ah lian u outdated liao...

pls update yourself :p

what new bike?

since when i say i changing bike?

i going to keep my bike for another 10 years lor

where to find such a comfy bike to ride.

hahhahas alright... u are fine with ur bike ma... hahas good for u.. =p

i just came back from ice LIMAU~~~ BEST!!! =p :angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

• Replies 10.3k

http://nateliston.files.wordpress.com/2008/05/mountain-dew.jpg

YUMMEH!!!!

muahahhas this is so funny~~~ 6 or 7 parts!?

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

Ah, long time no see guys! I see there are lots of new members.. Foxie must be doing a great job :thumb: See you all soon!

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

see u soon bay!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

muahhahas, no la, i am always kidding wif pple.. just that sometimes.. if dun wan to come.. just tell me lor.. dun turn one big round then tell me cant come ma... its not very nice for me to tell joel that who n who is coming then in the end they dun turn up, it's kinda disheartening u know.. at least tell me *not cfm* i m ok with it... unless u have last min changes i m ok with it too, dun tell me i'm coming then affter that tell me i see first lor.. =.= abit lame right? LOL!

lol. dun tell me i'm included inside leh. ):

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

gud morning luster how ur bike...?

morning bro!

bike.. ok already!!.. but seldom ride.. i falling in love with public transport !

i'll be your competition..

lol. dun tell me i'm included inside leh. ):

no la.. u diff. i know ur bike got some problem.. so its ok.. =)

i m just suan-ing huairen only la.. hahhas.. not targetting anyone~

*SMILES*

Morning people..

no one turn up for my OTOT outing.. :(

hahas i went kallang for ice limau lehh~~

anywayyy goood moorning everybardy~~~

good.. :thumb:

so i consider u go my outing.. kakakakakakaka!!!!

YES HAHAHAS.. i went there to eat beehoon goreng & Ice Limau~

Joel oso went.. hahhas..

*SMILES*

hahah. i pity huairen. :cheeky:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

Morning peeps!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

cos he said he was lonely and bored.. so i entertain him with my "suan-ing"

but i don't do that often.. hahas.. if not it becomes a habit.. and its not nice.. =)

i m angel! =):angel::angel::angel:

Morning peeps!

afternoon IZE!!!!

cos he said he was lonely and bored.. so i entertain him with my "suan-ing"

but i don't do that often.. hahas.. if not it becomes a habit.. and its not nice.. =)

i m angel! =):angel::angel::angel:

Angel ah? Sure or not? Stop lying can? :p

afternoon IZE!!!!

Afternoon Ah Lian!

eh valentino do u have a brother serving army now?

Angel ah? Sure or not? Stop lying can? :p

i got suan u before meh?!!?!? lol.. u suan me more lor.. but i can take it.. bring it on! no mountain dew for me is good enuff... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Afternoon Ah Lian!

not working today ar??!?!?!? eh sat morning are u gg to the funeral wake with joel.

Working at 2pm again today. Saturday I start work at 10.30am, so I dont think I'll be attending.

*SMILES*

kns....

i risk my life leh....

tyre botak liao still ride out to show my support.

and then let u suan...

saded......

i think i shall not go any outing this week. becoz of ah lian!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *