[Group] 2B Bike Trips

huairen

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

i oso got my licence not long ago too ... 26yrs only ... :faint: :faint: :faint:

hahahahaaa .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

hurhurhur

i feel young~

so happy~~ :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

One day Desaru trip - 17 Jan 2009 Saturday

Meet up venue - Opposite Kranji MRT after Bus Stop.

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

CONFIRM BY 16th Jan 2009 Thursday 11.59PM

Else just contact me or anybody else.

go dip water, play water, build sand castle, surf the waves.

ride ostrich

go sg. rengit makan.

any other suggestion welcome~

to be confirm after 13th jan.

1.huairen(Vara 125) [confirm] 98424635, +62012794835 (call this when in msia)

2.Normal_rider(White S4) [confirm as of 3 Jan] 91551929

3.Soundless(Red X9) [confirm as of 4 Jan] 96666919

4.BottleCap(Gold X9) (Must come)81384337

5. Xcert (yellow-white RXZ)

6. Ninjapura (rwr) [confirm] 96661021

7. Bay (Vara125)

8. Echo

9. Meat Eater (TBC)

10. Oriental (Shadow)

11. Cpt. ZR

----------------------------------------------------------------

((( IMPORTANT )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

5. have too much drink the night before

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

*not coming pls let us know.

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

riding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves, elbow & knee cap guard

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Possible: Spare spark plugs, clutch cable throttle cable, whatever spares you have. tools.

Best have full ridding gear

Pls leave your contacts beside your name.

If private, then PM me. lol

=============================================

13th Jan night meet up.

east coast BIG SPLASH carls junior.

8.30pm

just come. sure got ppl there.

just take note of the contact numbers above.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

CONFIRM BY 16th Jan 2009 Thursday 11.59PM

Else just contact me or anybody else.

ride ostrich

go sg. rengit makan.

5. Xcert (yellow-white RXZ) [confirm]

7. Bay (Vara125)

8. Echo

9. Meat Eater (TBC)

10. Oriental (Shadow)

11. Cpt. ZR

((( IMPORTANT )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

riding pant if not jeans

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Possible: Spare spark plugs, clutch cable throttle cable, whatever spares you have. tools.

13th Jan night meet up.

east coast carls junior.

8.30pm

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

sure.. but my dates suit u anot?

we can discuss. tues coming right?

can talk then.

just join lor.

all welcome.

not addicted.. just that... haiz...

camera lar... sian 1/2:dot:

and i took leave but no plans yet mah.

good tue come. lol

so it's kfc or carls junior...?

headache... lol:angel:

he too fast liao...

even if he is here... also soundless.. cant hear him!:cheeky:

wah.... 2nd come back i cannot le.

i die die also must come back on the first.

if not i will be charge awol le then go in and squat:cry:

i'll let you know if i can make it on 28 jan morning and come back on 1 feb, not confirm yet. is this timing suit you?

i was hoping leave 27th jan midnight, and be back by 1st feb noon, so can have enuff rest for next day.

but the way i'm going to stay overnight there... ermm.... i can say.. quite impromptu kind... dont know if u will like it.

nvm, can talk about it on 13th.

i was hoping leave 27th jan midnight, and be back by 1st feb noon, so can have enuff rest for next day.

but the way i'm going to stay overnight there... ermm.... i can say.. quite impromptu kind... dont know if u will like it.

27 jan midnight can be arranged but let me confirm my timing. will let know.

ur avatar--> u wear full face to thaialnd? I always find it very leceh to wear full face during the custom check... must take down the helmet somemore.. leceh... :giddy:

so i always just wear open face to malaysia... maybe for this trip must have good habit to wear full face for touring?

ur avatar--> u wear full face to thaialnd? I always find it very leceh to wear full face during the custom check... must take down the helmet somemore.. leceh... :giddy:

so i always just wear open face to malaysia... maybe for this trip must have good habit to wear full face for touring?

eh... take out helmet only at singapore custom mah.

malaysia i just keep my fullface on.

long trips i wear fullface.

kia si mah.

i dont have armoured pants that i even wear knee guards lor.

kia si~

but for long trips lar..

Yes, not to worry when the young become old.

You, encik pat will be even older.

This is the best. When we grow older 1 yr. Uncle pat also get 1 yr Older. :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

eh... take out helmet only at singapore custom mah.

malaysia i just keep my fullface on.

long trips i wear fullface.

kia si mah.

i dont have armoured pants that i even wear knee guards lor.

kia si~

but for long trips lar..

