$8 wash service $15 wash + wax, who wants? LOL!!! btw i wash much better than a particular bike washing company LOL!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

Hahahaha seriously, she still studying, can only work as part time bike washer during weekends to earn some pocket money. Anyone lazy wash their bike hire her wash la, HAHAHAHAH

no guys, i think foxie maid is stricly only for foxie himself. we don even stand a chance.if later he kick us outta club, thats end of our bike journey.

hahahhaha

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Luster i just wash my bike ytd, damn shiny sehhhhhhh ^^ but knnz now like goin to rain again..... wtf.....

no guys, i think foxie maid is stricly only for foxie himself. we don even stand a chance.if later he kick us outta club, thats end of our bike journey.

hahahhaha

You tink, he thought, who confirm? wah rao wait my real gf see i cfm die, i die whole M2b i disband >

eh foxie... i only need wash.. $8 cheap liao leh..

can wash my bike? i came back until now still havent wash leh..

only give rain wash nia.

still got all those insects/flies on my windshield.

tara??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hahahaha seriously, she still studying, can only work as part time bike washer during weekends to earn some pocket money. Anyone lazy wash their bike hire her wash la, HAHAHAHAH

u say 1 uh!!! lol! number2 lai lai lai lai lai!!

come come come!! need to polish my pipe. as in exhaust pipe. :lol:

i'll be your competition..

up up the hill!

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v648/130/6/669787614/n669787614_1336371_7260.jpg

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Huairen wash at my area leh, u stay where?

Luster: Polish not in the package leh, LOL $15 is wax + wash leh LOL!!! I dun have polishing tools =) still interested? XD

tampines leh...

i go home le! byebye!

LMAO so farrrrr hahahah guess i cant carry pail on bike go ur place LOL!

Huairen wash at my area leh, u stay where?

Luster: Polish not in the package leh, LOL $15 is wax + wash leh LOL!!! I dun have polishing tools =) still interested? XD

i dunt want u to wash.. i want ur maid to wash my bike. LOL!

i'll be your competition..

hahahahaha i ask her then, but equips is with me, im her boss mah LOL!

foxie77, wah u so lucky to hv someone to wash yr bike with u. i hv to travel to bt merah lane 1 to pay for e wash.

P030109_18.09.jpg

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

erm.... i wash my bike myself =.= no one with me la.... see my bike always in showcase condition de u will know how good i wash liao HAHAH

Isit Team Sh***Z? $8 one ah? i go there wash, wtf nv wash clean de, omg my pillion footrest there still dirty, den the lower fairings they say its grease cannot wash off, knnz i wash myself can wash off leh? Team Sh it la pffffft

You tink, he thought, who confirm? wah rao wait my real gf see i cfm die, i die whole M2b i disband >

don worry ,

maid is maid, gf is gf, 2 diff thing. (quote from dono who here):angel:

erm.... i wash my bike myself =.= no one with me la.... see my bike always in showcase condition de u will know how good i wash liao HAHAH

Isit Team Sh***Z? $8 one ah? i go there wash, wtf nv wash clean de, omg my pillion footrest there still dirty, den the lower fairings they say its grease cannot wash off, knnz i wash myself can wash off leh? Team Sh it la pffffft

ya me too went there once to let them wash. then not to my satifaction leh , from tt day on i wash myself. cheaper too:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

yah.. sidebox...

mine with sidebox also hard.

let the pillion mount first then rider mount.:cheeky:

yea, no matter wat, its soooo pratical :thumb:

Hehehe xenox, ur wish will come true soon! Yamaha YZF-R4 once release u will have your 250cc 4 stroker ^^

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/1219/yamahayzr250r4abajoza8.jpg

hope just cut 50cc less that would be great. BIGGEST 2B bike:angel:

i havent pay ppl to wash in singapore yet leh...

sianz... just now at my workplace the carpark... i see a puddle of water below my bike....

zzzz... petrol leak.

lucky didnt remove the tools from my trip yet..

still got black tape.

tape the leakage at the tube.

ride to my motortiam and fix.

morale of the story...

always have some tools in your bike.

Hi Im tara, the maid dat foxie calls,

i am not his gf, =.=''

so you're not his gf. are you really the maid then?

Hehehe xenox, ur wish will come true soon! Yamaha YZF-R4 once release u will have your 250cc 4 stroker ^^

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/1219/yamahayzr250r4abajoza8.jpg

sure or not? if not, this one will be my ultimate realistic bike! lol.. hmm.. should i just get r125 or wait? the only thing i hate about r125 is that it's built according to European's learners bike whereby max power can only be 11kW. any way to increase the bike's power?