frm fellow strommers vee only hv slip on end can only... cheers

doing some survey bro out here.... of i were to get a skid plate frm biketech,where can i got it fix or is there any other place got sell skid plate n help to fix.tried asking at m technik eris said they nvr bring in vstrom skid plate. only for AT. another thing, any idea where i can get a foglite n which shop can help me fix other than mtechnic?? thnks in advance

i think any decent workshops are willing to fix the skid plate for a small fee.

u can get quality foglights from anodise57.

i got my foglight installed at KnT.

When you heading the minor road towards Biketech, you will see a hardware shop on the left called Sinbun Trading. Just after it there's a back alley where you can find "small" Mah. They can fix for you. No need to bring far far.

You want to order from Biketech eh? I suggest you read this up first.

ENDURO GUARDIAN PRODUCTS: Universal Skid Plate

Rather than you wait for months at Biketech and still anxiously waiting like a fool, why not try others which is far more reliable than Biketech?

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Hi Micheal,

bro, don give up the bike jus yet hor.

T-loan ok liao

When u wanna let go must let me know.. HAHAHAHHA

Plus UR DAUGHT IS UBER CUTE....

Proud of you man!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

so you are the FW plate banana with Uncle Stanley's Group ah...

small world hahahha

my own moto-v group alreayd got 5 wees and 2 vees..

Now... hmmmm 1 out..cos gong to aussie 1 T-loan to da lady cos taking care of daughter...

:angel::angel::angel:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

i heard a rumour...... .woohoooo....

small world hahahha

Now... hmmmm 1 out..cos gong to aussie 1 T-loan to da lady cos taking care of daughter...

Just wondering Michael Do you think we can have one ride together, with all or at least some v storms riders from Moto V and SBF ?

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Hmm...seem that u have been enquiring lots of farkles!... :shy:

Just wondering Michael Do you think we can have one ride together, with all or at least some v storms riders from Moto V and SBF ?

That will be great!... :cheers:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

small world hahahha

LOL!!!!!! what banana sia! LOL. some told me that one of you guys are ano.

but all wearing helmet. then after take out helmet...i dunno who is who liao. lol

When you heading the minor road towards Biketech, you will see a hardware shop on the left called Sinbun Trading. Just after it there's a back alley where you can find "small" Mah. They can fix for you. No need to bring far far.

You want to order from Biketech eh? I suggest you read this up first.

ENDURO GUARDIAN PRODUCTS: Universal Skid Plate

Rather than you wait for months at Biketech and still anxiously waiting like a fool, why not try others which is far more reliable than Biketech?

haha! i already enquire from the maker some time back. still waitin for him to get back to me regarding the shipping. he told me he need to check first. vPost confirm usd$18? then i use vpost liao! lol. now just thinking whether to get black or white skidplate...hm...

I happen to email with him last Friday. And all the chain mails start to flow cos I was working night shift that day(US is in the day) So my info is correct.

Yeah he confirmed me that shipping to VPost Oregon is US$18. Do note however that shipping to Singapore by Vpost applies then.(Estimated SG$114.69).

Again I'm not here to promote him nor discriminate Biketech. I just don't like they way Bike tech ships their products and their empty promises. It just my personal opinion, Hope I'm not offending anyone.

Edited by mafitra

VSTROM SINGAPORE