I wear spec, so evertime i at custom, i busy abt spec passport cashcard take down helmet etc then kelang kabut then sometimes things wil fall to wall then kup kia behind zoomzoom then i lagi kabut then i chop chop put on my helmet then half way i rem neber tie my helmet then at the end must find out the touch n go card then etc very the leceh...

BUT, i finaly think of one bright solution, I bought a H-pack, enuf to put my helmet in... will try during this outing....

:dozed: sorry abt the boring

hi... here is 2B touring thread... all are welcome, newbie or old bird. Maybe for ur first touring experience, u wanna join us for this desaru one day trip? If interested, u can come to our discussion in this tuesday to kepo abit :thumb:

:D u all meeting at carls jr right? may i knw who to contact when i reach? So many names n number.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I wear spec, so evertime i at custom, i busy abt spec passport cashcard take down helmet etc then kelang kabut then sometimes things wil fall to wall then kup kia behind zoomzoom then i lagi kabut then i chop chop put on my helmet then half way i rem neber tie my helmet then at the end must find out the touch n go card then etc very the leceh...

BUT, i finaly think of one bright solution, I bought a H-pack, enuf to put my helmet in... will try during this outing....

i also always kala ka bo.. until the ppl behind me is giggling.. even the custom officer behind the window.. :sian:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

yes changed to 13th at big splash.

okehh i will be there. i will contact u lo huairen, i tot i pm-ed u my number b4?

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

ride ostrich

go sg. rengit makan.

5. Xcert (yellow-white RXZ)

7. Bay (Vara125)

8. Echo

9. Meat Eater (TBC)

10. Oriental (Shadow)

11. Cpt. ZR [cbr 0.15K ]

((( IMPORTANT )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

riding pant if not jeans

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

13th Jan night meet up.

east coast carls junior.

8.30pm

eh huairen, u mind PM-ing yr number or sthg i'll just contact u ba on the 13th

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

bro, me too wearing spec. i wear a pouch to reduce the 'tension'. i always wear full face when in jb.

:D u all meeting at carls jr right? may i knw who to contact when i reach? So many names n number.. :cheeky:

any no. also can. just tikam tikam to se who you like....heheheheee

i also always kala ka bo.. until the ppl behind me is giggling.. even the custom officer behind the window.. :sian:

i always remove my helmet before the custom if long queue.

all class 2b bikes???

think i will join this trip before i upgrade to zx10 le :D

i think there should be 2 400cc bike.

and.. u will miss your box!:)

can contact me or anyone on the list :)

if got gals need companion dan maybe i ask my wife to ride along lor.

all asking their CO to come.

hehehe :)

okehh i will be there. i will contact u lo huairen, i tot i pm-ed u my number b4?

eh huairen, u mind PM-ing yr number or sthg i'll just contact u ba on the 13th

yah.. you pm me you number before, but i dont know if you fine with putting your number public mah :)

ok pm you my number.

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

ride ostrich

go sg. rengit makan.

1.huairen(Vara 125) 98424635, +62012794835 (call this when in msia) [confirm]

2.Normal_rider(White S4) 91551929 [confirm]

3.Soundless(Red X9) 96666919 [confirm]

4.BottleCap(Gold X9) 81384337 [confirm]

5. Xcert (yellow-white RXZ) [confirm]

6. Ninjapura (rwr) 96661021 [confirm]

7. Bay (Vara125)

8. Echo

9. Meat Eater (TBC)

10. Oriental (Shadow) [confirm]

11. Cpt. ZR (cbr 0.15K) 91558592 [confirm]

((( IMPORTANT )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

riding pant if not jeans

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

13th Jan night meet up.

east coast carls junior.

8.30pm

Yes, not to worry when the young become old.

You, encik pat will be even older.

wahahahaha

This is the best. When we grow older 1 yr. Uncle pat also get 1 yr Older. :cheeky:

is ok to be old and smart ...... :)

all you need is to be young at heart .... :angel:

just back frm kukup, very the shag... car on malaysian trunk road vert fast one (100kmh++)... hope all members on desaru beware of the safety k...

and hey boys n gals... pls do get urself some disc lock, padlock, chain or whatever if u plan to go for the tour... I dun wanna to pillion u back ok... :cool: