[Group] 2B Bike Trips

huairen

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Going for a super Long holiday. From 29/01/09 - 20/02/09. This period no touring me. So before going for my ICT, Kin tour.:D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

where will you be?

I will be @ tuas navel base slacking/sleeping:P

eh... so when is the meet up ar??

i dont mind kopi..

Anytime after 7pm for weekdays

anytime after 3pm for weekend

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

sign up lah... i am okay to ride to cameron.... but now they said wanna go to highest peak ... with lots of pebble n sand... so that will be my challenge cos i not sure can my bike handle it or not...

I miss the cold air n icekream...

if you not sure your bike can handle it or not ...

let me ride it up for you ....

than you will know your bike can handle it or not liao

but than hor ... you will need to know ... can you handle it or not

never try ..... never know

i'm fine with any day. except this coming saturday.

yah.. WEDDING DINNER..... AGAIN. zzz

U machiam part-time wedding audience like that leh...go there clap hand when the couple do the wedding march in...then eat...shake hand with couple then go home...:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

eh... so when is the meet up ar??

i dont mind kopi..

U decide lor...as long as after 5.30pm...maybe dinner time lor...not too early not too late...next day still have to climb up for work...

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Carls%20Junior/Carl03copy.jpg

image courtesy of moto-v.sg

Place: Big Splash (Playground) East Coast Carls Junior

Time: 8.30pm

Date: 13 Jan 2009 (Tuesday)

Hi guys, we will have a pre-ride discussion to let us get to know each other and little discussion of the details.

Do attend if you can. :angel:

if you not sure your bike can handle it or not ...

let me ride it up for you ....

than you will know your bike can handle it or not liao

but than hor ... you will need to know ... can you handle it or not

never try ..... never know

haha... 2 scenario same outcome -

1. if my bike can handle, but I cant handle --> buang

2. if i can handle, but my bike cant handle --> buang

both also $$$. Pls lah I am a poor 2B P-plater only... my bike only 1 month old baby, have to be cautious n kiasi abit.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Carls%20Junior/Carl03copy.jpg

image courtesy of moto-v.sg

Place: Big Splash (Playground) East Coast Carls Junior

Time: 8.30pm

Date: 13 Jan 2009 (Tuesday)

Hi guys, we will have a pre-ride discussion to let us get to know each other and little discussion of the details.

Do attend if you can. :angel:

i anything.

got ppl go, i go.

but how? i like kfc leh?

then again... carls junior got free flow drink.

hmm..... headache.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i anything.

got ppl go, i go.

but how? i like kfc leh?

hmm..... headache.

normal rider will go... but if noone go, huairen u organiser die die must come! :cheers: dun confuse people la.. we just meet at carls first okay

eh u got phycho jason come not? he seems interested but no news...

normal rider will go... but if noone go, huairen u organiser die die must come! :cheers: dun confuse people la.. we just meet at carls first okay

eh u got phycho jason come not? he seems interested but no news...

jason on duty right?

eh.. i not really organiser leh..

i just help everyone say out a date nia....

now seems like only 5 ppl going.

nvm.. i still go.

sunday u go kukup? for?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i anything.

got ppl go, i go.

but how? i like kfc leh?

hmm..... headache.

Don't need to buy KFC or Carls Junior.

With headache, go buy yourself medicated oil before you :faint: :puke:

Have fun on your trip and ride safe. :p

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

jason on duty right?

eh.. i not really organiser leh..

i just help everyone say out a date nia....

now seems like only 5 ppl going.

nvm.. i still go.

sunday u go kukup? for?

if 5 people then simple lo... 1 leader 1 2IC 2 marker 1 sweeper hahaha

ride w my dear for seafood. she ride her suzuki400 watever i ride my rwR waka...

if small grp, i think of bring u all to my home there to try the famous dry beehoon... see how..

bro u the moderator from moto-v, riding suzuki 400? wah found ur way here... salute!!!

Hi Ninja...

I'm riding the Suzuki SV650. Have fun with your Cameron trip. I'll be there from 21-23 Feb. Learn from the ride master. He is a good ride master and all of you will be well taken care of.

Have fun.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

actually... no need meet up hor?

just have say go where do what.

then just meet and go.

hah.