• Replies 109

funnie leh..tot speed camera flash is hard to miss? like lighting leh.. tot can go tp website or sumthing to check for outstandling offence?

when i first got my 2b...i also gena 8 points plus 170 bucks for speeding...i onli rode for less then a month...was caught going 95km/h on a 60km/h road....ever since then..learnt my lesson till now no offence :) even got certificate of merit lol. just treat this as wake up call lor. dun do it again.

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

ride safe! best of luck man. Don't lose your lic while i'm trying hard to get mine!

Current ride:

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4882/img0016c.jpg

2009: Kawasaki KRR 150 FV7809B

2009: Gilera DNA 180 FY4851G

2009: Honda NSR SP150 :cheeky:

i went in once by bike. nothing negative from me.

it's good... dun feel warm but it is noted outside air is cooler.

it's great especially when it rains at ecp, i'll chiong in to kpe all the way to the end and near my home... hehee... :angel:

hi guys, just an update for all of u.

its been more than 4weeks alreadi so far no letter.

thanks for the replies and comments from everyone!

Good for you then.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Congrat :cheer:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Dun celebrate yet.. They got lots of other speedster in KPE to process.. :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Good , u can go speed again :cheers: :cheers:

http://www.omgsoysauce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/sexy-asian-biker-babe-girl-motorcycle-bike-78-kt-so.jpg

http://r9.fodey.com/2031/28ea5f795927486f85d32dd6750b5118.0.gif

go go go rossi!!!

passed class 2B 31-08-06 (ex phantom TA200)

passed class 2A 06-11-07 (riding cb400 S1)

passes class 3 17-04-07 (some times)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v431/ahboy_ahboy/image004.gif

i went at 200 still ok wht

U mean 20 ?:cheeky:

http://www.omgsoysauce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/sexy-asian-biker-babe-girl-motorcycle-bike-78-kt-so.jpg

http://r9.fodey.com/2031/28ea5f795927486f85d32dd6750b5118.0.gif

U mean 20 ?:cheeky:

200... 200mm/sec. :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

200mm/hour

i saw a lambo at kpe speed around 280 no kick

passed class 2B 31-08-06 (ex phantom TA200)

passed class 2A 06-11-07 (riding cb400 S1)

passes class 3 17-04-07 (some times)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v431/ahboy_ahboy/image004.gif

wah . . u more power then speed tracking device . . you see nia know its around 280 :sweat:

LOL :clap:

LOL :clap:

Can't imagine the high technology nowadays . . fix it into ur eye and it become a speed tracking device :lovestruck:

wahh steady..

sped at 120km/h in KPE?

lol..ii wanna try that..jkjk

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

LOL..lambo..

no kik to the driver luh..

drove at 280km/h?

tiink the flash light too slow to flash a lambo goin at 280km/h..

btw how eu noe the driver is driving at 280?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6