hehehe none to share with you! bleahx

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

M2B & Friends

9th MAJOR Outing*

Movie Before the Prata

Date: 03-04-2009 Friday

Time: 7PM (Try to make it before the movie at 9+ starts)

Venue: Plaza Singapura 7-11

Fee: Pay for your own movie ticket and prata please.

What to bring: Yourself, Your bike, Your Girl, Your Wallet, Your Panties, Your Condoms, Your Microwave oven, Your Playboy magazine

What not to bring: Gay Porn, YZF-R15, Tartar banana cookies, BBQ Pit, 6men Tent, bicycle, transformers, converse slippers.

Interested M2Bians and friends, please register below: (click "Quote" and copy the whole post and paste for those who are new here and dont know how to register for outings)

1. Joel

2. Rukia-chan

3. Luster (but not riding, watching movie only)

4. IZE

5. Valentino.

6. Yag (Luster's towkey)

7. saintx

8. Katana999 (shld be jus prata cos may wk late -.-)

9.foxie77

10. Fung

11.NL27(Pending)

12. xiaoyang (pending confirmation)

13. Nudgedoink (maybe just prata not movie, gotta see what time my cpt release me)

14. AhGui (Meet after movie @ PS)

15. Firestation (Meet after movie)

16. Ninjapura (Only movie cos next day go melaka)

CONFIRMED MOVIE FOR TOMMRROW 9.10PM~

The Shinjuku Incident (Duration -120mins)

Plaza Sing - 9.10pm

Hey peeps, anyway the timing of the movie is confirmed and i'll be booking the tickets by tonight i give more grace time la ok, till 9pm! after 9pm will not be entertained. please PM me your contact and name for my reference tml! thanks!!

*Those who are coming after Movie you all can come after 11.20pm @ PS or either be at the Prata Kallang place @ 11.45? Anything you can ask Foxie! =)

btw gratz Aeykel for grabbing 7000th post award!!

45 more mins for me to book the tickets.... =D

i will only book those that are confirm. foxie help me contacts those that are pending can?! i dunnno if they will read the post. =D Thanks!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

45 more mins for me to book the tickets.... =D

i will only book those that are confirm. foxie help me contacts those that are pending can?! i dunnno if they will read the post. =D Thanks!

jiejie... 830 pm liao... why stil not go out to buy ticket?

btw how to pass u money? Bank? Or just pass u tml?

what about me?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i was interested in this and wanted to save up for it a few weeks ago when i saw it. but i spoke to the fazer people and they advised against it due to the specifications. fazer is a detuned r6 engine, and this is a further detuned fazer engine.. i guess it depends on different individuals but i think i would still prefer the fazer's engine and power according to the helmet cam videos on youtube

according to the review, they detuned it for well suited city riding esp at low n medium power range... cos actualy we city folk seldom even need to exceed 2nd gear on fazer... so it is the so called customised for city riders... stil powerful enuf though...

Can book online mah.

Ninjapuraaaa, oh Ninjapuraaa... Daelim Riderrrrr who goes on trippppsss..

Entertaining myself at work. Laughing all by myself here.. =D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
jiejie... 830 pm liao... why stil not go out to buy ticket?

btw how to pass u money? Bank? Or just pass u tml?

pass me tml~ wat jiejie sia.. u older than me leh..:cheeky:

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

Can book online mah.

yeah i booking online @ 9pm~

what about me?

eh u gg anot?!?!?!? LOL!! not in the list hor!

pass me tml~ wat jiejie sia.. u older than me leh..:cheeky:

zeh zeh ah lian!! ahahahaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

how much is the tix?

i only got $7 to spare...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Can book online mah.

isit? like? online ah... then book how to pay sia... weido world... :sian:

zeh zeh ah lian!! ahahahaha

er xin!

u oso older than me ok!!! KNSSSSS~~

how much is the tix?

i only got $7 to spare...

=.= tml is friday boy... LOL!! of cos it's 9 bucks. if i m not wrong.... :angel:

isit? like? online ah... then book how to pay sia... weido world... :sian:

visa or master lor... =(

i m broke....:cry:

Anyone here has any PNS, unarmed tactic, martial art defense experience. If yes, pls PM me for part time job as bouncer if interested.

Working time - 10pm - 4am

then... GuGu... (i making u one Xiao Long Nv lei, happy not?)

eee... i hate such names!!! WAT GUGU SIA!!! sound like KUKU!!(BIRD) CAN!

Anyone here has any PNS, unarmed tactic, martial art defense experience. If yes, pls PM me for part time job as bouncer if interested.

Working time - 10pm - 4am

can i?! =( girl can ma?!?!?! they hired otoo?!?!

GuGu... wat skill u hv first... u can grab n throw bor? dun let people grab u first hor... :angel:

>

M2B & Friends

9th MAJOR Outing*

Movie Before the Prata

Date: 03-04-2009 Friday

Time: 7PM (Try to make it before the movie at 9+ starts)

Venue: Plaza Singapura 7-11

Fee: Pay for your own movie ticket and prata please.

What to bring: Yourself, Your bike, Your Girl, Your Wallet, Your Panties, Your Condoms, Your Microwave oven, Your Playboy magazine

What not to bring: Gay Porn, YZF-R15, Tartar banana cookies, BBQ Pit, 6men Tent, bicycle, transformers, converse slippers.

Interested M2Bians and friends, please register below: (click "Quote" and copy the whole post and paste for those who are new here and dont know how to register for outings)

1. Joel

2. Rukia-chan

4. IZE

5. Valentino.

6. Yag (Luster's towkey)

7. saintx

8. Katana999 (shld be jus prata cos may wk late -.-)

9.foxie77

10. Fung

11.NL27(Pending)

12. xiaoyang (pending confirmation)

13. Nudgedoink (maybe just prata not movie, gotta see what time my cpt release me)

14. AhGui (Meet after movie @ PS)

15. Firestation (Meet after movie)

16. Ninjapura (Only movie cos next day go melaka)

CONFIRMED MOVIE FOR TOMMRROW 9.10PM~

The Shinjuku Incident (Duration -120mins)

Plaza Sing - 9.10pm

Hey peeps, anyway the timing of the movie is confirmed and i'll be booking the tickets by tonight i give more grace time la ok, till 9pm! after 9pm will not be entertained. please PM me your contact and name for my reference tml! thanks!!

*Those who are coming after Movie you all can come after 11.20pm @ PS or either be at the Prata Kallang place @ 11.45? Anything you can ask Foxie! =)

1. Joel

2. Rukia-chan

4. IZE

5. Valentino.

6. Yag (Luster's towkey)

7. saintx

8.foxie77

9. Fung

SO 9 going for movie?!