[Group] 2B Bike Trips

huairen

ok huairen got yr number.

by the way huh wahts the total distance for this desaru trip to and fro? cos i need to gauge so that i can plan to chg EO b4 or after going.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

just back frm kukup, very the shag... car on malaysian trunk road vert fast one (100kmh++)... hope all members on desaru beware of the safety k...

and hey boys n gals... pls do get urself some disc lock, padlock, chain or whatever if u plan to go for the tour... I dun wanna to pillion u back ok... :cool:

LOLs!

yes boss! i will take note! btw, ah boy got sell the disc brake locks or not huh.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

ok huairen got yr number.

by the way huh wahts the total distance for this desaru trip to and fro? cos i need to gauge so that i can plan to chg EO b4 or after going.

around 250km if we are only going desaru.

if going sg renggit should be 350km+

rough estimation.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

just back frm kukup, very the shag... car on malaysian trunk road vert fast one (100kmh++)... hope all members on desaru beware of the safety k...

and hey boys n gals... pls do get urself some disc lock, padlock, chain or whatever if u plan to go for the tour... I dun wanna to pillion u back ok... :cool:

yah those cars, trucks, buses like to go very fast on trunk roads.

100kph+ and over take you.

i kena over taken until sian liao:sian:

becareful if you riding on shoulder... alot of holes and sand and rocks.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Yesterday morning-afternoon i have went in solo to check how to go to desaru.

After we have our breakfast @ mersing, we will U-turn back to the cross junction to proceed to desaru.

From JB custom-->

filter left on the flyover, then turn Right

Go all the way with no turning-->

After pass Kota tiggi junction still go all the way.-->

We will pass by the Cross junction to desaru-->

Look out on the right side for a ROAD side Bak Ku teh-->

Proceed back to the Cross Junction to Desaru, Turn Left -->

Go all the way till we see petronas-->(first refuel point)

Turn left after petronas-->Est 20min of traveling

We have reach Desaru.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Think i have a Very old disc lock somewhere in my house. I try to find, else i go buy 1 more from LAB.

Yesterday morning-afternoon i have went in solo to check how to go to desaru.

After we have our breakfast @ mersing, we will U-turn back to the cross junction to proceed to desaru.

From JB custom-->

filter left on the flyover, then turn Right

Go all the way with no turning-->

After pass Kota tiggi junction still go all the way.-->

We will pass by the Cross junction to desaru-->

Look out on the right side for a ROAD side Bak Ku teh-->

Proceed back to the Cross Junction to Desaru, Turn Left -->

Go all the way till we see petronas-->(first refuel point)

Turn left after petronas-->Est 20min of traveling

We have reach Desaru.

YAY!!

we have a leader!

soundless u can lead right?

coz i have no idea on the direction mentioned above.

especially the batkuteh stall

i only know how to go desaru.

eh.. we dont have muslim frens going right?

if not have think of halal food.

u coming to bigsplash tmr?

Sorry for the super long MIA. I've confirmed already. But as for the meet up tmr, i might not be able to make it, i'll inform eugene if i'm going :thumb:

One day Desaru trip - 17 Jan 2009 Saturday

Meet up venue - Opposite Kranji MRT after Bus Stop.

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

go dip water, play water, build sand castle, surf the waves.

ride ostrich

go sg. rengit makan.

any other suggestion welcome~

to be confirm after 13th jan.

1.huairen(Vara 125) 98424635, +62012794835 (call this when in msia) [confirm]

2.Normal_rider(White S4) 91551929 [confirm]

3.Soundless(Red X9) 96666919 [confirm]

4.BottleCap(Gold X9) 81384337 [confirm]

5. Xcert (yellow-white RXZ) [confirm]

6. Ninjapura (rwr) 96661021 [confirm]

7. Bay (Vara125) 83331456 [confirm]

8. Echo

9. Meat Eater (TBC)

10. Oriental (Shadow) [confirm]

11. Cpt. ZR (cbr 0.15K) 91558592 [confirm]

----------------------------------------------------------------

((( IMPORTANT )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

5. have too much drink the night before

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

*not coming pls let us know.

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

riding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves, elbow & knee cap guard

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Possible: Spare spark plugs, clutch cable throttle cable, whatever spares you have. tools.

Best have full ridding gear

Pls leave your contacts beside your name.

If private, then PM me. lol

=============================================

13th Jan night meet up.

east coast carls junior.

8.30pm

just come. sure got ppl there.

just take note of the contact numbers above.

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Sorry for the super long MIA. I've confirmed already. But as for the meet up tmr, i might not be able to make it, i'll inform eugene if i'm going :thumb:

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

ride ostrich

go sg. rengit makan.

8. Echo

9. Meat Eater (TBC)

10. Oriental (Shadow) [confirm]

11. Cpt. ZR (cbr 0.15K) 91558592 [confirm]

((( IMPORTANT )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

riding pant if not jeans

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Possible: Spare spark plugs, clutch cable throttle cable, whatever spares you have. tools.

13th Jan night meet up.

east coast carls junior.

8.30pm

Guys,i riding S4 but can i go along since i wanna go desaru all along but donno the way.:thumb:

sure, just add your name and contact.

but.. have to follow the 2b speed lor..:angel:

I don`t want lead. I am too slow to lead. Huairen can lead us.:p

Maybe i will lead to Bak Ku Teh bah. ^^

jia lat

my friend invited me to his brithday tomorrow ...

huairen , i see u stay at tampines ah ??

maybe meet up with u first

i going down from work leh... at jurong east:dot:

I don`t want lead. I am too slow to lead. Huairen can lead us.:p

Maybe i will lead to Bak Ku Teh bah. ^^

okie.. from custom u lead to bak ku teh, then after that me.

u coming tmr anot?

sure, just add your name and contact.

but.. have to follow the 2b speed lor..:angel:

ok sure:) i a relex rider anyway:)

okie.. from custom u lead to bak ku teh, then after that me.

u coming tmr anot?

No problem. I try my best. Maybe will overshot abit. Still not very sure about the Exact Position. So which petrol we aiming @??? Shell/Mobil?

Echo won`t be joining us this trip. Due to clutch Slip

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

Distance - around 300-350km

ride ostrich

go sg. rengit makan.

8. Cpt. ZR (cbr 0.15K) 91558592 [confirm]

9. Oriental (Shadow) [confirm]

10. Meat Eater (TBC)

((( IMPORTANT )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

riding pant if not jeans

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

13th Jan night meet up.

east coast carls junior.

8.30pm

you never add Miracle and fling

hi fling, i'm riding s4 too. do join in as i find it hard to find kakis for touring.

2b bikers, not to worry, i'm not the chionging type...:)

Lol. You not the chionging type, you are the racing type hor? :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.